Wheelers Books
Refine By
Publication Date
Fiction / Non-Fiction
    Age
      Format
        Extended Format
        Show Large Print:
        Category
          Publication Country
            Latest Additions
            Language
              Price
              -

              Reading Age: 5 to 12 Years

              Stock Availability: Sort by: View:

              Total 428K jump to: go ‹ previous12345...next ›
              Diary of an Awesome Friendly Kid: Rowley Jefferson's Journal
               

              Diary of an Awesome Friendly Kid: Rowley Jefferson's Journal (Hardback)

              By Kinney, Jeff

              • RRP: $23.00
              • ONLY $17.25
              • Save $5.75

              Rowley's best friend Greg Heffley has been chronicling his middle-school years in thirteen Diary of a Wimpy Kid journals . . . and counting. But it's finally time for readers to hear directly from Rowley in a journal of his own. In Diary of an Awesome Friendly Kid, Rowley writes ...

              ISBN 9781760892531
              Published 9 April 2019 by Penguin
              Interest Age Children
              Ready to ship!
              View details for this title
              Rainbow Magic: Aisha the Astronaut Fairy: The Discovery Fairies Book 1

              Rainbow Magic: Aisha the Astronaut Fairy: The Discovery Fairies Book 1 (Paperback)

              By Meadows, Daisy

              • RRP: $14.99
              • ONLY $11.84
              • Save $3.15

              Join Rachel and Kirsty for the biggest adventure of all - following your dreams!

              ISBN 9781408355121
              Published 26 March 2019 by Hachette Children's Books
              Interest Age 5-8 years
              Series Rainbow Magic
              Usually ships 6-12 working days – This title is in stock at publisher
              View details for this title
              The Meaning Of Trees
               

              The Meaning Of Trees (Hardback)

              By Vennell, Robert

              • RRP: $55.00
              • ONLY $41.25
              • Save $13.75

              The history and use of New Zealand's native plants A guide and gift book in equal measure, this treasure of a book pays homage to New Zealand's native plant species. The Meaning of Trees tells the story of plants and people in New Zealand and explores how plants have been used fo ...

              ISBN 9781775541301
              Published 1 May 2019 by HarperCollins Publishers
              Interest Age General Audience
              Usually ships 6-12 working days – This title is in stock at publisher
              View details for this title
              Rainbow Magic: Orla the Inventor Fairy: The Discovery Fairies: Book 2

              Rainbow Magic: Orla the Inventor Fairy: The Discovery Fairies: Book 2 (Paperback)

              By Meadows, Daisy

              • RRP: $14.99
              • ONLY $11.84
              • Save $3.15

              Join Rachel and Kirsty for the biggest adventure of all - following your dreams!

              ISBN 9781408355145
              Published 26 March 2019 by Hachette Children's Books
              Interest Age 5-8 years
              Series Rainbow Magic
              Usually ships 6-12 working days – This title is in stock at publisher
              View details for this title
              Flit the Fantail and the Mystery Eggs
               

              Flit the Fantail and the Mystery Eggs (Paperback)

              By Merewether, Kat

              • RRP: $18.99
              • ONLY $15.19
              • Save $3.80

              Join Flit and his friends, Kiki the kaka, rascally robins Bit and Bob, Keri the kiwi and wise old Ruru as they exercise some teamwork. Can they figure out who the mystery eggs belong to?

              ISBN 9781775435112
              Published 1 June 2019 by Scholastic
              Interest Age 0-5 years
              Series Flit the Fantail and the Mystery Eggs
              Usually ships 6-12 working days – This title is in stock at publisher
              View details for this title
              Ko te Ki Taurangi a Puanga, He Ururoa ki te Whanau Matariki
               

              Ko te Ki Taurangi a Puanga, He Ururoa ki te Whanau Matariki (Paperback)

              By Wadsworth, Kirsty; Illustrated by Te Whata, Munro; Translated by Roberts, Ngaere

              • RRP: $18.99
              • ONLY $15.19
              • Save $3.80

              "There is a bright new star in the winter sky -- Puanga, cousin to the Matariki sisters. Each year, she appears to the people of Aotearoa, a special sign (for those unable to see Matariki) that winter and the Maori new year are coming. With themes of friendship, family, Maori tra ...

              ISBN 9781775435822
              Published 1 May 2019 by Scholastic
              Interest Age 2-6 years
              Language (Te Reo Maori)
              Usually ships 6-12 working days – This title is in stock at publisher
              View details for this title
              Purakau: Maori Myths Retold by Maori Writers
               

              Purakau: Maori Myths Retold by Maori Writers (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

              By Ihimaera, Witi

              • RRP: $38.00
              • ONLY $28.50
              • Save $9.50

              "Ka mua, ka muri... Ancient Mori creation myths, portrayals of larger-than-life heroes and tales of engrossing magical beings have endured through the ages. Some hail back to Hawaiki, some are firmly grounded in New Zealand and its landscape. Through countless generations, the st ...

              ISBN 9780143772965
              Published 7 May 2019 by Random House
              Interest Age General Audience
              Usually ships 6-12 working days – This title is in stock at publisher
              View details for this title
              New Kid
               

              New Kid (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

              Illustrated by Craft, Jerry

              • RRP: $29.99
              • ONLY $23.99
              • Save $6.00

              Perfect for fans of Raina Telgemeier and Gene Luen Yang, New Kid is a timely, honest graphic novel about starting over at a new school where diversity is low and the struggle to fit in is real, from award-winning author-illustrator Jerry Craft. Seventh grader Jordan Banks loves n ...

              ISBN 9780062691194
              Published 22 March 2019 by HarperCollins Publishers
              Interest Age 8-12 years
              View details for this title
              The Marae Visit
               

              The Marae Visit (Hardback)

              By Beyer, Rebecca; Wellington, Lynley; Illustrated by Robinson, Nikki Slade

              • RRP: $29.99
              • ONLY $23.99
              • Save $6.00

              When the class visits the marae they have lots to learn and lots to do. And they have lots of fun! This is a wonderful story about what to expect when visiting a marae.

              ISBN 9781927305522
              Published 12 April 2019 by David Ling Publishing Limited
              Interest Age 2-6 years
              Language (English & Te Reo)
              View details for this title
              Rainbow Magic: Elsie the Engineer Fairy: The Discovery Fairies Book 4

              Rainbow Magic: Elsie the Engineer Fairy: The Discovery Fairies Book 4 (Paperback)

              By Meadows, Daisy

              • RRP: $14.99
              • ONLY $11.84
              • Save $3.15

              Join Rachel and Kirsty for the biggest adventure of all - following your dreams!

              ISBN 9781408355183
              Published 26 March 2019 by Hachette Children's Books
              Interest Age 5-8 years
              Series Rainbow Magic
              Usually ships 6-12 working days – This title is in stock at publisher
              View details for this title
              Total 428K jump to: go ‹ previous12345...next ›