Wheelers Books
Refine By
Publication Date
Fiction / Non-Fiction
    Age
      Format
        Extended Format
        Show Large Print:
        Category
          Publication Country
            Latest Additions
            Language
              Price
              -

              Reading Age: 4 to 6 Years

              Stock Availability: Sort by: View:

              Total 1.66K jump to: go ‹ previous12345...next ›
              Argh! There's a Skeleton Inside You!

              Argh! There's a Skeleton Inside You! (Hardback)

              By Ben-Barak, Idan; Frost, Julian

              • RRP: $22.99
              • $17.24
              • Save $5.75
              • In Stock At Publisher

              Quog and Oort are on their way to Kevin's birthday party. Unfortunately, their spaceship has crashed. Pick up this book to lend them a hand! An interstellar exploration of hands and what's inside them, from the award-winning creators of the internationally successful Do Not Lick ...

              ISBN 9781760631635
              Published 5 August 2019 by Allen & Unwin
              Interest Age 4-6 years
              Availability
              In stock at publisher; ships 6-12 working days
              View details for this title
              The Surprising Power of a Good Dumpling

              The Surprising Power of a Good Dumpling (Paperback)

              By Chim, Wai

              • RRP: $22.99
              • $17.24
              • Save $5.75
              • In Stock At Publisher

              Anna Chiu has her hands pretty full looking after her brother and sister and helping out at her dad's restaurant, all while her mum stays in bed. Dad's new delivery boy, Rory, is a welcome distraction and even though she knows that things aren't right at home, she's starting to f ...

              ISBN 9781760631581
              Published 5 August 2019 by Allen & Unwin
              Interest Age Children / Young Adults
              Availability
              In stock at publisher; ships 6-12 working days
              View details for this title
              I Am Change

              I Am Change (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

              By Zail, Suzy

              • RRP: $22.99
              • $18.39
              • Save $4.60
              • In Stock At Publisher

              They told her that her body belonged to men and her mind didn't matter. They were wrong. "What if I don't want to marry?" Lillian held her breath. She had never said the words out loud. "Not want to marry?" Her aunt frowned. "What else would you do?"Set in a Ugandan village, Lili ...

              ISBN 9781925126839
              Published 1 August 2019 by Walker Books Australia
              Interest Age 14+ years
              Availability
              In stock at publisher; ships 6-12 working days
              View details for this title
              The Peski Kids 3: Stuck in the Mud

              The Peski Kids 3: Stuck in the Mud (Paperback)

              By Spratt, R. A.

              • RRP: $21.00
              • $15.75
              • Save $5.25
              • In Stock At Publisher

              As the lines between neighbour and family begin to blur, the Peski Kids are happy to be distracted by yet another strange event taking place in their town - the annual mud run! For one reason or another everyone's out to win, which means corruption is sure to abound . . . especia ...

              ISBN 9780143796350
              Published 6 August 2019 by Penguin
              Interest Age Children
              Availability
              In stock at publisher; ships 6-12 working days
              View details for this title
              Mika and Max

              Mika and Max (Paperback)

              By Bloom, Laura

              • RRP: $18.99
              • $15.19
              • Save $3.80
              • In Stock At Publisher

              A story about a girl who meets a boy who changes everythingWhen 13-year-old Mika is forced to attend a music festival with her family, she resigns herself to hippies, heat, and embarrassment. But nothing could prepare her for Max, who's almost 10 and has autism. When the two of t ...

              ISBN 9781760651145
              Published 1 August 2019 by Walker Books Australia
              Interest Age Children
              Availability
              In stock at publisher; ships 6-12 working days
              View details for this title
              Roadworks

              Roadworks (Board Book)

              By Sutton, Sally; Lovelock, Brian

              • RRP: $17.99
              • $14.39
              • Save $3.60
              • Delayed Release

              A boisterous picture book full of noisy fun for machine-mad kids."Plan the road. Plan the road. Mark it on the map." Roadworks takes the reader through all the stages of making a road; from planning to construction to driving on the finished road, the full journey is detailed for ...

              ISBN 9781760651749
              Published 1 August 2019 by Walker Books Australia
              Interest Age 2-6 years
              Language (Maori)
              Availability
              Pre-order title, release date has been delayed
              View details for this title
              Greta's Story: The Schoolgirl Who Went on Strike to Save the Planet

              Greta's Story: The Schoolgirl Who Went on Strike to Save the Planet (Paperback)

              By Camerini, Valentina; Illustrated by Veci Carratello, Veronica

              • RRP: $24.00
              • $18.72
              • Save $5.28
              • In Stock At Publisher

              Greta's story is about hope, courage and determination. You are never too young to make a difference. It's 20 August 2018, late summer in Stockholm, and it feels incredibly hot in the city. The TV news reports rising temperatures, and there have been numerous fires throughout Swe ...

              ISBN 9781760642198
              Published 19 August 2019 by Black Inc
              Interest Age Children
              Availability
              In stock at publisher; ships 6-12 working days
              View details for this title
              Everywhere Everything Everyone

              Everywhere Everything Everyone (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

              By Warner, Katy

              • RRP: $22.99
              • $18.39
              • Save $4.60
              • In Stock At Publisher

              A vivid, captivating contemporary YA novel about the power of resistance, from a stunning Australian debut author. Perfect for fans of The Handmaid's Tale and Z for Zachariah. Even though she lives on the wrong side of town, 16-year-old Santee believes her world is like ours: tha ...

              ISBN 9781760504618
              Published 1 August 2019 by Hardie Grant Egmont
              Interest Age Children / Young Adults
              Availability
              In stock at publisher; ships 6-12 working days
              View details for this title
              Blabbermouth #2: Oops, I've Told a Little Lie!

              Blabbermouth #2: Oops, I've Told a Little Lie! (Paperback)

              By Perry, Chrissie; Illustrated by Petrovic, Pete

              • RRP: $14.99
              • $11.99
              • Save $3.00
              • In Stock At Publisher

              Amelie is a notorious blabbermouth with two VERY BIG SECRETS: 1. She is the mysterious author of the school newsletters advice column. 2. Her uncles dog has an adorable litter of puppies! Amelie plans to surprise everyone at school by bringing in a puppy for show and tell. Maybe ...

              ISBN 9781760663223
              Published 1 August 2019 by SCHOLASTIC AUSTRALIA PTY LTD
              Interest Age Children
              Series Blabbermouth
              Availability
              In stock at publisher; ships 6-12 working days
              View details for this title
              Impostors

              Impostors (Paperback)

              By Westerfeld, Scott

              • RRP: $9.99
              • $7.49
              • Save $2.50
              • In Stock At Publisher

              'Impostors is classic Westerfeld. A wild, edge-of-your-seat ride that will blow your socks off.' - Lili Wilkinson 'Impostors is the best YA I've read in years. Truly dizzy-making!' - Jack Heath Frey was raised to take a bullet. She's the body double for her twin sister Rafia - th ...

              ISBN 9781760876265
              Published 5 August 2019 by Allen & Unwin
              Interest Age 13+ years
              Series Impostors
              Availability
              In stock at publisher; ships 6-12 working days
              View details for this title
              Total 1.66K jump to: go ‹ previous12345...next ›