Wheelers Books
Refine By
Publication Date
Fiction / Non-Fiction
    Age
      Format
        Extended Format
        Show Large Print:
        Category
          Publication Country
            Latest Additions
            Language
              Price
              -

              Reading Age: 7 to 9 Years

              Stock Availability: Sort by: View:

              Total 292K jump to: go ‹ previous12345...next ›
              Sweet Sorrow: the new Sunday Times bestseller from the author of ONE DAY

              Sweet Sorrow: the new Sunday Times bestseller from the author of ONE DAY (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

              By Nicholls, David

              • RRP: $34.99
              • $27.29
              • Save $7.70

              The major new novel from David Nicholls.

              ISBN 9781444715415
              Published 9 July 2019 by Hodder & Stoughton
              Interest Age General Audience
              Usually ships 6-12 working days – This title is in stock at publisher
              View details for this title
              The Carer: The Sunday Times Top Ten Bestseller

              The Carer: The Sunday Times Top Ten Bestseller (Hardback)

              By Moggach, Deborah

              • RRP: $44.99
              • $35.09
              • Save $9.90

              A deliciously waspish, witty and poignant novel of age, siblings and growing up - for readers of The Best Exotic Marigold Hotel, Elizabeth Strout and Ann Tyler

              ISBN 9781472260482
              Published 11 July 2019 by Headline Publishing Group
              Interest Age General Audience
              Usually ships 4-6 weeks – This is an indent title (internationally sourced to order from a local supplier).
              View details for this title
              The Desert Midwife

              The Desert Midwife (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

              By McArthur, Fiona

              • RRP: $37.00
              • $27.75
              • Save $9.25

              What if the love of your life forgot who you were? When outback midwife Ava May meets Zac on a flight to Alice Springs, they tumble into a whirlwind affair. But an exciting adventure leads to a terrible accident, with shattering consequences. The couple who had so much going for ...

              ISBN 9780143785828
              Published 16 July 2019 by Penguin
              Interest Age General Audience
              Usually ships 6-12 working days – This title is in stock at publisher
              View details for this title
              Detention

              Detention (Paperback)

              By Bancks, Tristan

              • RRP: $21.00
              • $15.75
              • Save $5.25

              Sima and her family are pressed to the rough, cold ground among about fifty others. They lie next to the tall detention centre fence, designed to keep them in. The wires are cut one by one. When they make their move to escape, a guard is alerted and raises the alarm. There's shou ...

              ISBN 9780143791799
              Published 2 July 2019 by Penguin
              Interest Age Children
              Usually ships 6-12 working days – This title is in stock at publisher
              View details for this title
              Six Minutes

              Six Minutes (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

              By McGovern, Petronella

              • RRP: $32.99
              • $24.74
              • Save $8.25

              'Impossible to put down and full of twists and turns you won't see coming! I loved this fabulous debut novel.' Liane Moriarty, bestselling author of Nine Perfect Strangers How can a child disappear from under the care of five playgroup mums? Lexie and her husband, Marty, have mov ...

              ISBN 9781760875282
              Published 1 July 2019 by Allen & Unwin
              Interest Age General Audience
              Usually ships 6-12 working days – This title is in stock at publisher
              View details for this title
              Funny As: The Story of New Zealand Comedy
               

              Funny As: The Story of New Zealand Comedy (Paperback)

              By Paul Matthews Philip, Horan

              • RRP: $49.99
              • $47.49
              • Save $2.50

              A big, authoritative, hilarious illustrated account of our funniest men and women.

              ISBN 9781869409005
              Published 21 July 2019 by Auckland University Press
              Interest Age General Audience
              Usually ships 6-12 working days – This title is in stock at publisher
              View details for this title
              A Home From Home

              A Home From Home (Paperback)

              By Henry, Veronica

              • RRP: $24.99
              • $19.49
              • Save $5.50

              Three generations of one family will discover all the many connections that tie their past and their future together in this feel-good novel from Sunday Times bestseller Veronica Henry

              ISBN 9781409183525
              Published 25 July 2019 by Orion Publishing
              Interest Age General Audience
              Usually ships 4-6 weeks – This is an indent title (internationally sourced to order from a local supplier).
              View details for this title
              Taking Tom Murray Home

              Taking Tom Murray Home (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

              By Slee, Tim

              • RRP: $35.00
              • $26.25
              • Save $8.75

              The winner of the inaugural Banjo Prize, Taking Tom Murray Home is a funny, moving, bittersweet Australian story of fires, families and the restorative power of community. Bankrupt dairy farmer Tom Murray decides he'd rather sell off his herd and burn down his own house than hand ...

              ISBN 9781460757864
              Published 22 July 2019 by HarperCollins Publishers
              Interest Age General Audience
              Usually ships 6-12 working days – This title is in stock at publisher
              View details for this title
              Return to Zero: Lorien Legacies Reborn
               

              Return to Zero: Lorien Legacies Reborn (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

              By Lore, Pittacus

              • RRP: $26.00
              • $19.50
              • Save $6.50

              Set in the pulse-pounding world of I Am Number Four, this fast-paced action-packed thriller follows the gifted students of The Human Garde Academy. When teenagers around the globe develop new superpowers - new Legacies, the Garde create an Academy where they can develop their gif ...

              ISBN 9780718188818
              Published 2 July 2019 by Penguin
              Interest Age Children / Young Adults
              Series Lorien Legacies Reborn
              Usually ships 6-12 working days – This title is in stock at publisher
              View details for this title
              The Boy and Girl Who Broke The World

              The Boy and Girl Who Broke The World (Paperback)

              By Reed, Amy

              • RRP: $24.99
              • $19.49
              • Save $5.50

              The Astonishing Color of After meets Eleanor & Park in this breathtaking and beautifully surreal story about a friendship between two teens that just might shake the earth around them or at the very least make them face some painful truths about the nature of what drives us apart ...

              ISBN 9780349003405
              Published 9 July 2019 by Little, Brown Book Group
              Interest Age 13+ years
              Usually ships 4-6 weeks – This is an indent title (internationally sourced to order from a local supplier).
              View details for this title
              Total 292K jump to: go ‹ previous12345...next ›