Wheelers Books
Refine By
Publication Date
Fiction / Non-Fiction
    Age
      Format
        Extended Format
        Show Large Print:
        Category
          Publication Country
            Latest Additions
            Language
              Price
              -

              Reading Age: 8 to 12 Years

              Stock Availability: Sort by: View:

              Total 786 jump to: go ‹ previous12345...next ›
              Spin the Dawn

              Spin the Dawn (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

              By Lim, Elizabeth

              • RRP: $23.00
              • $17.25
              • Save $5.75
              • In Stock At Publisher

              Maia Tamarin dreams of becoming the greatest tailor in the land, but as a girl, the best she can hope for is to marry well. When a royal messenger summons her ailing father, once a tailor of renown, to court, Maia poses as a boy and takes his place. She knows her life is forfeit ...

              ISBN 9780593118443
              Published 16 July 2019 by Random House
              Interest Age Children
              Series The Blood of Stars
              Availability
              In stock at publisher; ships 6-12 working days
              View details for this title
              There's Nothing To Do!

              There's Nothing To Do! (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

              By Petty, Dev; Illustrated by Boldt, Mike

              • RRP: $15.99
              • $11.99
              • Save $4.00
              • To Order

              Bored and unable to find anything to do, Frog asks his friends for suggestions and discovers that sometimes doing nothing is best.

              ISBN 9780593118979
              Published 25 June 2019 by Random House
              Interest Age 3-7 years
              Availability
              Indent title (internationally sourced), usually ships 4-6 weeks
              View details for this title
              Sisters Save the Day! (Barbie)
               

              Sisters Save the Day! (Barbie) (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

              By Depken, Kristen L.

              • RRP: $10.99
              • $8.79
              • Save $2.20
              • In Stock US

              Barbie and her sisters--Skipper, Stacie, and Chelsea--always have fun in this reader based on the new animated comedy series Barbie Dreamhouse Adventures.

              ISBN 9781524772383
              Published 2 July 2019 by Random House
              Interest Age 4-6 years
              Series Step Into Reading
              Availability
              Internationally sourced; ships 6-12 working days
              View details for this title
              Awesome Dog 5000: Book 1

              Awesome Dog 5000: Book 1 (Hardback)

              By Dean, Justin

              • RRP: $26.00
              • $19.50
              • Save $6.50
              • In Stock At Publisher

              When video game fanatic Marty, ten, arrives in a new town, his worst fear is being labeled a dork until the robotic dog he found catches the attention of a mad scientist.

              ISBN 9780525644811
              Published 2 July 2019 by Random House
              Interest Age 8-12 years
              Series Awesome Dog 5000
              Availability
              In stock at publisher; ships 6-12 working days
              View details for this title
              Triceratops

              Triceratops (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

              By Storybots

              • RRP: $9.99
              • $7.49
              • Save $2.50
              • To Order

              Its distinctive horns and gigantic neck frill make Triceratops one of the most recognizable and popular dinosaurs. This Step 1 rhyming Science Reader will entertain while sharing some basic facts about this heavy-weight herbivore.

              ISBN 9780525646136
              Published 9 July 2019 by Random House
              Interest Age 4-6 years
              Series Step Into Reading
              Availability
              Indent title (internationally sourced), usually ships 4-6 weeks
              View details for this title
              The Virtue Of Sin

              The Virtue Of Sin (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

              By Schuren, Shannon

              • RRP: $24.00
              • $18.00
              • Save $6.00
              • In Stock At Publisher

              A compelling novel about speaking out, standing up, and breaking free -- perfect for fans of The Handmaid's Tale. Miriam lives in New Jerusalem, a haven in the desert far away from the sins and depravity of the outside world. Within the gates of New Jerusalem, and under the eye o ...

              ISBN 9780593113448
              Published 2 July 2019 by Random House
              Interest Age Children
              Availability
              In stock at publisher; ships 6-12 working days
              View details for this title
              My Tiny Pet

              My Tiny Pet (Hardback)

              Illustrated by Hartland, Jessie

              • RRP: $37.00
              • $27.75
              • Save $9.25
              • To Order

              After moving to a tiny house, a little girl is forbidden to get a pet until she introduces her parents to microscopic tardigrades, also called water bears.

              ISBN 9781524737535
              Published 6 August 2019 by Random House
              Interest Age 4-8 years
              Availability
              Indent title (internationally sourced), usually ships 4-6 weeks
              View details for this title
              Spirits of Nature (Disney Frozen 2)
               

              Spirits of Nature (Disney Frozen 2) (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

              By Bouchard, Natasha; Illustrated by Storybook Art Team, Disney

              • RRP: $12.99
              • $10.39
              • Save $2.60
              • In Stock US

              Includes two detachable sheets of stickers in back of book.

              ISBN 9780736440288
              Published 4 October 2019 by Random House
              Interest Age 4-6 years
              Series Step Into Reading
              Availability
              Internationally sourced; ships 6-12 working days
              View details for this title
              I Am Captain Snowball! (the Secret Life of Pets 2)
               

              I Am Captain Snowball! (the Secret Life of Pets 2) (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

              By Shealy, Dennis R.; Illustrated by Borkowski, Michael

              • RRP: $12.99
              • $10.39
              • Save $2.60
              • In Stock US

              This all-new Step 2 full-color leveled reader based on the movie The Secret Life of Pets 2, releasing on June 7, comes with a Captain Snowball punch-out mask. Full color. Consumable.

              ISBN 9781984849823
              Published 30 April 2019 by Random House
              Interest Age 4-6 years
              Series Step Into Reading
              Availability
              Internationally sourced; ships 6-12 working days
              View details for this title
              Queen of Cats (the Secret Life of Pets 2)
               

              Queen of Cats (the Secret Life of Pets 2) (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

              Illustrated by House, Random

              • RRP: $12.99
              • $10.39
              • Save $2.60
              • In Stock US

              Illumination presents The secret life of pets 2 --Cover.

              ISBN 9781984895110
              Published 3 September 2019 by Random House
              Interest Age 4-6 years
              Series Step Into Reading
              Availability
              Internationally sourced; ships 6-12 working days
              View details for this title
              Total 786 jump to: go ‹ previous12345...next ›