Wheelers Books
Refine By
Publication Date
Fiction / Non-Fiction
    Age
      Format
        Extended Format
        Show Large Print:
        Category
          Publication Country
            Latest Additions
            Language
              Price
              -

              Reading Age: 13+ Years

              Stock Availability: Sort by: View:

              Total 1.96K jump to: go ‹ previous12345...next ›
              The Dutch House: An international bestseller - 'The book of the autumn' (Sunday Times)

              The Dutch House: An international bestseller - 'The book of the autumn' (Sunday Times) (Hardback)

              By Patchett, Ann

              • RRP: $39.99
              • $31.19
              • Save $8.80
              • In Stock At Publisher

              Danny Conroy grows up in the Dutch House, a lavish folly in small-town Pennsylvania taken on by his property developer father. Though his father is distant and his mother is absent, Danny has his beloved sister Maeve: Maeve, with her wall of black hair, her delicacy, her brillian ...

              ISBN 9781526614964
              Published 24 September 2019 by Bloomsbury Publishing PLC
              Interest Age General Audience
              Availability
              In stock at publisher; ships 6-12 working days
              View details for this title
              Call It What You Want
               

              Call It What You Want (Paperback)

              By Kemmerer, Brigid

              • RRP: $25.99
              • $20.79
              • Save $5.20
              • Internationally sourced

              From the author of the Zoella Book Club-pick Letters to the Lost comes another emotionally complex, romantic story about two teens struggling to unpick the grey area between right and wrong, perfect for fans of John Green and Jennifer Niven Rob had it all - friends, a near-guaran ...

              ISBN 9781526605344
              Published 1 July 2019 by Bloomsbury Publishing PLC
              Interest Age 13+ years
              Availability
              Internationally sourced (OOS locally); ships 6-12 working days
              View details for this title
              Never Have I Ever: Like DESPERATE HOUSEWIVES meets KILLING EVE
               

              Never Have I Ever: Like DESPERATE HOUSEWIVES meets KILLING EVE (Hardback)

              By Jackson, Joshilyn

              • RRP: $41.99
              • $33.59
              • Save $8.40
              • Internationally sourced

              It starts as a game at a book group one night. Never Have I Ever... done something I shouldn't. But Amy Whey has done something she shouldn't. And Roux, the glamorous newcomer to Amy's suburban neighbourhood, knows exactly what that is. Roux promises she will go away. She will ta ...

              ISBN 9781526611598
              Published 3 September 2019 by Bloomsbury Publishing PLC
              Interest Age General Audience
              Availability
              Internationally sourced (OOS locally); ships 6-12 working days
              View details for this title
              The Dutch House: An international bestseller - 'The book of the autumn' (Sunday Times)

              The Dutch House: An international bestseller - 'The book of the autumn' (Sunday Times) (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

              By Patchett, Ann

              • RRP: $32.99
              • $25.73
              • Save $7.26
              • In Stock At Publisher

              Danny Conroy grows up in the Dutch House, a lavish folly in small-town Pennsylvania taken on by his property developer father. Though his father is distant and his mother is absent, Danny has his beloved sister Maeve: Maeve, with her wall of black hair, her delicacy, her brillian ...

              ISBN 9781526614957
              Published 24 September 2019 by Bloomsbury Publishing PLC
              Interest Age General Audience
              Availability
              In stock at publisher; ships 6-12 working days
              View details for this title
              The Gifted, the Talented and Me
               

              The Gifted, the Talented and Me (Paperback)

              By Sutcliffe, William

              • RRP: $18.99
              • $15.19
              • Save $3.80
              • Reprinting locally

              Laugh-out-loud funny and instantly recognisable - not since The Inbetweeners has a coming of age story been so irreverent and relatable. Fifteen-year-old Sam isn't special. He's not a famous vlogger, he's never gone viral, and he doesn't want to be the Next Big Thing. What he lik ...

              ISBN 9781408890219
              Published 17 June 2019 by Bloomsbury Publishing PLC
              Interest Age 13+ years
              Availability
              Reprinting locally, In Stock Internationally
              View details for this title
              Never Have I Ever: Like DESPERATE HOUSEWIVES meets KILLING EVE

              Never Have I Ever: Like DESPERATE HOUSEWIVES meets KILLING EVE (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

              By Jackson, Joshilyn

              • RRP: $32.99
              • $25.73
              • Save $7.26
              • In Stock At Publisher

              It starts as a game at a book group one night. Never Have I Ever... done something I shouldn't. But Amy Whey has done something she shouldn't. And Roux, the glamorous newcomer to Amy's suburban neighborhood, knows exactly what that is. Roux promises she will go away. She will tak ...

              ISBN 9781526611581
              Published 3 September 2019 by Bloomsbury Publishing PLC
              Interest Age General Audience
              Availability
              In stock at publisher; ships 6-12 working days
              View details for this title
              The Lost Tide Warriors

              The Lost Tide Warriors (Paperback)

              By Doyle, Catherine

              • RRP: $16.99
              • $13.25
              • Save $3.74
              • In Stock At Publisher

              In the brilliant sequel to The Storm Keeper's Island, winner of the Books are My Bag Readers Award, Fionn Boyle finds himself at the heart of the fight for the island's survival Fionn Boyle has been Storm Keeper of Arranmore for less than six months when thousands of terrifying S ...

              ISBN 9781408896907
              Published 1 September 2019 by Bloomsbury Publishing PLC
              Interest Age Children
              Series The Storm Keeper Quartet
              Availability
              In stock at publisher; ships 6-12 working days
              View details for this title
              Bad Mermaids: On Thin Ice

              Bad Mermaids: On Thin Ice (Paperback)

              By Pounder, Sibeal; Illustrated by Cockcroft, Jason

              • RRP: $14.99
              • $11.69
              • Save $3.30
              • In Stock At Publisher

              In the kingdom of Frostopia, mermaids Beattie, Mimi and Zelda have come to the aid of Maritza Mist, a famous water witch who supplies magic spells to the underwater kingdoms. Two notoriously bad mermaids have escaped from Viper View prison and stolen Maritza's map that shows the ...

              ISBN 9781408877166
              Published 19 August 2019 by Bloomsbury Publishing PLC
              Interest Age Children
              Availability
              In stock at publisher; ships 6-12 working days
              View details for this title
              Dark Blade: Whispers of the Gods Book 1
               

              Dark Blade: Whispers of the Gods Book 1 (Paperback)

              By Feasey, Steve

              • RRP: $25.99
              • $20.79
              • Save $5.20
              • Internationally sourced

              WHEN GODS FAIL, WHO WILL KEEP THE DARKNESS OUT? A sweeping epic fantasy perfect for fans of the Summoner trilogy by Taran Matharu and Shadow and Bone by Leigh Bardugo When Lann escapes an attack from a savage wyrewolf on the eve of his fourteenth birthday, it becomes clear that h ...

              ISBN 9781408873397
              Published 5 August 2019 by Bloomsbury Publishing PLC
              Interest Age 13+ years
              Series Whispers of the Gods
              Availability
              Internationally sourced (OOS locally); ships 6-12 working days
              View details for this title
              Toffee

              Toffee (Hardback)

              By Crossan, Sarah

              • RRP: $26.99
              • $21.05
              • Save $5.94
              • In Stock At Publisher

              The astonishing new novel from the incomparable, multi-award-winning, and Laureate na nOg, Sarah Crossan. I am not who I say I am, and Marla isn't who she thinks she is. I am a girl trying to forget. She is a woman trying to remember. Allison is in danger at home. Her stepmother ...

              ISBN 9781408868126
              Published 17 June 2019 by Bloomsbury Publishing PLC
              Interest Age 13+ years
              Availability
              In stock at publisher; ships 6-12 working days
              View details for this title
              Total 1.96K jump to: go ‹ previous12345...next ›