Wheelers Books
Refine By
Publication Date
Fiction / Non-Fiction
    Age
      Format
        Extended Format
        Show Large Print:
        Category
          Publication Country
            Latest Additions
            Language
              Price
              -

              Reading Age: 7 to 9 Years

              Stock Availability: Sort by: View:

              Total 64 jump to: go ‹ previous12345...next ›
              Animal Ark, New 7: Guinea Pig Superstar: Book 7

              Animal Ark, New 7: Guinea Pig Superstar: Book 7 (Paperback)

              By Daniels, Lucy

              • RRP: $14.99
              • $11.84
              • Save $3.15
              • In Stock At Publisher

              Helping animals, having fun!

              ISBN 9781408354100
              Released NZ 23 Apr 2019
              Publisher Hachette Children's Books
              Interest Age 7-9 years
              Series Animal Ark
              Availability
              194 In stock at publisher; delivery usually 15-20 working days due to covid19 delays
              View details for this title
              Animal Ark, New 8: The Lonely Pony: Book 8
               

              Animal Ark, New 8: The Lonely Pony: Book 8 (Paperback)

              By Daniels, Lucy

              • RRP: $19.50
              • $14.50
              • Save $5.00
              • Internationally sourced

              Helping animals, having fun!

              ISBN 9781408354124
              Released NZ 23 Apr 2019
              Publisher Hachette Children's Books
              Interest Age 7-9 years
              Series Animal Ark
              Availability
              Internationally sourced (OOS locally); ships 6-14 working days
              View details for this title
              Swimming Against the Storm

              Swimming Against the Storm (Paperback, Digital original)

              By Butterworth, Jess; Designed by Biddulph, Rob

              • RRP: $19.99
              • $15.79
              • Save $4.20
              • In Stock At Publisher

              Heartland middle-grade adventure set in the swamps of Louisiana, perfect for fans of Katherine Rundell and Lauren St John

              ISBN 9781510105485
              Released NZ 9 Apr 2019
              Publisher Hachette Children's Books
              Interest Age 9-11 years
              Availability
              27 In stock at publisher; delivery usually 15-20 working days due to covid19 delays
              View details for this title
              Planet Omar: Accidental Trouble Magnet: Book 1

              Planet Omar: Accidental Trouble Magnet: Book 1 (Paperback)

              By Mian, Zanib; Illustrated by Mafaridik, Nasaya

              • RRP: $18.99
              • $15.00
              • Save $3.99
              • In Stock At Publisher

              Welcome, readers, to the imaginative brain of Omar! The combination of Zanib Mian's hilarious text and Nadya Sabila Yasaro's fantastic cartoon-style illustrations make the PLANET OMAR series absolutely perfect for fans of Tom Gates and Wimpy Kid.

              ISBN 9781444951226
              Released NZ 23 Apr 2019
              Publisher Hachette Children's Books
              Interest Age 9-11 years
              Availability
              46 In stock at publisher; delivery usually 15-20 working days due to covid19 delays
              View details for this title
              Proud to be Deaf

              Proud to be Deaf (Paperback)

              By Beese, Ava; Beese, Lilli; Beese, Nick; Illustrated by Marti, Romina

              • RRP: $24.99
              • $19.74
              • Save $5.25
              • In Stock At Publisher

              A wonderful child-led book that celebrates Deaf culture and introduces readers to British Sign Language.

              ISBN 9781526302199
              Released NZ 9 Apr 2019
              Publisher Hachette Children's Books
              Interest Age 5-8 years
              Availability
              19 In stock at publisher; delivery usually 15-20 working days due to covid19 delays
              View details for this title
              Horrid Henry Early Reader: Horrid Henry's Injection

              Horrid Henry Early Reader: Horrid Henry's Injection (Paperback)

              By Simon, Francesca; Illustrated by Ross, Tony

              • RRP: $14.99
              • $11.84
              • Save $3.15
              • In Stock At Publisher

              Number One for Fiendish Fun! This full-colour Early Reader brings the utterly horrid and totally brilliant Horrid Henry series to a new generation of readers!

              ISBN 9781510106222
              Released NZ 9 Apr 2019
              Publisher Hachette Children's Books
              Interest Age 5-8 years
              Series Horrid Henry Early Reader
              Availability
              12 In stock at publisher; delivery usually 15-20 working days due to covid19 delays
              View details for this title
              Adventure Duck vs Power Pug: Book 1

              Adventure Duck vs Power Pug: Book 1 (Paperback, Digital original)

              By Cole, Steve; Illustrated by Bitskoff, Aleksei

              • RRP: $14.99
              • $11.84
              • Save $3.15
              • In Stock At Publisher

              An egg-ceptionally funny story about a wise-quacking duck who becomes an unlikely superhero!

              ISBN 9781408356838
              Released NZ 9 Apr 2019
              Publisher Hachette Children's Books
              Interest Age 5-8 years
              Series Adventure Duck
              Availability
              103 In stock at publisher; delivery usually 15-20 working days due to covid19 delays
              View details for this title
              Questions and Feelings About: Racism

              Questions and Feelings About: Racism (Paperback)

              By Ganeri, Anita; Illustrated by Jeria, Ximena

              • RRP: $23.99
              • $18.95
              • Save $5.04
              • In Stock At Publisher

              picture book stories on tough topics handled with sensitivity and care

              ISBN 9781445164434
              Released NZ 9 Apr 2019
              Publisher Hachette Children's Books
              Interest Age 5-8 years
              Series Questions and Feelings About
              Availability
              63 In stock at publisher; delivery usually 15-20 working days due to covid19 delays
              View details for this title
              Rainbow Magic: Orla the Inventor Fairy: The Discovery Fairies Book 2

              Rainbow Magic: Orla the Inventor Fairy: The Discovery Fairies Book 2 (Paperback)

              By Meadows, Daisy

              • RRP: $14.99
              • $11.84
              • Save $3.15
              • In Stock At Publisher

              Join Rachel and Kirsty for the biggest adventure of all - following your dreams!

              ISBN 9781408355145
              Released NZ 26 Mar 2019
              Publisher Hachette Children's Books
              Interest Age 5-8 years
              Series Rainbow Magic
              Availability
              85 In stock at publisher; delivery usually 15-20 working days due to covid19 delays
              View details for this title
              The Magic Faraway Tree: Adventure of the Goblin Dog

              The Magic Faraway Tree: Adventure of the Goblin Dog (Paperback)

              By Blyton, Enid; Illustrated by Beech, Mark

              • RRP: $19.99
              • $15.79
              • Save $4.20
              • In Stock At Publisher

              Discover the magic! Travel to the top of the Magic Faraway Tree with Peter and Mary on their quest to rescue a princess.

              ISBN 9781444947281
              Released NZ 9 Apr 2019
              Publisher Hachette Children's Books
              Interest Age 5-8 years
              Series The Magic Faraway Tree
              Availability
              688 In stock at publisher; delivery usually 15-20 working days due to covid19 delays
              View details for this title
              Total 64 jump to: go ‹ previous12345...next ›