Wheelers Books
Refine By
Publication Date
Fiction / Non-Fiction
    Age
      Format
        Extended Format
        Show Large Print:
        Category
          Publication Country
            Latest Additions
            Language
              Price
              -

              Reading Age: 7 to 9 Years

              Stock Availability: Sort by: View:

              Total 39.8K jump to: go ‹ previous...45678...next ›
              PIRA for Scotland Second Level (P5-P7) manual (Progress in Reading Assessment)
                

              PIRA for Scotland Second Level (P5-P7) manual (Progress in Reading Assessment) (Paperback)

              By McCarty, Colin; Ruttle, Kate

              • $211.99
              ISBN 9781510482388
              Release Date 28 February 2020 by Hodder Education
              Interest Age 8-12 years
              Available for pre-order internationally. Ships upon its international release date of 28 Feb 2020.
              View details for this title
              Fairy Tales: Contains 30 classic tales
                

              Fairy Tales: Contains 30 classic tales (Paperback)

              By Blyton, Enid

              • RRP: $22.99
              • $18.39
              • Save $4.60

              A brand-new collection of magical short stories and fairy tales from the world's favourite storyteller Enid Blyton.

              ISBN 9781444954265
              Release Date 3 September 2020 by Hachette Children's Books
              Interest Age 5-8 years
              Available for pre-order internationally. Ships upon its international release date of 3 Sep 2020.
              View details for this title
              Fabulously Feisty Queens: 15 of the brightest and boldest women who have ruled the world
                

              Fabulously Feisty Queens: 15 of the brightest and boldest women who have ruled the world (Hardback)

              By Wilding, Valerie; Illustrated by Reeves, Pauline; Foreword by Worsley, Lucy

              • RRP: $41.99
              • $33.59
              • Save $8.40

              A funny and feminist non-fiction picture book celebrating 15 feisty queens from around the world and throughout history - perfect for fans of Fantastically Great Women Who Changed the World

              ISBN 9781526361905
              Release Date 3 September 2020 by Hachette Children's Books
              Interest Age 5-8 years
              Available for pre-order internationally. Ships upon its international release date of 3 Sep 2020.
              View details for this title
              An Engineer Like Me
                

              An Engineer Like Me (Hardback)

              By Somara, Shini; Illustrated by Sarell, Nadja

              • RRP: $41.99
              • $33.59
              • Save $8.40
              ISBN 9781526361998
              Release Date 3 September 2020 by Hachette Children's Books
              Interest Age 5-8 years
              Available for pre-order internationally. Ships upon its international release date of 3 Sep 2020.
              View details for this title
              Mucky Minibeasts: Centipedes and Millipedes
                

              Mucky Minibeasts: Centipedes and Millipedes (Paperback)

              By Williams, Susie

              • RRP: $35.50
              • $28.40
              • Save $7.10
              ISBN 9781526308054
              Release Date 27 August 2020 by Hachette Children's Books
              Interest Age 5-8 years
              Series Mucky Minibeasts
              Available for pre-order internationally. Ships upon its international release date of 27 Aug 2020.
              View details for this title
              Mucky Minibeasts: Ants
                

              Mucky Minibeasts: Ants (Paperback)

              By Williams, Susie

              • RRP: $35.50
              • $28.40
              • Save $7.10

              This beautifully illustrated title explores the wonderful world of slimy, mucky minibeasts

              ISBN 9781526308030
              Release Date 27 August 2020 by Hachette Children's Books
              Interest Age 5-8 years
              Series Mucky Minibeasts
              Available for pre-order internationally. Ships upon its international release date of 27 Aug 2020.
              View details for this title
              Reading Champion: Spike's New House: Independent Reading Orange 6
                

              Reading Champion: Spike's New House: Independent Reading Orange 6 (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

              By Harvey, Damian; Illustrated by O'Shea, Ellie

              • RRP: $19.99
              • $15.99
              • Save $4.00

              This story is part of Reading Champion, a series carefully linked to book bands to encourage independent reading skills, developed with Dr Sue Bodman and Glen Franklin of UCL Institute of Education (IOE)

              ISBN 9781445170848
              Release Date 27 August 2020 by Hachette Children's Books
              Interest Age 5-8 years
              Series Reading Champion
              Available for pre-order internationally. Ships upon its international release date of 27 Aug 2020.
              View details for this title
              Reading Champion: It's Time to Wake Up!: Independent Reading Orange 6
                

              Reading Champion: It's Time to Wake Up!: Independent Reading Orange 6 (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

              By Jinks, Jenny; Illustrated by Zlatic, Tomislav

              • RRP: $19.99
              • $15.99
              • Save $4.00

              This story is part of Reading Champion, a series carefully linked to book bands to encourage independent reading skills, developed with Dr Sue Bodman and Glen Franklin of UCL Institute of Education (IOE)

              ISBN 9781445168746
              Release Date 27 August 2020 by Hachette Children's Books
              Interest Age 5-8 years
              Series Reading Champion
              Available for pre-order internationally. Ships upon its international release date of 27 Aug 2020.
              View details for this title
              The Night's Realm
               

              The Night's Realm (EPUB ebook)

              By Ward, Nick

              Illustrated throughout in black-and-white line drawings by the author, the hugely talented Nick Ward (author and illustrator of bestselling Don't Eat the Teacher and The Charlie Small Journals).

              ISBN 9781788450447
              Available in EPUB
              Software Adobe Ebook Compatible Devices
              Language en
              Published 5 September 2019 by David Fickling Books
              Interest Age 9-11 years
              View details for this title
              An Owl Called Star
               

              An Owl Called Star (EPUB ebook)

              By Peters, Helen; Illustrated by Snowdon, Ellie

              Jasmine and Tom are excited to find a little barn owl in the woods near Jasmine's farm. But the owl is injured and starving. Will Jasmine and Tom be able to save him? And will Star every be strong enough to live in the wild again?

              ISBN 9781788006149
              Available in EPUB
              Software Adobe Ebook Compatible Devices
              Language en
              Published 5 September 2019 by Nosy Crow
              Interest Age 7-9 years
              Series Jasmine Green
              View details for this title
              Total 39.8K jump to: go ‹ previous...45678...next ›