Wheelers Books
Refine By
Publication Date
Fiction / Non-Fiction
    Age
      Format
        Extended Format
        Show Large Print:
        Category
          Publication Country
            Latest Additions
            Language
              Price
              -

              Reading Age: 13+ Years

              Stock Availability: Sort by: View:

              Total 2.31K jump to: go ‹ previous...34567...next ›
              Broken Things

              Broken Things (Hardback)

              By Oliver, Lauren

              • RRP: $45.99
              • ONLY $35.87
              • Save $10.12

              The stunning new standalone novel from New York Times bestselling author Lauren Oliver.

              ISBN 9781444786866
              Published 1 November 2018 by Hodder & Stoughton General Div
              Interest Age Children / Young Adults
              Usually ships 4-6 weeks – This is an indent title (internationally sourced to order from a local supplier).
              View details for this title
              Ghosted

              Ghosted (Hardback)

              By Margolis, Leslie

              • RRP: $27.99
              • ONLY $22.39
              • Save $5.60

              After hitting her head, Ellie Charles, thirteen, encounters a mysterious girl who takes her to moments in her past that explain how she became a manipulative, unhappy person in a story reminiscent of Dickens' A Christmas Carol.

              ISBN 9780374307561
              Published 6 November 2018 by Farrar, Straus & Giroux Inc
              Interest Age Children / Young Adults
              Usually ships 6-12 working days – This title is in stock at publisher
              View details for this title
              Warrior Witch

              Warrior Witch (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

              By Jensen, Danielle L.

              • RRP: $21.00
              • ONLY $15.75
              • Save $5.25

              The thrilling conlcusion to breakout Malediction Trilogy by Goodreads choice award finalist Danielle L. Jensen.After killing the witch Anushka, Cecile and Tristan must negotiate a tenuous political situation and find a way to forge a life once their struggles come to an end.

              ISBN 9780857664693
              Published 21 November 2018 by Watkins Media
              Interest Age 13+ years
              Usually ships 4-6 weeks – This is an indent title (internationally sourced to order from a local supplier).
              View details for this title
              The Warrior Princess Of Pennyroyal Academy

              The Warrior Princess Of Pennyroyal Academy (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

              By Larson, M. A.

              • RRP: $17.99
              • ONLY $13.49
              • Save $4.50

              For fans of Princess Academy and The School for Good and Evil comes the thrilling finale to the 'breathtakingly exciting' Pennyroyal Academy trilogy.

              ISBN 9780399545733
              Published 29 October 2018 by Penguin
              Interest Age Children / Young Adults
              Series Pennyroyal Academy
              Usually ships 6-12 working days – This title is in stock at publisher
              View details for this title
              The 5th Wave: 5th Year Anniversary
               

              The 5th Wave: 5th Year Anniversary (Hardback)

              By Yancey, Rick

              • OUR PRICE $42.50

              Remarkable, not-to-be-missed-under-any-circumstances. --Entertainment Weekly (Grade A) The Passage meets Ender's Game in an epic new series from award-winning author Rick Yancey. After the 1st wave, only darkness remains. After the 2nd, only the lucky escape. And after the 3rd, o ...

              ISBN 9780525516927
              Published 6 November 2018 by G.P. Putnam's Sons Books for Y
              Interest Age 14+ years
              Series 5th Wave
              Usually ships 6-12 working days – Title is in stock with supplier internationally
              View details for this title
              Finding Baba Yaga
                

              Finding Baba Yaga (Paperback)

              By Yolen, Jane

              • RRP: $19.99
              • ONLY $17.99
              • Save $2.00

              A modern and mythic retelling in verse about a teenage girl finding her voice by the beloved and prolific author and poet Jane Yolen, the Hans Christian Andersen of America.

              ISBN 9781250163875
              Published 30 October 2018 by St Martin's Press
              Interest Age Children / Young Adults
              Usually ships 6-12 working days – This title is in stock at publisher
              View details for this title
              The Mystery of the Exploding Teeth and Other Curiosities from the History of Medicine
               

              The Mystery of the Exploding Teeth and Other Curiosities from the History of Medicine (Hardback)

              By Morris, Thomas

              • RRP: $35.00
              • ONLY $28.00
              • Save $7.00

              * a young woman from Providence, Rhode Island whose unfortunate ailment resulted in her producing urine from every orifice - her ears, nose, eyes, navel; and of course, * the clergyman who, in 1817, suffered from excruciating toothache, but found instant relief when his teeth sud ...

              ISBN 9780593080320
              Published 29 October 2018 by Transworld Publishers
              Interest Age 16+ years
              Usually ships 6-12 working days – This title is currently reprinting locally, but in stock internationally.
              View details for this title
              Zora and Me: The Cursed Ground

              Zora and Me: The Cursed Ground (Hardback, Annotated edition)

              By T.R., Simon

              • RRP: $34.99
              • ONLY $27.99
              • Save $7.00

              A fictionalized account of Zora Neale Hurston's childhood with her best friend Carrie, in Eatonville, Florida, as they learn about life, death, and the differences between truth, lies, and pretending. Includes an annotated bibliography of the works of Zora Neale Hurston, a short ...

              ISBN 9780763643010
              Published 1 November 2018 by Candlewick Press,U.S
              Interest Age Children / Young Adults
              Series Zora and Me
              Usually ships 4-6 weeks – This is an indent title (internationally sourced to order from a local supplier).
              View details for this title
              The Arsonist
               

              The Arsonist (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

              By Oakes, Stephanie

              • RRP: $23.99
              • ONLY $19.19
              • Save $4.80

              Three unique narratives are woven together in this second novel from Morris Award finalist Stephanie Oakes. Part historical mystery, part contemporary coming-of-age, and completely compelling.

              ISBN 9780147510174
              Published 29 October 2018 by Penguin
              Interest Age Children / Young Adults
              View details for this title
              The Darkest Star

              The Darkest Star (Hardback)

              By Armentrout, Jennifer L.

              • RRP: $34.99
              • ONLY $31.49
              • Save $3.50

              #1 New York Times bestselling author Jennifer L. Armentrout launches a brand-new thrilling, romantic YA SF series set in the world of her best-known work, the Lux

              ISBN 9781250175731
              Published 13 November 2018 by St Martin's Press
              Interest Age 13+ years
              Usually ships 4-6 weeks – This is an indent title (internationally sourced to order from a local supplier).
              View details for this title
              Total 2.31K jump to: go ‹ previous...34567...next ›