Wheelers Books
Refine By
Publication Date
Fiction / Non-Fiction
    Age
      Format
        Extended Format
        Show Large Print:
        Category
          Publication Country
            Latest Additions
            Language
              Price
              -

              Reading Age: 7 to 9 Years

              Stock Availability: Sort by: View:

              Total 70 jump to: go ‹ previous12345...next ›
              Swimming Against the Storm

              Swimming Against the Storm (Paperback, Digital original)

              By Butterworth, Jess

              • RRP: $19.99
              • $15.79
              • Save $4.20
              • In Stock At Publisher

              Heartland middle-grade adventure set in the swamps of Louisiana, perfect for fans of Katherine Rundell and Lauren St John

              ISBN 9781510105485
              Released NZ 9 Apr 2019
              Publisher Hachette Children's Books
              Interest Age 9-11 years
              Availability
              In stock at publisher; ships 6-12 working days
              View details for this title
              Animal Ark, New 8: The Lonely Pony: Book 8

              Animal Ark, New 8: The Lonely Pony: Book 8 (Paperback)

              By Daniels, Lucy

              • RRP: $14.99
              • $11.84
              • Save $3.15
              • In Stock At Publisher

              Helping animals, having fun!

              ISBN 9781408354124
              Released NZ 23 Apr 2019
              Publisher Hachette Children's Books
              Interest Age 7-9 years
              Series Animal Ark
              Availability
              In stock at publisher; ships 6-12 working days
              View details for this title
              Rainbow Magic: Annie the Detective Fairy: The Discovery Fairies Book 3

              Rainbow Magic: Annie the Detective Fairy: The Discovery Fairies Book 3 (Paperback)

              By Meadows, Daisy

              • RRP: $14.99
              • $11.84
              • Save $3.15
              • In Stock At Publisher

              Join Rachel and Kirsty for the biggest adventure of all - following your dreams!

              ISBN 9781408355169
              Released NZ 26 Mar 2019
              Publisher Hachette Children's Books
              Interest Age 5-8 years
              Series Rainbow Magic
              Availability
              In stock at publisher; ships 6-12 working days
              View details for this title
              Animal Ark, New 7: Guinea Pig Superstar: Book 7

              Animal Ark, New 7: Guinea Pig Superstar: Book 7 (Paperback)

              By Daniels, Lucy

              • RRP: $14.99
              • $11.84
              • Save $3.15
              • In Stock At Publisher

              Helping animals, having fun!

              ISBN 9781408354100
              Released NZ 23 Apr 2019
              Publisher Hachette Children's Books
              Interest Age 7-9 years
              Series Animal Ark
              Availability
              In stock at publisher; ships 6-12 working days
              View details for this title
              Planet Omar: Accidental Trouble Magnet: Book 1

              Planet Omar: Accidental Trouble Magnet: Book 1 (Paperback)

              By Mian, Zanib; Illustrated by Mafaridik, Nasaya

              • RRP: $18.99
              • $15.00
              • Save $3.99
              • In Stock At Publisher

              Welcome, readers, to the imaginative brain of Omar! The combination of Zanib Mian's hilarious text and Nadya Sabila Yasaro's fantastic cartoon-style illustrations make the PLANET OMAR series absolutely perfect for fans of Tom Gates and Wimpy Kid.

              ISBN 9781444951226
              Released NZ 23 Apr 2019
              Publisher Hachette Children's Books
              Interest Age 9-11 years
              Series Planet Omar
              Availability
              In stock at publisher; ships 6-12 working days
              View details for this title
              Rainbow Magic: Orla the Inventor Fairy: The Discovery Fairies Book 2

              Rainbow Magic: Orla the Inventor Fairy: The Discovery Fairies Book 2 (Paperback)

              By Meadows, Daisy

              • RRP: $14.99
              • $11.84
              • Save $3.15
              • In Stock At Publisher

              Join Rachel and Kirsty for the biggest adventure of all - following your dreams!

              ISBN 9781408355145
              Released NZ 26 Mar 2019
              Publisher Hachette Children's Books
              Interest Age 5-8 years
              Series Rainbow Magic
              Availability
              In stock at publisher; ships 6-12 working days
              View details for this title
              Horrid Henry Early Reader: Horrid Henry's Injection

              Horrid Henry Early Reader: Horrid Henry's Injection (Paperback)

              By Simon, Francesca; Illustrated by Ross, Tony

              • RRP: $14.99
              • $11.84
              • Save $3.15
              • In Stock At Publisher

              Number One for Fiendish Fun! This full-colour Early Reader brings the utterly horrid and totally brilliant Horrid Henry series to a new generation of readers!

              ISBN 9781510106222
              Released NZ 9 Apr 2019
              Publisher Hachette Children's Books
              Interest Age 5-8 years
              Series Horrid Henry Early Reader
              Availability
              In stock at publisher; ships 6-12 working days
              View details for this title
              Adventure Duck vs Power Pug: Book 1

              Adventure Duck vs Power Pug: Book 1 (Paperback, Digital original)

              By Cole, Steve; Illustrated by Bitskoff, Aleksei

              • RRP: $14.99
              • $11.84
              • Save $3.15
              • In Stock At Publisher

              An egg-ceptionally funny story about a wise-quacking duck who becomes an unlikely superhero!

              ISBN 9781408356838
              Released NZ 9 Apr 2019
              Publisher Hachette Children's Books
              Interest Age 5-8 years
              Series Adventure Duck
              Availability
              In stock at publisher; ships 6-12 working days
              View details for this title
              The Magic Faraway Tree: Adventure of the Goblin Dog

              The Magic Faraway Tree: Adventure of the Goblin Dog (Paperback)

              By Blyton, Enid; Illustrated by Beech, Mark

              • RRP: $19.99
              • $15.79
              • Save $4.20
              • In Stock At Publisher

              Discover the magic! Travel to the top of the Magic Faraway Tree with Peter and Mary on their quest to rescue a princess.

              ISBN 9781444947281
              Released NZ 9 Apr 2019
              Publisher Hachette Children's Books
              Interest Age 5-8 years
              Series The Magic Faraway Tree
              Availability
              In stock at publisher; ships 6-12 working days
              View details for this title
              Beast Quest: Xerkan the Shape Stealer: Series 23 Book 4

              Beast Quest: Xerkan the Shape Stealer: Series 23 Book 4 (Paperback)

              By Blade, Adam

              • RRP: $14.99
              • $11.84
              • Save $3.15
              • In Stock At Publisher

              Battle Beasts and fight Evil with Tom and Elenna in the bestselling adventure series for boys and girls aged 7 and up!

              ISBN 9781408343494
              Released NZ 23 Apr 2019
              Publisher Hachette Children's Books
              Interest Age 6-10 years
              Series Beast Quest
              Availability
              In stock at publisher; ships 6-12 working days
              View details for this title
              Total 70 jump to: go ‹ previous12345...next ›