Wheelers Books
Refine By
Publication Date
Fiction / Non-Fiction
    Age
      Format
        Extended Format
        Show Large Print:
        Category
          Publication Country
            Latest Additions
            Language
              Price
              -

              Reading Age: 4+ Years

              Stock Availability: Sort by: View:

              Total 11.8K jump to: go ‹ previous12345...next ›
              The Last Secret

              The Last Secret (Paperback)

              By Cleverly, Sophie

              • RRP: $17.99
              • ONLY $13.49
              • Save $4.50

              Scarlet and Ivy are back at Rookwood school for what could be their final term... The sixth and final book in the SCARLET AND IVY series is perfect for fans of MURDER MOST UNLADYLIKE.

              ISBN 9780008218225
              Published 31 December 2018 by HarperCollins Publishers
              Interest Age 9-11 years
              Series Scarlet and Ivy
              Usually ships 6-12 working days – This title is in stock at publisher
              View details for this title
              Murder at the Museum

              Murder at the Museum (Paperback, edition)

              By Jones, Lena

              • RRP: $16.99
              • ONLY $12.74
              • Save $4.25

              A second mystery for thirteen-year-old Agatha Oddly - a bold, determined heroine, and the star of this stylish new detective series.

              ISBN 9780008211899
              Published 18 March 2019 by HarperCollins Publishers
              Interest Age Children / Young Adults
              Series Agatha Oddly
              Usually ships 6-12 working days – This title is in stock at publisher
              View details for this title
              Thea Stilton SE #1: The Treasure Seekers
               

              Thea Stilton SE #1: The Treasure Seekers (Hardback)

              By Stilton, Thea

              • RRP: $21.99
              • ONLY $16.49
              • Save $5.50

              Join the Thea Sisters on their search for the seven missing treasures.

              ISBN 9781338306170
              Release Date 1 June 2019 by Scholastic US
              Interest Age 7-10 years
              Series Thea Stilton SE
              Pre-order title (not yet released/available) and will ship once released.
              View details for this title
              Chocolate Cream Pie Murder
               

              Chocolate Cream Pie Murder (Hardback)

              By Joanne, Fluke

              • RRP: $57.50
              • ONLY $46.00
              • Save $11.50

              A Hannah Swensen mystery with recipes --Jacket.

              ISBN 9781496718860
              Published 13 February 2019 by Kensington Publishing
              Interest Age Children
              Series A Hannah Swensen Mystery
              Usually ships 6-12 working days – Title is in stock with supplier internationally
              View details for this title
              The Haven: Book 1

              The Haven: Book 1 (Paperback)

              By Lelic, Simon

              • RRP: $19.99
              • ONLY $15.79
              • Save $4.20

              An adrenaline-fuelled adventure in a new series by top thriller writer Simon Lelic. Ollie Turner isn't sure he's ready to be a hero ...

              ISBN 9781444947601
              Published 12 February 2019 by Hachette Children's Books
              Interest Age 9-11 years
              Series The Haven
              Usually ships 6-12 working days – This title is in stock at publisher
              View details for this title
              The Midnight Hour
               

              The Midnight Hour (Paperback)

              By Read, Benjamin; Trinder, Laura

              • RRP: $18.99
              • ONLY $15.19
              • Save $3.80

              Emily longs to be ordinary, but when her parents disappear, she stumbles into the secret, spooky world of the Midnight Hour. There's only one way she can rescue her parents: she must find the courage to embrace her magic ...

              ISBN 9781911490906
              Release Date 1 May 2019 by Chicken House Ltd
              Interest Age 9-11 years
              Pre-order title (not yet released/available) and will ship once released.
              View details for this title
              Dog Man 3: A Tale of Two Kitties

              Dog Man 3: A Tale of Two Kitties (Hardback)

              By Pilkey, Dav

              • RRP: $18.99
              • ONLY $14.24
              • Save $4.75

              Petey the cat's been dragged into a tiny bit of trouble -- a double in the form of a super-cute kitten. Dog Man will have to work twice as hard to bust these furballs and remain top dog!

              ISBN 9780545935210
              Published 1 September 2017 by Scholastic US
              Interest Age 7-9 years
              Series Dog Man
              Usually ships 6-12 working days – This title is in stock at publisher
              View details for this title
              The Tortoise and the Scare
               

              The Tortoise and the Scare (Hardback)

              By Keene, Carolyn; Illustrated by Francis, Peter

              • RRP: $28.99
              • ONLY $22.61
              • Save $6.38

              Nancy, Bess, and George are excited about their school trip to the Wildlife Refuge, but when they arrive the animal Nancy most wants to see, a sixty-year-old tortoise, is on the loose.

              ISBN 9781534414839
              Release Date 1 April 2019 by Simon & Schuster
              Interest Age 6-9 years
              Series Nancy Drew Clue Book
              Pre-order title (not yet released/available) and will ship once released.
              View details for this title
              The Holiday Mystery

              The Holiday Mystery (Paperback, edition)

              By Vulliamy, Clara

              • RRP: $12.99
              • ONLY $9.74
              • Save $3.25

              Dotty and Beans are SUPER excited about their summer holiday together. It's going to be SO much fun. Beaches, BBQs and best of all NO SCHOOL! But there's no rest for the Join the Dots Detectives who soon have a campsite case to solve...

              ISBN 9780008248451
              Published 23 July 2018 by HarperCollins Publishers
              Interest Age 9-11 years
              Series Dotty Detective
              Usually ships 6-12 working days – This title is in stock at publisher
              View details for this title
              Lock and Key: The Final Step

              Lock and Key: The Final Step (Hardback)

              By Pearson, Ridley

              • RRP: $39.99
              • ONLY $29.99
              • Save $10.00

              Will leave you dying to know more. -Rick Riordan, author of the #1 bestselling Percy Jackson series The New York Times bestselling author of the Peter and the Starcatchers and Kingdom Keepers series, Ridley Pearson, brings us the thrilling conclusion to the Lock and Key trilogy. ...

              ISBN 9780062399076
              Published 22 October 2018 by HarperCollins Publishers
              Interest Age 8-12 years
              Series Lock and Key
              Usually ships 4-6 weeks – This is an indent title (internationally sourced to order from a local supplier).
              View details for this title
              Total 11.8K jump to: go ‹ previous12345...next ›