Wheelers Books
Refine By
Publication Date
Fiction / Non-Fiction
    Age
      Format
        Extended Format
        Show Large Print:
        Category
          Publication Country
            Latest Additions
            Language
              Price
              -

              Reading Age: Adults / General

              Stock Availability: Sort by: View:

              Total 74 jump to: go ‹ previous12345...next ›
              His Perfect Wife: This is no ordinary psychological thriller
                

              His Perfect Wife: This is no ordinary psychological thriller (EPUB ebook)

              By Bell, Natasha

              '2018'S MOST GRIPPING PSYCHOLOGICAL THRILLER' Stylist ALEXANDRA IS MISSING Her husband is certain she's alive, but the police are looking for a body. He won't stop looking, but he won't like what he discovers. And he certainly won't recognise his own wife . . . If you liked THEN ...

              ISBN 9781405941228
              Available in EPUB
              Software Read in Browser or Adobe Ebook Compatible Device
              Language en
              Published 21 March 2019 by Penguin
              Interest Age General Audience
              Ebook Terms Titles are sold with a 2 year time limit, or 36 loan limit, 21 days maximum loan period view?
              Loan Credits 36
              Each copy purchased buys 36 loan credits to be used on your eplatform portal
              View details for this title
              Celtic Empire: Dirk Pitt #25
                

              Celtic Empire: Dirk Pitt #25 (EPUB ebook)

              By Cussler, Clive; Cussler, Dirk

              THE BRAND-NEW ACTION-PACKED ADVENTURE IN THE DIRK PITT SERIES FROM NO 1 BESTSELLING AUTHOR CLIVE CUSSLERThe murder of UN scientists while investigating mysterious deaths in El Salvador . . . A deadly collision in the Detroit river . . . An attack on an archaeological site along t ...

              ISBN 9781405937160
              Available in EPUB
              Software Read in Browser or Adobe Ebook Compatible Device
              Language en
              Published 21 March 2019 by Penguin
              Interest Age General Audience
              Series The Dirk Pitt Adventures
              Ebook Terms Titles are sold with a 2 year time limit, or 36 loan limit, 21 days maximum loan period view?
              Loan Credits 36
              Each copy purchased buys 36 loan credits to be used on your eplatform portal
              View details for this title
              No Way Out: The most gripping book of the year from the Richard and Judy Bestselling author
                

              No Way Out: The most gripping book of the year from the Richard and Judy Bestselling author (EPUB ebook)

              By Hunter, Cara

              WHAT IF SOMEONE WANTED YOUR FAMILY DEAD?One of the Sunday Times best 100 novels since 1945 OVER 2000 5* REVIEWS FOR THE DI FAWLEY SERIES'A tour de force' SUNDAY TIMES' A real gripper of a read' PETER JAMES 'You won't be able to put it down' INDEPENDENT 'Twist follows twist at a b ...

              ISBN 9780241283523
              Available in EPUB
              Software Read in Browser or Adobe Ebook Compatible Device
              Language en
              Published 22 March 2019 by Penguin
              Interest Age General Audience
              Series DI Fawley
              Ebook Terms Titles are sold with a 2 year time limit, or 36 loan limit, 21 days maximum loan period view?
              Loan Credits 36
              Each copy purchased buys 36 loan credits to be used on your eplatform portal
              View details for this title
              Wild Fruit: A Novel
                

              Wild Fruit: A Novel (EPUB ebook)

              By Sheng, Keyi

              Xiaohan, the youngest daughter, shares her family's unconventional life and exposes the depth of what it means to live in contemporary China today. Through sketches dedicated to each person in the Li clan, she shows how those close to her are forced to find new ways to survive, l ...

              ISBN 9781760144852
              Available in EPUB
              Software Adobe Ebook Compatible Devices
              Language en
              Published 12 November 2018 by Penguin
              Interest Age General Audience
              Ebook Terms Titles are sold with a 2 year time limit, or 36 loan limit, 21 days maximum loan period view?
              Loan Credits 36
              Each copy purchased buys 36 loan credits to be used on your eplatform portal
              View details for this title
              Grave Destiny
                

              Grave Destiny (EPUB ebook)

              By Price, Kalayna

              **Alex Craft returns in a thrilling new instalment of the hit paranormal romance series. Perfect for fans of Charlaine Harris and Cassandra Clare** Alex Craft is the Grave Witch to go to when Nekros City needs to speak to the dead. Half-human, half-fae, she uses her powers to inv ...

              ISBN 9780718189648
              Available in EPUB
              Software Adobe Ebook Compatible Devices
              Language en
              Published 2 April 2019 by Penguin
              Interest Age General Audience
              Series Alex Craft
              Ebook Terms Titles are sold with a 2 year time limit, or 36 loan limit, 21 days maximum loan period view?
              Loan Credits 36
              Each copy purchased buys 36 loan credits to be used on your eplatform portal
              View details for this title
              Just One More Question: Stories from a Life in Neurology
                

              Just One More Question: Stories from a Life in Neurology (EPUB ebook)

              By Tubridy, Niall

              The No 1 Bestseller 'Compelling ... colourful, thoughtful' Sunday Independent 'Tubridy's compassionate, no-nonsense approach makes him a comforting guide through the landscape of neurological medicine' Irish Times'Fascinating ... teems with interesting characters' Sunday Business ...

              ISBN 9781844884582
              Available in EPUB
              Software Adobe Ebook Compatible Devices
              Language en
              Published 4 April 2019 by Penguin
              Interest Age 16+ years
              Ebook Terms Titles are sold with a 2 year time limit, or 36 loan limit, 21 days maximum loan period view?
              Loan Credits 36
              Each copy purchased buys 36 loan credits to be used on your eplatform portal
              View details for this title
              How Was It For You?: Women, Sex, Love and Power in the 1960s
                

              How Was It For You?: Women, Sex, Love and Power in the 1960s (EPUB ebook)

              By Nicholson, Virginia

              "A feeling that we could do whatever we liked swept through us in the 60s..." The sexual revolution liberated a generation. But men most of all. We tend to think of the 60s as a decade sprinkled with stardust: a time of space travel and utopian dreams, but above all of sexual aba ...

              ISBN 9780241975190
              Available in EPUB
              Software Adobe Ebook Compatible Devices
              Language en
              Published 28 March 2019 by Penguin
              Interest Age 16+ years
              Ebook Terms Titles are sold with a 2 year time limit, or 36 loan limit, 21 days maximum loan period view?
              Loan Credits 36
              Each copy purchased buys 36 loan credits to be used on your eplatform portal
              View details for this title
              Liberation Square
                

              Liberation Square (EPUB ebook)

              By Rubin, Gareth

              'This richly imagined thriller is set in an alternate past . . . Tightly plotted, tense and set in a chillingly plausible world' Sunday Mirror'A gripping story, with heart' Best thrillers of 2019, Daily Telegraph It's 1952 and Soviet troops control British streets after winning t ...

              ISBN 9781405930628
              Available in EPUB
              Software Adobe Ebook Compatible Devices
              Language en
              Published 18 April 2019 by Penguin
              Interest Age General Audience
              Ebook Terms Titles are sold with a 2 year time limit, or 36 loan limit, 21 days maximum loan period view?
              Loan Credits 36
              Each copy purchased buys 36 loan credits to be used on your eplatform portal
              View details for this title
              The Woman in Darkness
                

              The Woman in Darkness (EPUB ebook)

              By Donlea, Charlie

              Charlie Donlea's chilling new suspense thriller is the story of two women, separated by forty years, yet both inextricably linked by a series of horrific murders that took place in 1979. "She wondered if the mysterious woman had chosen darkness. Or if darkness had chosen her." As ...

              ISBN 9780143795162
              Available in EPUB
              Software Adobe Ebook Compatible Devices
              Language en
              Published 2 April 2019 by Penguin
              Interest Age General Audience
              Ebook Terms Titles are sold with a 2 year time limit, or 36 loan limit, 21 days maximum loan period view?
              Loan Credits 36
              Each copy purchased buys 36 loan credits to be used on your eplatform portal
              View details for this title
              Mac and His Problem
                

              Mac and His Problem (EPUB ebook)

              By Vila-Matas, Enrique

              Mac, over sixty and recently unemployed, lives on his wife's earnings from her furniture restoration business. An avid reader, he decides at the age of sixty to keep a diary. Mac's wife, Carmen, a dyslexic born of dyslexic parents, thinks he is simply wasting his time and risking ...

              ISBN 9780143788461
              Available in EPUB
              Software Adobe Ebook Compatible Devices
              Language en
              Published 16 April 2019 by Penguin
              Interest Age General Audience
              Ebook Terms Titles are sold with a 2 year time limit, or 36 loan limit, 21 days maximum loan period view?
              Loan Credits 36
              Each copy purchased buys 36 loan credits to be used on your eplatform portal
              View details for this title
              Total 74 jump to: go ‹ previous12345...next ›