Wheelers Books
Refine By
Publication Date
Fiction / Non-Fiction
    Age
      Format
        Extended Format
        Show Large Print:
        Category
          Publication Country
            Latest Additions
            Language
              Price
              -

              Books by Adam Hamdy

              Stock Availability: Sort by: View:

              Total 18 jump to: go ‹ previous12next ›
              Private Moscow: (Private 15)

              Private Moscow: (Private 15) (Hardback)

              By Patterson, James; Hamdy, Adam

              • RRP: $50.00
              • $39.00
              • Save $11.00
              • To Order

              Karl Parker, a former Marine and noted African-American telecoms magnate, is killed during an attempted kidnapping that goes badly wrong. Dinara Orlov, the head of Private Moscow, is made an offer she can't refuse and agrees to investigate Petrov's death.

              ISBN 9781529124446
              Released NZ 3 Nov 2020
              Publisher Cornerstone
              Interest Age General Audience
              Series Private
              Availability
              Indent title (internationally sourced), allow 8-12 weeks
              View details for this title
              Aftershock: (Pendulum Series 3)

              Aftershock: (Pendulum Series 3) (Paperback)

              By Hamdy, Adam

              • RRP: $24.99
              • $19.49
              • Save $5.50
              • To Order

              The explosive climax to the thrilling Pendulum series, which began as a BBC Radio 2 Book Club pick and was hailed as 'gloriously suspenseful' by James Patterson.

              ISBN 9781472233554
              Released NZ 21 Mar 2019
              Publisher Headline Publishing Group
              Interest Age General Audience
              Series Pendulum
              Availability
              Indent title (internationally sourced), allow 8-12 weeks
              View details for this title
              Private Moscow: (Private 15)

              Private Moscow: (Private 15) (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

              By Patterson, James; Hamdy, Adam

              • RRP: $37.00
              • $28.86
              • Save $8.14
              • Reprinting

              Karl Parker, a former Marine and noted African-American telecoms magnate, is killed during an attempted kidnapping that goes badly wrong. Dinara Orlov, the head of Private Moscow, is made an offer she can't refuse and agrees to investigate Petrov's death.

              ISBN 9781529124453
              Released NZ 1 Sep 2020
              Publisher Cornerstone
              Interest Age General Audience
              Series Private
              Availability
              Reprinting
              View details for this title
              Freefall: the explosive thriller (Pendulum Series 2)

              Freefall: the explosive thriller (Pendulum Series 2) (Paperback)

              By Hamdy, Adam

              • RRP: $24.99
              • $19.49
              • Save $5.50
              • In Stock At Publisher

              James Patterson hailed Adam Hamdy's PENDULUM as 'one of the best thrillers of the year' saying he read it in 'one gloriously suspenseful weekend'. John Wallace survived Pendulum - now he has to take control and find out who he can trust in this high-octane follow-up FREEFALL.

              ISBN 9781472233516
              Released NZ 29 May 2018
              Publisher Headline Publishing Group
              Interest Age General Audience
              Series Pendulum
              Availability
              13 In stock at publisher; delivery usually 15-20 working days due to covid19 delays
              View details for this title
              Pendulum: the explosive debut thriller (BBC Radio 2 Book Club Choice)

              Pendulum: the explosive debut thriller (BBC Radio 2 Book Club Choice) (Paperback)

              By Hamdy, Adam

              • RRP: $27.99
              • $21.83
              • Save $6.16
              • In Stock At Publisher

              An everyman is targeted for death by a serial killer in this high-concept, searing novel that looks at the way that we now live our lives. A twisting, dangerous journey through a digital underworld, it heralds Adam Hamdy as an outstanding new talent. For fans of I AM PILGRIM and ...John Grisham.
              Read more

              ISBN 9781472233479
              Released NZ 16 May 2017
              Publisher Headline Publishing Group
              Interest Age General Audience
              Series Pendulum
              Availability
              25 In stock at publisher; delivery usually 15-20 working days due to covid19 delays
              View details for this title
              Aftershock: (Pendulum Series 3)
               

              Aftershock: (Pendulum Series 3) (Hardback)

              By Hamdy, Adam

              • RRP: $57.50
              • $46.09
              • Save $11.41
              • No availability locally

              James Patterson hailed Adam Hamdy's PENDULUM as 'one of the best thrillers of the year' saying he read it in 'one gloriously suspenseful weekend'. John Wallace survived Pendulum - now he has to take control and find out who he can trust in this high-octane follow-up FREEFALL.

              ISBN 9781472253972
              Released NZ 29 Nov 2018
              Publisher Headline Publishing Group
              Interest Age General Audience
              Series Pendulum
              Availability
              Internationally sourced; usually ships 2-3 weeks
              View details for this title
              Pendulum: the explosive debut thriller (BBC Radio 2 Book Club Choice)

              Pendulum: the explosive debut thriller (BBC Radio 2 Book Club Choice) (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

              By Hamdy, Adam

              • RRP: $36.99
              • $28.85
              • Save $8.14
              • Temporarily out of stock

              An everyman is targeted for death by a serial killer in this high-concept, searing novel that looks at the way that we now live our lives. A twisting, dangerous journey through a digital underworld, it heralds Adam Hamdy as an outstanding new talent. For fans of I AM PILGRIM and ...John Grisham.
              Read more

              ISBN 9781472233486
              Released NZ 29 Nov 2016
              Publisher Headline Publishing Group
              Interest Age General Audience
              Series Pendulum
              Availability
              Title is temporarily out of stock
              View details for this title
              Black 13

              Black 13 (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

              By Hamdy, Adam

              • RRP: $34.99
              • $27.99
              • Save $7.00
              • In Stock At Publisher

              Black 13 is the first novel in Adam Hamdy's espionage series. Ex-MI6 officer Scott Pearce is about to burn the espionage rule book. Our world is changing, only he can break the conspiracy and expose the truth. Perfect for fans of James Swallow's Nomad.

              ISBN 9781509899128
              Released NZ 28 Jan 2020
              Publisher Pan Macmillan
              Interest Age 18+ years
              Series Scott Pearce
              Availability
              500 In stock at publisher; delivery usually 15-20 working days due to covid19 delays
              View details for this title
              Private Moscow: (Private 15)
               

              Private Moscow: (Private 15) (Paperback)

              By Patterson, James; Hamdy, Adam

              • RRP: $24.00
              • $18.72
              • Save $5.28
              • Pub Date
                29 Apr 21

              'An unmissable, breakneck ride into Moscow's dark underworld' James Swallow, bestselling author of Nomad 'Great action sequences .

              ISBN 9781787464438
              Released NZ 29 Apr 2021
              Publisher Cornerstone
              Interest Age General Audience
              Series Private
              Availability
              Available for pre-order, ships once released
              View details for this title
              Private Moscow: (Private 15)
                

              Private Moscow: (Private 15) (Paperback)

              By Patterson, James; Hamdy, Adam

              • RRP: $25.99
              • $19.42
              • Save $6.57
              • Pub Date
                29 Apr 21

              NOW AVAILABLE TO PRE-ORDER 'An unmissable, breakneck ride into Moscow's dark underworld' James Swallow, bestselling author of Nomad 'Great action sequences .

              ISBN 9781787464445
              Released NZ 29 Apr 2021
              Publisher Cornerstone
              Interest Age General Audience
              Series Private
              Availability
              Available for pre-order, ships once internationally released 29 Apr 2021
              View details for this title
              Total 18 jump to: go ‹ previous12next ›