Wheelers Books
Refine By
Publication Date
Fiction / Non-Fiction
    Age
      Format
        Extended Format
        Show Large Print:
        Category
          Publication Country
            Latest Additions
            Language
              Price
              -

              Reading Age: Children / Young Adults

              Stock Availability: Sort by: View:

              Total 732 jump to: go ‹ previous12345...next ›
              Truly Devious: A Mystery
                

              Truly Devious: A Mystery (Paperback)

              By Johnson, Maureen

              • RRP: $19.99
              • ONLY $15.99
              • Save $4.00

              New York Times bestselling author Maureen Johnson weaves a delicate tale of murder and mystery in the first book of a striking new series, perfect for fans of Agatha Christie and E.

              ISBN 9780062338068
              Published 1 February 2019 by HarperCollins Publishers
              Interest Age 14+ years
              Series Truly Devious
              View details for this title
              The Vanishing Stair

              The Vanishing Stair (Hardback)

              By Johnson, Maureen

              • RRP: $39.99
              • ONLY $29.99
              • Save $10.00

              In New York Times bestselling author Maureen Johnson's second novel in the Truly Devious series, there are more twists and turns than Stevie Bell can imagine.

              ISBN 9780062338082
              Published 29 January 2019 by HarperCollins Publishers
              Interest Age 14+ years
              Series Truly Devious
              Usually ships 4-6 weeks – This is an indent title (internationally sourced to order from a local supplier).
              View details for this title
              I Am Still Alive
               

              I Am Still Alive (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

              By Marshall, Kate Alice

              • RRP: $23.00
              • ONLY $17.25
              • Save $5.75

              This tense wire of a novel thrums with suspense. . . . [this book] just might be the highlight of your summer. -The New York Times Cheryl Strayed's Wild meets The Revenant in this heart-pounding story of survival and revenge in the unforgiving wilderness. After: Jess is alone. He ...

              ISBN 9780425291009
              Release Date 2 July 2019 by Penguin
              Interest Age Children / Young Adults
              Pre-order title (not yet released/available) and will ship once released.
              View details for this title
              The Ruinous Sweep

              The Ruinous Sweep (Hardback)

              By Tim, Wynne-Jones

              • RRP: $27.99
              • ONLY $22.39
              • Save $5.60

              From the acclaimed author of The Emperor of Any Place. A rainy night. An empty highway. And no memory. With echoes of Dante's Divine Comedy, this harrowing journey through hell and back is a page-turning tale of guilt, retribution, love, and redemption.

              ISBN 9780763697457
              Published 1 September 2018 by Candlewick Press,U.S
              Interest Age 14+ years
              Usually ships 6-12 working days – This title is in stock at publisher
              View details for this title
              The Dealer
               

              The Dealer (Trade Paperback / Paperback, Reprint ed.)

              By Muchamore, Robert

              • RRP: $25.99
              • ONLY $20.79
              • Save $5.20

              Originally published: Class A. Great Britain: Hodder Children's Books, c2004.

              ISBN 9781442413610
              Published 23 August 2011 by Simon & Schuster
              Interest Age Children / Young Adults
              Series Cherub (Hardcover)
              Usually ships 6-12 working days – Title is in stock with supplier internationally
              View details for this title
              Crescendo
               

              Crescendo (Trade Paperback / Paperback, Reprint ed.)

              By Fitzpatrick, Becca

              • RRP: $27.99
              • ONLY $22.39
              • Save $5.60

              The frantically anticipated follow up to the New York Times Bestseller, Hush, Hush, now in paperback!

              ISBN 9781416989448
              Published 3 January 2012 by Simon & Schuster
              Interest Age 14+ years
              Series The Hush, Hush Saga
              Usually ships 6-12 working days – Title is in stock with supplier internationally
              View details for this title
              Dead, Actually

              Dead, Actually (Paperback)

              By Delaney, Kaz

              • RRP: $22.99
              • ONLY $17.24
              • Save $5.75

              Willow's having a bad week. A dead body, a funeral and now she's being haunted by the star of it all, the dead queen of Ruth Throsby High herself, JoJo Grayson. Being dead hasn't made JoJo any nicer. She's still venomous and vacuous and, unfortunately, determined to stick around ...

              ISBN 9781742378183
              Published 1 March 2012 by Allen & Unwin
              Interest Age Children / Young Adults
              Usually ships 6-12 working days – This title is in stock at publisher
              View details for this title
              The Art of Secrets
               

              The Art of Secrets (Hardback)

              By Klise, James

              • OUR PRICE $43.50

              When some quirky art donated to a school fundraising effort to help a Pakistani American family, victims of a possible hate crime, is revealed to be an unknown work by a famous outsider artist, worth hundreds of thousands of dollars, adults and teenagers alike debate who should g ...

              ISBN 9781616201951
              Published 22 April 2014 by Algonquin Young Readers
              Interest Age Children / Young Adults
              Usually ships 6-12 working days – Title is in stock with supplier internationally
              View details for this title
              Legacy of the Clockwork Key

              Legacy of the Clockwork Key (Hardback, Reprint)

              By Bailey, Kristin

              • RRP: $26.00
              • ONLY $20.28
              • Save $5.72

              A orphaned sixteen-year-old servant in Victorian England finds love while unraveling the secrets of a mysterious society of inventors and their most dangerous creation.

              ISBN 9781442440265
              Published 1 August 2013 by Simon & Schuster
              Interest Age 14+ years
              Series The Secret Order
              Usually ships 4-6 weeks – This is an indent title (internationally sourced to order from a local supplier).
              View details for this title
              Shade Me

              Shade Me (Paperback)

              By Brown, Jennifer

              • RRP: $19.99
              • ONLY $14.99
              • Save $5.00

              Nikki Kill sees the world differently because of a phenomenon called synesthesia that makes her senses overlap. One night, a mysterious call lights up her phone bright orange, the color of emergencies.

              ISBN 9780062324443
              Published 10 April 2017 by HarperCollins Publishers
              Interest Age 14+ years
              Series Shade Me
              Usually ships 6-12 working days – This title is in stock at publisher
              View details for this title
              Total 732 jump to: go ‹ previous12345...next ›