Wheelers Books
Refine By
Publication Date
Fiction / Non-Fiction
    Age
      Format
        Extended Format
        Show Large Print:
        Category
          Publication Country
            Latest Additions
            Language
              Price
              -

              Reading Age: Adults / General

              Stock Availability: Sort by: View:

              Total 28.0K jump to: go ‹ previous...23456...next ›
              That's What Frenemies Are For: A Novel
               

              That's What Frenemies Are For: A Novel (Hardback)

              By Littlefield, Sophie; Gershell, Lauren

              • RRP: $50.00
              • ONLY $37.50
              • Save $12.50

              A Manhattan socialite turns her spin instructor into a fitness superstar to impress her friends. But can she keep her little project under control? Or has she created a monster? Julia Summers seems to have it all: a Fifth Avenue apartment, a successful husband, and two adorable c ...

              ISBN 9781984817969
              Release Date 30 July 2019 by Random House
              Interest Age General Audience
              Pre-order title (not yet released/available) and will ship once released.
              View details for this title
              Wanderers: A Novel
               

              Wanderers: A Novel (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

              By Wendig, Chuck

              • RRP: $35.00
              • ONLY $26.25
              • Save $8.75

              Shana wakes up one morning to discover her little sister in the grip of a strange malady. She appears to be sleepwalking. She cannot talk and cannot be woken up. And she is heading with inexorable determination to a destination that only she knows. But Shana and are sister are no ...

              ISBN 9781984820792
              Release Date 2 July 2019 by Random House
              Interest Age General Audience
              Pre-order title (not yet released/available) and will ship once released.
              View details for this title
              Black Sun
                

              Black Sun (Hardback)

              By Matthews, Owen

              • RRP: $57.50
              • ONLY $46.00
              • Save $11.50

              A chilling and cinematic thriller set in 1961 in one of the most secretive locations in Soviet history. Ten days before the test of largest nuclear device in history--the Tsar Bomba--a KGB officer must investigate the murder of one of the architects of the bomb, and unravel a con ...

              ISBN 9780385543408
              Release Date 23 July 2019 by Random House
              Interest Age General Audience
              Available for pre-order internationally. Ships upon its international release date of 23 Jul 2019.
              View details for this title
              The Orphan's Song
               

              The Orphan's Song (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

              By Kate, Lauren

              • RRP: $35.00
              • ONLY $26.25
              • Save $8.75

              Venice, 1736. Violetta has a secret: When she climbs out of her window at the music school and orphanage that has always been her home, she can look out over the city and dream. But when she stumbles upon Mino, a violinist, they forge a strong connection. Yet, as Mino becomes det ...

              ISBN 9780593085837
              Release Date 2 July 2019 by Random House
              Interest Age General Audience
              Pre-order title (not yet released/available) and will ship once released.
              View details for this title
              Uglies: Cutters (Graphic Novel)

              Uglies: Cutters (Graphic Novel) (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

              By Westerfeld, Scott; Grayson, Devin; Illustrated by Cummings, Steven

              • RRP: $22.99
              • ONLY $17.24
              • Save $5.75

              Experience the riveting, dystopian Uglies series as never beforeNseen through the eyes of Shay, Tally Youngblood's closest and bravest friend, who refuses to take anything about society at face value.

              ISBN 9780345527233
              Published 1 March 2013 by Random House
              Interest Age 16+ years
              Series Uglies Graphic Novels
              Usually ships 4-6 weeks – This is an indent title (internationally sourced to order from a local supplier).
              View details for this title
              We Went to the Woods
                

              We Went to the Woods (Hardback)

              By Dolan-Leach, Caite

              • RRP: $57.50
              • ONLY $46.00
              • Save $11.50

              Five friends. No boundaries. And a utopian vision blurred by desire and betrayal. For readers of The Secret History and The Immortalists, a provocative novel about the dangers of disconnecting. Certain that society is on the verge of economic and environmental collapse, five disi ...

              ISBN 9780399588884
              Release Date 2 July 2019 by Random House
              Interest Age General Audience
              Available for pre-order internationally. Ships upon its international release date of 2 Jul 2019.
              View details for this title
              Undo It!: How Simple Lifestyle Changes Can Reverse Most Chronic Diseases
               

              Undo It!: How Simple Lifestyle Changes Can Reverse Most Chronic Diseases (Hardback)

              By Md, Dean Ornish, ; Ornish, Anne

              • RRP: $63.99
              • ONLY $51.19
              • Save $12.80

              Fight cancer, diabetes, heart disease, weight gain, and even the aging process itself with one simple, scientifically proven plan to reverse disease--as well as prevent and reduce symptoms--from the world-renowned pioneer of lifestyle medicine. Forty years of peer-reviewed resear ...

              ISBN 9780525479970
              Published 8 January 2019 by Random House
              Interest Age General Audience
              View details for this title
              Killer's Choice: A Novel
               

              Killer's Choice: A Novel (Hardback)

              By Begley, Louis

              • RRP: $48.00
              • ONLY $36.00
              • Save $12.00

              Marine-turned-novelist Jack Dana is back in Louis Begley's most intense, suspenseful, and deadly adventure yet. With the death of his nemesis, corrupt business mogul Abner Brown, retired Marine Jack Dana thought he could finally return to his peaceful career as a novelist. And af ...

              ISBN 9780385544948
              Release Date 13 August 2019 by Random House
              Interest Age General Audience
              Series Jack Dana
              Pre-order title (not yet released/available) and will ship once released.
              View details for this title
              White Lies
                

              White Lies (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

              By Ihimaera, Witi

              • RRP: $36.99
              • ONLY $27.74
              • Save $9.25

              From the author of The Whale Rider, an intriguing novella about the nature of identity, together with its screenplay and many extras. A medicine woman a giver of life is asked to hide a secret that may protect a position in society, but could have fatal consequences. She is the h ...

              ISBN 9781775533061
              Published 7 June 2013 by Random House
              Interest Age General Audience
              Usually ships 6-12 working days – This title is in stock at publisher
              View details for this title
              The Secret Therapy of Trees: Harness the Healing Energy of Natural Landscapes
               

              The Secret Therapy of Trees: Harness the Healing Energy of Natural Landscapes (Hardback)

              By Mencagli, Marco; Nieri, Marco

              • RRP: $38.00
              • ONLY $28.50
              • Save $9.50

              Originally published in Italy by Sperling & Kupfer Editori S.p.A in 2016.

              ISBN 9781984824141
              Release Date 16 July 2019 by Random House
              Interest Age General Audience
              Pre-order title (not yet released/available) and will ship once released.
              View details for this title
              Total 28.0K jump to: go ‹ previous...23456...next ›