Wheelers Books
Refine By
Publication Date
Fiction / Non-Fiction
    Age
      Format
        Extended Format
        Show Large Print:
        Category
          Publication Country
            Latest Additions
            Language
              Price
              -

              Reading Age: Children / Young Adults

              Stock Availability: Sort by: View:

              Total 2.51K jump to: go ‹ previous12345...next ›
              Special Forces Cadets 1: Siege
               

              Special Forces Cadets 1: Siege (Paperback)

              By Ryan, Chris

              • RRP: $16.99
              • ONLY $13.59
              • Save $3.40

              Jack will require all his skills just to stay alive as a Special Forces Cadet...A top-secret government programme needs a crack team of undercover military operators. Which is what happens when Jack Silver, Lukas Channing, Abby Asher and Sami Hakim are sent into an armed siege in ...

              ISBN 9781471407253
              Published 4 February 2019 by Misc - United Book Distributor
              Interest Age Children / Young Adults
              Usually ships 4-6 weeks – This is an indent title (internationally sourced to order from a local supplier).
              View details for this title
              Special Forces Cadets 2: Missing
               

              Special Forces Cadets 2: Missing (Paperback)

              By Ryan, Chris

              • RRP: $16.99
              • ONLY $13.59
              • Save $3.40

              So the cadets form part of a young pioneers tour to the North Korean capital. When a local teenager they befriend betrays his suspicions to the North Korean secret police, the young cadets must use all their skill to escape the authorities and the country.

              ISBN 9781471407826
              Published 29 April 2019 by Misc - United Book Distributor
              Interest Age Children / Young Adults
              Usually ships 6-12 working days – This title is in stock at publisher
              View details for this title
              The Wicked King (The Folk of the Air #2)

              The Wicked King (The Folk of the Air #2) (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

              By Black, Holly

              • RRP: $22.99
              • ONLY $18.39
              • Save $4.60

              Much anticipated second book in the brand new fantasy series from co-author of MAGISTERIUM and THE COLDEST GIRL IN COLDTOWN Will be supported by strong marketing and publicity campaigns Handsome gift edition will ensure standout visibility THE COLDEST GIRL IN COLDTOWN was Amazon ...

              ISBN 9781471408038
              Published 8 January 2019 by Misc - United Book Distributor
              Interest Age Children / Young Adults
              Usually ships 6-12 working days – This title is in stock at publisher
              View details for this title
              Stepsister

              Stepsister (Paperback)

              By Donnelly, Jennifer

              • RRP: $22.99
              • ONLY $18.39
              • Save $4.60

              'In an ancient city by the sea, three sisters - a maiden, a mother, and a crone - are drawing maps by candlelight. Isabelle must face down the demons that drove her cruel treatment of Ella, challenge her own fate and maybe even redefine the very notion of beauty .

              ISBN 9781471407970
              Published 7 May 2019 by Misc - United Book Distributor
              Interest Age Children / Young Adults
              Usually ships 4-6 weeks – This is an indent title (internationally sourced to order from a local supplier).
              View details for this title
              The Cruel Prince (The Folk of the Air)

              The Cruel Prince (The Folk of the Air) (Paperback)

              By Black, Holly

              • RRP: $18.99
              • ONLY $15.19
              • Save $3.80

              A dark jewel of a book . intoxicating - Leigh Bardugo, #1 New York Times bestselling author of Six of CrowsOf course I want to be like them.

              ISBN 9781471407277
              Published 7 January 2019 by Misc - United Book Distributor
              Interest Age Children / Young Adults
              Series The Folk of the Air
              Usually ships 6-12 working days – This title is in stock at publisher
              View details for this title
              Defy the Fates

              Defy the Fates (Paperback)

              By Gray, Claudia

              • RRP: $22.99
              • ONLY $18.39
              • Save $4.60

              'Startlingly original and achingly romantic...nothing short of masterful' Kass Morgan, bestselling author of THE 100 SERIES on DEFY THE STARS Hunted and desperate, Abel only has one mission left that matters: save Noemi Vidal at all cost.

              ISBN 9781471408335
              Published 1 April 2019 by Misc - United Book Distributor
              Interest Age 13+ years
              Usually ships 6-12 working days – This title is in stock at publisher
              View details for this title
              You Talking to Me?: Discover the World of Words, Codes, Emojis, Signs, Slang, Smoke Signals, Barks, Babbles, Growls, Gestures, Hieroglyphics & More

              You Talking to Me?: Discover the World of Words, Codes, Emojis, Signs, Slang, Smoke Signals, Barks, Babbles, Growls, Gestures, Hieroglyphics & More (Hardback)

              By Ham, Catherine

              • RRP: $21.99
              • ONLY $17.59
              • Save $4.40

              You Talking to Me? travels the world to explore the fascinating and cool ways humans and animals communicate.

              ISBN 9781633221550
              Published 29 March 2017 by Misc - United Book Distributor
              Interest Age Children
              Usually ships 6-12 working days – This title is in stock at publisher
              View details for this title
              The Twisted Tree
               

              The Twisted Tree (Paperback)

              By Burge, Rachel

              • RRP: $25.99
              • ONLY $23.39
              • Save $2.60

              Part ghost story, part Nordic thriller - this is a twisty, tense and spooky YA debut, perfect for fans of CORALINE and Michelle Paver. Martha can tell things about a person just by touching their clothes, as if their emotions and memories have been absorbed into the material.

              ISBN 9781471407765
              Published 4 February 2019 by Misc - United Book Distributor
              Interest Age 13+ years
              View details for this title
              Arctic Zoo
               

              Arctic Zoo (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

              By Muchamore, Robert

              • RRP: $22.99
              • ONLY $18.39
              • Save $4.60

              He finds refuge in a derelict zoo with best friend Duke, but as the two of them grow close, the world outside becomes more and more hostile. Following two teenagers living very different lives, ARCTIC ZOO is a startling contemporary novel about protest, sexuality, mental heath an ...

              ISBN 9781471408328
              Release Date 1 July 2019 by Misc - United Book Distributor
              Interest Age 13+ years
              Pre-order title (not yet released/available) and will ship once released.
              View details for this title
              Spellslinger 5: Queenslayer

              Spellslinger 5: Queenslayer (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

              By de Castell, Sebastien

              • RRP: $22.99
              • ONLY $18.39
              • Save $4.60

              Just before he's put before the Queen to be executed, Kellen is given a strange piece of advice from one of his fellow prisoners: kill the Queen and he'll be given clemency by those who take power.

              ISBN 9781471408175
              Published 6 May 2019 by Misc - United Book Distributor
              Interest Age Children / Young Adults
              Usually ships 6-12 working days – This title is in stock at publisher
              View details for this title
              Total 2.51K jump to: go ‹ previous12345...next ›