Wheelers Books
Refine By
Publication Date
Fiction / Non-Fiction
    Age
      Format
        Extended Format
        Show Large Print:
        Category
          Publication Country
            Latest Additions
            Language
              Price
              -

              Reading Age: 9 to 11 Years

              Stock Availability: Sort by: View:

              Total 35.1K jump to: go ‹ previous12345...next ›
              The Dog Runner

              The Dog Runner (Paperback)

              By MacDibble, Bren

              • RRP: $18.99
              • ONLY $14.24
              • Save $4.75

              'We're gonna starve if we stay here,' Emery said. 'If we're gonna go, best go now.' And he said it like going was something easy. Like all we have to do is walk away. Ella and her brother Emery are alone in a city that's starving to death. If they are going to survive, they must ...

              ISBN 9781760523572
              Published 4 February 2019 by Allen & Unwin
              Interest Age Children / Young Adults
              Usually ships 6-12 working days – This title is in stock at publisher
              View details for this title
              Dog Man 6: Brawl of the Wild

              Dog Man 6: Brawl of the Wild (Hardback)

              Illustrated by Pilkey, Dav

              • RRP: $18.99
              • ONLY $14.24
              • Save $4.75

              Howl with laughter with Dog Man, the #1 New York Times, USA Today, and Wall Street Journal bestseller!

              ISBN 9781338236576
              Published 1 January 2019 by Scholastic US
              Interest Age 7-9 years
              Series Dog Man
              Usually ships 6-12 working days – This title is in stock at publisher
              View details for this title
              Showtym Adventures 5: Koolio, the Problem Pony
               

              Showtym Adventures 5: Koolio, the Problem Pony (Paperback)

              By Wilson, Kelly

              • RRP: $14.99
              • ONLY $11.24
              • Save $3.75

              "With Cameo sold to upgrade their family horse truck, 11-year-old Kelly has to find a new pony for just a fraction of the cost. Her troubled search ends when she meets Koolio. She is convinced the gorgeous grey is a champion in the making But Koolio also comes with some big probl ...

              ISBN 9780143772262
              Published 5 February 2019 by Penguin
              Interest Age Children
              Usually ships 6-12 working days – This title is in stock at publisher
              View details for this title
              The Bad Guys in Superbad
               

              The Bad Guys in Superbad (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

              By Blabey, Aaron

              • RRP: $12.99
              • ONLY $10.39
              • Save $2.60

              In this hilarious illustrated chapter book series, bad guys are doing good deeds... whether you want them to or not!

              ISBN 9781338189636
              Published 26 December 2018 by Scholastic
              Interest Age Children
              Series Bad Guys
              Usually ships 6-12 working days – Title is in stock with supplier internationally
              View details for this title
              The Hive Queen

              The Hive Queen (Hardback)

              By Sutherland, Tui T.

              • RRP: $24.99
              • ONLY $18.74
              • Save $6.25

              The New York Times bestselling series continues with a thrilling revelation -- three brand-new tribes of dragons!

              ISBN 9781338214482
              Published 26 December 2018 by Scholastic US
              Interest Age Children
              Series Wings of Fire
              Usually ships 6-12 working days – This title is in stock at publisher
              View details for this title
              Charlie Changes Into a Chicken

              Charlie Changes Into a Chicken (Paperback)

              By Copeland, Sam; Illustrated by Horne, Sarah

              • RRP: $9.99
              • ONLY $7.49
              • Save $2.50

              The first book in a hilarious new series perfect for fans of David Walliams, Kid Normal and Tom Gates. Charlie McGuffin tries to be an optimist, but in reality he's a bit of a worrier. Some of the things Charlie is worried about: * His brother (who is in hospital) * Their very pa ...

              ISBN 9780241346211
              Published 19 February 2019 by Penguin
              Interest Age 7-9 years
              Usually ships 6-12 working days – This title is in stock at publisher
              View details for this title
              Bess the Brave War Horse
               

              Bess the Brave War Horse (Hardback)

              By Brocker, Susan; Illustrated by McGrath, Raymond

              • RRP: $27.99
              • ONLY $20.99
              • Save $7.00

              "This story is based on the true experiences of a remarkable horse called Bess, one of 10,000 NZ horses sent overseas to battle in World War One. Tragically, at the end of the war the horses could not return to New Zealand due to quarantine laws and a shortage of ships. Luckily f ...

              ISBN 9781775435563
              Published 1 March 2019 by Scholastic
              Interest Age Children
              Usually ships 6-12 working days – This title is in stock at publisher
              View details for this title
              Dog Diaries: Happy Howlidays!

              Dog Diaries: Happy Howlidays! (Paperback)

              By Butler, Steven; Patterson, James; Illustrated by Watson, Richard

              • RRP: $18.99
              • ONLY $14.81
              • Save $4.18

              In this follow-up to the hilarious illustrated novel Dog Diaries, Junior has been in the dog house after giving in to his doggy urges when Mom-Lady turned her back and left him alone with the freshly cooked Thanksgiving turkey.

              ISBN 9781529119589
              Published 3 December 2018 by Cornerstone
              Interest Age 7-9 years
              Series Dog Diaries
              Usually ships 6-12 working days – This title is in stock at publisher
              View details for this title
              Dog Man 5: Lord of the Fleas

              Dog Man 5: Lord of the Fleas (Hardback)

              Illustrated by Pilkey, Dav

              • RRP: $18.99
              • ONLY $14.24
              • Save $4.75

              Dog Man, the heroic hound from Dav Pilkey, returns and this time he's digging for answers! Get to the bottom of the truth in the latest in the #1 New York Times bestselling series!

              ISBN 9780545935173
              Published 1 September 2018 by Scholastic US
              Interest Age 7-9 years
              Series Dog Man
              Usually ships 6-12 working days – This title is in stock at publisher
              View details for this title
              Poison Potion
               

              Poison Potion (Paperback)

              By Chapman, Linda; Illustrated by Fleming, Lucy

              • RRP: $14.99
              • ONLY $11.99
              • Save $3.00

              The sixth adventure for Maia, Lottie, Sita and Ionie. Alongside their Star Animals, they are able to use magic for good and stop the forces of dark magic.

              ISBN 9781788950244
              Release Date 1 May 2019 by Little Tiger Press Group
              Interest Age 7-9 years
              Series Star Friends
              Pre-order title (not yet released/available) and will ship once released.
              View details for this title
              Total 35.1K jump to: go ‹ previous12345...next ›