Wheelers Books
Refine By
Publication Date
Fiction / Non-Fiction
    Age
      Format
        Extended Format
        Show Large Print:
        Category
          Publication Country
            Latest Additions
            Language
              Price
              -

              Reading Age: 7 to 9 Years

              Stock Availability: Sort by: View:

              Total 10.6K jump to: go ‹ previous12345...next ›
              The Last Secret

              The Last Secret (Paperback)

              By Cleverly, Sophie

              • RRP: $17.99
              • ONLY $13.49
              • Save $4.50

              Scarlet and Ivy are back at Rookwood school for what could be their final term... The sixth and final book in the SCARLET AND IVY series is perfect for fans of MURDER MOST UNLADYLIKE.

              ISBN 9780008218225
              Published 31 December 2018 by HarperCollins Publishers
              Interest Age 9-11 years
              Series Scarlet and Ivy
              Usually ships 6-12 working days – This title is in stock at publisher
              View details for this title
              Thea Stilton SE #1: The Treasure Seekers
               

              Thea Stilton SE #1: The Treasure Seekers (Hardback)

              By Stilton, Thea

              • RRP: $21.99
              • ONLY $16.49
              • Save $5.50

              Join the Thea Sisters on their search for the seven missing treasures.

              ISBN 9781338306170
              Release Date 1 June 2019 by Scholastic US
              Interest Age 7-10 years
              Series Thea Stilton SE
              Pre-order title (not yet released/available) and will ship once released.
              View details for this title
              The Boy Who Flew
               

              The Boy Who Flew (Paperback)

              By Hitchcock, Fleur

              • RRP: $16.99
              • ONLY $12.74
              • Save $4.25

              What will Athan choose - flight or family? From the acclaimed author of Murder In Midwinter, Fleur Hitchcock's The Boy Who Flew is a thrilling murder-mystery set among the steep rooftops and slippery characters of Athan's intricately imagined world.

              ISBN 9781788004381
              Release Date 6 May 2019 by Nosy Crow
              Interest Age 9-11 years
              Pre-order title (not yet released/available) and will ship once released.
              View details for this title
              Dog Man 3: A Tale of Two Kitties

              Dog Man 3: A Tale of Two Kitties (Hardback)

              By Pilkey, Dav

              • RRP: $18.99
              • ONLY $14.24
              • Save $4.75

              Petey the cat's been dragged into a tiny bit of trouble -- a double in the form of a super-cute kitten. Dog Man will have to work twice as hard to bust these furballs and remain top dog!

              ISBN 9780545935210
              Published 1 September 2017 by Scholastic US
              Interest Age 7-9 years
              Series Dog Man
              Usually ships 6-12 working days – This title is in stock at publisher
              View details for this title
              The Midnight Hour
               

              The Midnight Hour (Paperback)

              By Read, Benjamin; Trinder, Laura

              • RRP: $18.99
              • ONLY $15.19
              • Save $3.80

              Emily longs to be ordinary, but when her parents disappear, she stumbles into the secret, spooky world of the Midnight Hour. There's only one way she can rescue her parents: she must find the courage to embrace her magic ...

              ISBN 9781911490906
              Release Date 1 May 2019 by Chicken House Ltd
              Interest Age 9-11 years
              Pre-order title (not yet released/available) and will ship once released.
              View details for this title
              The Tortoise and the Scare

              The Tortoise and the Scare (Hardback)

              By Keene, Carolyn; Illustrated by Francis, Peter

              • RRP: $28.99
              • ONLY $22.61
              • Save $6.38

              Nancy, Bess, and George are excited about their school trip to the Wildlife Refuge, but when they arrive the animal Nancy most wants to see, a sixty-year-old tortoise, is on the loose.

              ISBN 9781534414839
              Published 1 April 2019 by Simon & Schuster
              Interest Age 6-9 years
              Series Nancy Drew Clue Book
              Usually ships 4-6 weeks – This is an indent title (internationally sourced to order from a local supplier).
              View details for this title
              The Holiday Mystery

              The Holiday Mystery (Paperback, edition)

              By Vulliamy, Clara

              • RRP: $12.99
              • ONLY $9.74
              • Save $3.25

              Dotty and Beans are SUPER excited about their summer holiday together. It's going to be SO much fun. Beaches, BBQs and best of all NO SCHOOL! But there's no rest for the Join the Dots Detectives who soon have a campsite case to solve...

              ISBN 9780008248451
              Published 23 July 2018 by HarperCollins Publishers
              Interest Age 9-11 years
              Series Dotty Detective
              Usually ships 6-12 working days – This title is in stock at publisher
              View details for this title
              The Great Shelby Holmes and the Coldest Case

              The Great Shelby Holmes and the Coldest Case (Paperback)

              By Eulberg, Elizabeth; Illustrated by Robertson, Matt

              • RRP: $16.99
              • ONLY $13.25
              • Save $3.74

              The third book in Elizabeth Eulberg's hilarious, modern take on the Sherlock Holmes mysteries sees detective Shelby and her loyal sidekick John Watson go undercover in their most exciting adventure yet SHELBY IS ON SERIOUSLY THIN ICE Someone is threatening New York's number one f ...

              ISBN 9781408871515
              Published 4 February 2019 by Bloomsbury Publishing PLC
              Interest Age 7-9 years
              Usually ships 6-12 working days – This title is in stock at publisher
              View details for this title
              His Name Was Walter

              His Name Was Walter (Hardback)

              By Rodda, Emily

              • RRP: $25.00
              • ONLY $18.75
              • Save $6.25

              From Australia's favourite storyteller comes a story, within a story, that shows us the extraordinary power of true love and solves a decades-old mystery. While on a history excursion, an ill-assorted group of four kids and their teacher are left on a country road when their mini ...

              ISBN 9781460756188
              Published 23 July 2018 by HarperCollins Publishers
              Interest Age 8-11 years
              Usually ships 6-12 working days – This title is in stock at publisher
              View details for this title
              The Disappearance
               

              The Disappearance (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

              By Dixon, Franklin W.

              • RRP: $15.50
              • ONLY $12.40
              • Save $3.10

              After a new friend they met at a local comic book convention goes missing, Frank and Joe dig into her life, hoping to find out where she might have gone. But the more they find out about her, the more mysterious she becomes. Can Frank and Joe find this secretive character? Or has ...

              ISBN 9781534414884
              Published 1 March 2019 by Simon & Schuster
              Interest Age 9-11 years
              Series Hardy Boys Adventures
              View details for this title
              Total 10.6K jump to: go ‹ previous12345...next ›