Wheelers Books
Refine By
Publication Date
Fiction / Non-Fiction
    Age
      Format
        Extended Format
        Show Large Print:
        Category
          Publication Country
            Latest Additions
            Language
              Price
              -

              Books by Smriti Prasadam-Halls

              Stock Availability: Sort by: View:

              Total 75 jump to: go ‹ previous12345...next ›
              Say Hello to Baby
               

              Say Hello to Baby (Hardback)

              By Prasadam-Halls, Smriti; Illustrated by Teckentrup, Britta

              • RRP: $29.99
              • $23.69
              • Save $6.30
              • Pub Date
                11 Aug 20

              This handy guide for new big brothers and sisters is the perfect gift for siblings welcoming a new baby into the family.

              ISBN 9781526361943
              Released NZ 11 Aug 2020
              Publisher Hachette Children's Books
              Interest Age 0-5 years
              Availability
              Available for pre-order, ships once released
              View details for this title
              How Big is Our Baby?: A 9-month guide for soon-to-be siblings

              How Big is Our Baby?: A 9-month guide for soon-to-be siblings (Hardback)

              By Prasadam-Halls, Smriti; Illustrated by Teckentrup, Britta

              • RRP: $29.99
              • $23.69
              • Save $6.30
              • In Stock At Publisher

              A month-by-month pregnancy guide to share with your little ones.

              ISBN 9781526360380
              Released NZ 9 Apr 2019
              Publisher Hachette Children's Books
              Interest Age 0-5 years
              Availability
              In stock at publisher; delivery usually 15-20 working days due to covid19 delays
              View details for this title
              I'll Never Let You Go

              I'll Never Let You Go (Paperback)

              By Prasadam-Halls, Smriti; Illustrated by Brown, Alison

              • RRP: $16.99
              • $13.25
              • Save $3.74
              • To Order

              A gifting book for all occasions, perfect for fans of Guess How Much I Love You

              ISBN 9781408839010
              Released NZ 24 Feb 2016
              Publisher Bloomsbury Publishing PLC
              Interest Age 0-5 years
              Availability
              Indent title (internationally sourced), allow 4-6 weeks
              View details for this title
              The Ways of the Wolf

              The Ways of the Wolf (Hardback)

              By Prasadam-Halls, Smriti; Illustrated by Woodward, Jonathan

              • RRP: $34.99
              • $27.64
              • Save $7.35
              • To Order

              The wolf stalks the wilderness and our own imaginations. Here, it comes to life on the page.

              ISBN 9781526360304
              Released NZ 14 Nov 2017
              Publisher Hachette Children's Books
              Interest Age 9-11 years
              Availability
              Indent title (internationally sourced), allow 4-6 weeks
              View details for this title
              Don't Make Me Cross!

              Don't Make Me Cross! (Paperback)

              By Prasadam-Halls, Smriti; Illustrated by Rozelaar, Angie

              • RRP: $14.99
              • $11.69
              • Save $3.30
              • In Stock At Publisher

              I'm a little monster, I am smiley, small and sweet, With gorgeous little monster eyes and furry monster feet. There's just one thing that you should know ... I have to be the boss. And if you don't remember ... I'll get very VERY CROSS! It's Little Monster's birthday and his frie...nds are coming to his party. But it's not much fun playing party games with someone who always has to win ... or having birthday tea with someone who wants ALL the food for himself. It's time this grumpy, grouchy Monster learned how to behave! With funny rhyming text and delightful illustrations, this is the perfect picture book for little monsters everywhere.
              Read more

              ISBN 9781408885611
              Released NZ 6 May 2019
              Publisher Bloomsbury Publishing PLC
              Interest Age 0-5 years
              Series The Dundoodle Mysteries
              Availability
              In-stock at publisher; ships 7-14 working days
              View details for this title
              You Make Me Happy

              You Make Me Happy (Paperback)

              By Prasadam-Halls, Smriti; Illustrated by Brown, Alison

              • RRP: $16.99
              • $13.25
              • Save $3.74
              • In Stock At Publisher

              Show someone special just how happy they make you feel in this joyful, uplifting celebration of love and friendship from the creators of the bestselling I Love You Night and Day. In this delightfully optimistic and feel-good book, Fox and Porcupine discover that they'll always be... there for each other, come what may. Beautifully illustrated with a loose line, delicate touch and lashings of charm, this is the perfect gift to make someone special very happy. You make me happy, you make me sing, There's a bounce in my footstep, like bunnies in spring. You make me happy, like birds taking flight, Like a waterfall twinkling, like morning's first light.
              Read more

              ISBN 9781408878958
              Released NZ 4 Feb 2019
              Publisher Bloomsbury Publishing PLC
              Interest Age 3-7 years
              Availability
              In-stock at publisher; ships 7-14 working days
              View details for this title
              The Little Island

              The Little Island (Hardback)

              By Prasadam-Halls, Smriti; Illustrated by Starling, Robert

              • RRP: $27.99
              • $22.39
              • Save $5.60
              • In Stock At Publisher

              On the farm, the animals live together in harmony, roaming freely and working together. One day, the ducks and geese decide they don't want the other animals to visit their island and they don't want their help any more, so they set out to destroy the bridge that connects their i...sland to the rest of the farm.
              Read more

              ISBN 9781783449095
              Released NZ 1 Nov 2019
              Publisher Andersen Press Ltd
              Interest Age 0-5 years
              Availability
              In stock at publisher; delivery usually 15-20 working days due to covid19 delays
              View details for this title
              My Hand to Hold

              My Hand to Hold (Hardback)

              By Prasadam-Halls, Smriti; Illustrated by Friend, Alison

              This joyous celebration of love will put a smile on your face, come rain or shine!

              ISBN 9781444922141
              Released NZ 22 Mar 2016
              Publisher Hachette Children's Books
              Interest Age 0-5 years
              Availability
              Availability and pricing is uncertain (no recent updates from publisher)
              View details for this title
              I Love You Night and Day

              I Love You Night and Day (Hardback)

              By Prasadam-Halls, Smriti; Illustrated by Brown, Alison

              • RRP: $28.99
              • $22.61
              • Save $6.38
              • To Order/ Indent titles

              A celebration of love . the perfect gifting book! Fans of Guess How Much I Love You? will be enchanted.

              ISBN 9781408839720
              Released NZ 1 Jan 2014
              Publisher Bloomsbury Publishing PLC
              Interest Age 0-5 years
              Availability
              Indent title (sourced internationally), Allow 8-12 weeks due to Covid 19 freight delays
              View details for this title
              T-Veg: The Tale of a Carrot Crunching Dinosaur

              T-Veg: The Tale of a Carrot Crunching Dinosaur (Hardback)

              By Prasadam-Halls, Smriti; Illustrated by Manolessou, Katherina

              Reginald is a perfectly normal T-rex. He stomps around the jungle. He has a fierce and mighty roar. He gnashes his big, scary teeth. There's just one thing that sets him apart... he's a vegetarian!

              ISBN 9781847806833
              Released NZ 3 Sep 2015
              Publisher Frances Lincoln Publishers Ltd
              Interest Age 5-8 years
              Availability
              Availability and pricing is uncertain (no recent updates from publisher)
              View details for this title
              Total 75 jump to: go ‹ previous12345...next ›