Wheelers Books
Refine By
Publication Date
Fiction / Non-Fiction
    Age
      Format
        Extended Format
        Show Large Print:
        Category
          Publication Country
            Latest Additions
            Language
              Price
              -

              Books by Charlotte Betts

              Stock Availability: Sort by: View:

              Total 17 jump to: go ‹ previous12next ›
              Letting in the Light

              Letting in the Light (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

              By Betts, Charlotte

              • RRP: $37.99
              • $31.15
              • Save $6.84
              • In Stock At Supplier

              From the award-winning author of The Apothecary's Daughter, Letting in the Light is the next book in the Spindrift Trilogy, a beautifully evocative, multi-generational family drama set at the turn of the century and perfect for fans of Elizabeth Jane Howard, Santa Montefiore and ...Lucinda Riley.
              Read more

              ISBN 9780349423036
              Released NZ 20 Jan 2022
              Publisher Little, Brown Book Group
              Interest Age General Audience
              Series The Spindrift Trilogy
              Availability
              31 In-stock at supplier; ships 7-14 working days
              View details for this title
              The Fading of the Light: a heart-wrenching historical family saga set on the Cornish coast
               

              The Fading of the Light: a heart-wrenching historical family saga set on the Cornish coast (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

              By Betts, Charlotte

              • RRP: $37.99
              • $27.87
              • Save $10.12
              • No availability locally

              From the award-winning author of The Apothecary's Daughter, The Fading of the Light is the next book in the Spindrift Trilogy, a beautifully evocative, multi-generational family drama set at the turn of the century and perfect for fans of Elizabeth Jane Howard, Santa Montefiore a...nd Lucinda Riley.
              Read more

              ISBN 9780349423005
              Publisher Little, Brown Book Group
              Interest Age General Audience
              Series The Spindrift Trilogy
              Availability
              Internationally sourced; usually ships 2-3 weeks
              View details for this title
              The Light Within Us: a heart-wrenching historical family saga set in Cornwall
               

              The Light Within Us: a heart-wrenching historical family saga set in Cornwall (Trade Paperback / Paperback, Digital original)

              By Betts, Charlotte

              • RRP: $37.99
              • $37.99
              • No availability locally

              From the multi-award-winning author of The Apothecary's Daughter, The Light Within Us is the beginning of a beautifully evocative, multi-generational family drama set at the turn of the century and perfect for fans of Elizabeth Jane Howard, Santa Montefiore and Lucinda Riley.

              ISBN 9780349422992
              Publisher Little, Brown Book Group
              Interest Age General Audience
              Series The Spindrift Trilogy
              Availability
              Internationally sourced; usually ships 2-3 weeks
              View details for this title
              Letting in the Light
               

              Letting in the Light (Paperback)

              By Betts, Charlotte

              • RRP: $27.99
              • $22.95
              • Save $5.04
              • Pub Date
                7 Nov 22

              From the award-winning author of The Apothecary's Daughter, Letting in the Light is the next book in the Spindrift Trilogy, a beautifully evocative, multi-generational family drama set at the turn of the century and perfect for fans of Elizabeth Jane Howard, Santa Montefiore and ...Lucinda Riley.
              Read more

              ISBN 9780349423050
              Released NZ 7 Nov 2022
              Publisher Little, Brown Book Group
              Interest Age General Audience
              Series The Spindrift Trilogy
              Availability
              Available for pre-order, ships once released
              View details for this title
              The Spice Merchant's Wife

              The Spice Merchant's Wife (Paperback)

              By Betts, Charlotte

              • RRP: $29.99
              • $24.59
              • Save $5.40
              • To Order

              The stunning third novel from award-winning historical fiction author, Charlotte Betts, opening in 1666 at the time of the Great Fire of London.

              ISBN 9780749959289
              Released NZ 11 Feb 2014
              Publisher Little, Brown Book Group
              Interest Age General Audience
              Availability
              Indent title (internationally sourced), allow 8-12 weeks
              View details for this title
              The Dressmaker's Secret: A gorgeously evocative historical romance

              The Dressmaker's Secret: A gorgeously evocative historical romance (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

              By Betts, Charlotte

              • RRP: $37.99
              • $29.63
              • Save $8.36
              • Temporarily out of stock

              The stunning new novel from multi-award-winning author Charlotte Betts

              ISBN 9780349414140
              Released NZ 30 May 2017
              Publisher Little, Brown Book Group
              Interest Age General Audience
              Availability
              Title is temporarily out of stock
              View details for this title
              The Palace of Lost Dreams

              The Palace of Lost Dreams (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

              By Betts, Charlotte

              • RRP: $35.99
              • $28.07
              • Save $7.92
              • To Order

              From the multi-award-winning author of The Apothecary's Daughter, The Palace of Lost Dreams is a gorgeously evocative novel set in 18th century India, with characters you won't forget. If you love Philippa Gregory and Joanne Harris, you will adore Charlotte Betts.

              ISBN 9780349414171
              Released NZ 31 May 2018
              Publisher Little, Brown Book Group
              Interest Age General Audience
              Availability
              Indent title (internationally sourced), allow 8-12 weeks
              View details for this title
              The Painter's Apprentice

              The Painter's Apprentice (Paperback)

              By Betts, Charlotte

              • RRP: $29.99
              • $24.59
              • Save $5.40
              • To Order

              The stunning second novel from the award-winning author of The Apothecary's Daughter, set in Restoration London at the time of the Glorious Revolution.

              ISBN 9780749954598
              Released NZ 12 Feb 2013
              Publisher Little, Brown Book Group
              Interest Age General Audience
              Availability
              Indent title (internationally sourced), allow 8-12 weeks
              View details for this title
              The Venetian Inheritance
                

              The Venetian Inheritance (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

              By Betts, Charlotte

              • RRP: $45.50
              • $36.33
              • Save $9.17
              • Pub Date
                2 Feb 23

              A new standalone historical novel from the brilliant Charlotte Betts. Perfect for fans of Natasha Lester, Tracy Rees and Santa Montefiore.

              ISBN 9780349432724
              Publisher Little, Brown Book Group
              Interest Age General Audience
              Availability
              Available for pre-order, ships once internationally released 2 Feb 2023
              View details for this title
              The Fading of the Light: a heart-wrenching historical family saga set on the Cornish coast

              The Fading of the Light: a heart-wrenching historical family saga set on the Cornish coast (Paperback)

              By Betts, Charlotte

              • RRP: $29.99
              • $24.59
              • Save $5.40
              • In Stock At Supplier

              From the award-winning author of The Apothecary's Daughter, The Fading of the Light is the next book in the Spindrift Trilogy, a beautifully evocative, multi-generational family drama set at the turn of the century and perfect for fans of Elizabeth Jane Howard, Santa Montefiore a...nd Lucinda Riley.
              Read more

              ISBN 9780349423029
              Released NZ 26 Oct 2021
              Publisher Little, Brown Book Group
              Interest Age General Audience
              Series The Spindrift Trilogy
              Availability
              1 In-stock at supplier; ships 7-14 working days
              View details for this title
              Total 17 jump to: go ‹ previous12next ›