Wheelers Books
Refine By
Publication Date
Fiction / Non-Fiction
    Age
      Format
        Extended Format
        Show Large Print:
        Category
          Publication Country
            Latest Additions
            Language
              Price
              -

              Reading Age: 8 to 11 Years

              Stock Availability: Sort by: View:

              Total 62 jump to: go ‹ previous12345...next ›
              Midnight Hour
                

              Midnight Hour (EPUB ebook)

              By Read, Benjamin

              Emily longs to be ordinary, but when her parents disappear, she stumbles into the secret, spooky world of the Midnight Hour. There's only one way she can rescue her parents: she must find the courage to embrace her magic ...

              ISBN 9781743831885
              Available in EPUB
              Software Read in Browser or Adobe Ebook Compatible Device
              Language en
              Published 1 May 2019 by SCHOLASTIC AUSTRALIA PTY LTD
              Interest Age 9-11 years
              Ebook Terms Scholastic, 2 year time limit on all titles. view?
              Loan Credits 0
              Each copy purchased buys 0 loan credits to be used on your eplatform portal
              View details for this title
              Clifftoppers: The Arrowhead Moor Adventure
               

              Clifftoppers: The Arrowhead Moor Adventure (EPUB ebook)

              By Hitchcock, Fleur

              For Aiden, Chloe, Ava and Josh, holidays at their grandparents' cottage mean wild beaches, no curfew, Bella the dog, and most of all - adventure! A treasure hunt at a stately home takes a suspicious turn when the cousins discover a jewel heist unfolding around them.

              ISBN 9781788004954
              Available in EPUB
              Software Read in Browser or Adobe Ebook Compatible Device
              Language en
              Published 4 April 2019 by Nosy Crow
              Interest Age 7-9 years
              Series Clifftoppers
              View details for this title
              Alice-Miranda in Hollywood: Alice-Miranda 16
               

              Alice-Miranda in Hollywood: Alice-Miranda 16 (Paperback)

              By Harvey, Jacqueline

              • RRP: $21.00
              • ONLY $15.75
              • Save $5.25

              Lights, camera, action! Yeehaw! Alice-Miranda and her friends are off to Hollywood to take part in Lawrence Ridley's new movie. It's a western with a twist, and they'll be shooting some scenes on location at the picturesque Grand Canyon. Everyone's excited to get a sneak peek of ...

              ISBN 9781760891886
              Release Date 17 September 2019 by Penguin
              Interest Age Children
              Pre-order title (not yet released/available) and will ship once released.
              View details for this title
              Our Castle by the Sea
                

              Our Castle by the Sea (EPUB ebook)

              By Strange, Lucy

              England is at war. Growing up in a lighthouse, eleven-year old Pet's world has been one of storms, secret tunnels and stories about sea monsters. But now the clifftops are a terrifying battleground, and her family is torn apart ...

              ISBN 9781743832158
              Available in EPUB
              Software Read in Browser or Adobe Ebook Compatible Device
              Language en
              Published 1 April 2019 by SCHOLASTIC AUSTRALIA PTY LTD
              Interest Age 9-11 years
              Ebook Terms Scholastic, 2 year time limit on all titles. view?
              Loan Credits 0
              Each copy purchased buys 0 loan credits to be used on your eplatform portal
              View details for this title
              The Beast
                

              The Beast (Paperback)

              By Reichs, Brendan; Condie, Ally

              • RRP: $22.99
              • ONLY $20.69
              • Save $2.30

              The second book in this suspenseful and spooky series, perfect for fans of Goosebumps, from bestselling duo Brendan Reichs and Ally Condie.

              ISBN 9781529008340
              Release Date 31 October 2019 by Pan Macmillan
              Interest Age 9-11 years
              Series The Darkdeep
              Available for pre-order internationally. Ships upon its international release date of 31 Oct 2019.
              View details for this title
              Super Cats v Maximus Fang
                

              Super Cats v Maximus Fang (Paperback)

              By Rees, Gwyneth

              • RRP: $19.50
              • ONLY $15.60
              • Save $3.90

              Cats with superpowers! This brand-new series from bestselling author Gwyneth Rees is every young animal lover's dream come true. Perfect for fans of Holly Webb, Alex T. Smith, and those who want their animal stories with a bit more action! Now that Tagg and Sugarfoot have develop ...

              ISBN 9781408894224
              Release Date 9 January 2020 by Bloomsbury Publishing PLC
              Interest Age Children
              Series Super Cats
              Available for pre-order internationally. Ships upon its international release date of 9 Jan 2020.
              View details for this title
              The Mystery of Sarah and the Gypsies: Illustrated by Lois L. Ruplin
                

              The Mystery of Sarah and the Gypsies: Illustrated by Lois L. Ruplin (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

              By Ruplin, Ferdinand A.; Illustrated by Ruplin, Lois L.

              • OUR PRICE $34.50

              The Mystery of Sarah and the Gypsies by Ferdinand A. Ruplin and illustrated by Lois L. Ruplin. The Mystery of Sarah and the Gypsies is in part, a result of a 1971 sabbatical taken by Professor Ruplin with his family in southern France. The book is 99.9% true! Sarah and her Dad di ...

              ISBN 9781413415605
              Published 4 June 2004 by XLIBRIS
              Interest Age Children
              Usually ships 6-12 working days – Title is in stock with supplier internationally
              View details for this title
              The Girl, the Dog and the Writer in Lucerne (The Girl, the Dog and the Writer, #3)
               

              The Girl, the Dog and the Writer in Lucerne (The Girl, the Dog and the Writer, #3) (Paperback)

              By Nannestad, Katrina

              • RRP: $19.99
              • ONLY $15.59
              • Save $4.40

              'FANS OF ... JACQUELINE HARVEY WILL LOVE THIS BOOK' - Kids' Book Review on The Girl, the Dog and the Writer in Rome At last, Freja and her mother, Clementine, are together again. Tobias and Vivi are in love. And Lucerne, their new home, is a paradise of snowy alps, sapphire lakes ...

              ISBN 9780733338199
              Release Date 23 September 2019 by ABC Books
              Interest Age 8-11 years
              Series The Girl, the Dog and the Writer
              Pre-order title (not yet released/available) and will ship once released.
              View details for this title
              Dewey Fairchild, Sibling Problem Solver
                

              Dewey Fairchild, Sibling Problem Solver (EPUB ebook)

              By Horn, Lorri

              In this third book of the Dewey Fairchild series, young entrepreneur and problem-solver Dewey helps other kids face perhaps the toughest challenge yet: siblings. Whether it's a brother chasing his sister around with a fart in a jar, or kids coping with the over-the-top festivitie ...

              ISBN 9781948705424
              Available in EPUB
              Software Adobe Ebook Compatible Devices
              Language en
              Release Date 6 August 2019 by Independent Publishers Group
              Interest Age 8-12 years
              Series Dewey Fairchild
              View details for this title
              The Ghost Network (book 1): Activate
               

              The Ghost Network (book 1): Activate (EPUB ebook)

              By Davidson, I. I.

              A group of teenage hackers get to work to save the world from disasters; only they can take down the wrongdoers in the Dark Web and beyond.

              ISBN 9781524853051
              Available in EPUB
              Software Adobe Ebook Compatible Devices
              Language en
              Published 16 April 2019 by Andrews McMeel Publishing
              Interest Age Children
              Series Ghost Network
              View details for this title
              Total 62 jump to: go ‹ previous12345...next ›