Wheelers Books
Refine By
Publication Date
Fiction / Non-Fiction
    Age
      Format
        Extended Format
        Show Large Print:
        Category
          Publication Country
            Latest Additions
            Language
              Price
              -

              Books by Karly Lane

              Stock Availability: Sort by: View:

              Total 62 jump to: go ‹ previous12345...next ›
              The Wrong Callahan

              The Wrong Callahan (Paperback)

              By Lane, Karly

              • RRP: $22.99
              • $17.93
              • Save $5.06
              • In Stock At Supplier

              For readers of Rachael Johns and Fiona Palmer, The Wrong Callahan begins Karly Lane's sparkling CALLAHANS OF STRINGYBARK CREEK trilogy.

              ISBN 9781760876234
              Published NZ 5 Nov 2019
              Publisher Allen & Unwin
              Interest Age General Audience
              Availability
              296 In-stock at supplier; ships 7-14 working days
              View details for this title
              Fool Me Once

              Fool Me Once (Paperback)

              By Lane, Karly

              • RRP: $22.99
              • $17.93
              • Save $5.06
              • In Stock At Supplier

              An enticing new rural romance from the bestselling author of The Wrong Callahan and Mr Right Now.

              ISBN 9781760879594
              Published NZ 30 Mar 2021
              Publisher Allen & Unwin
              Interest Age General Audience
              Availability
              710 In-stock at supplier; ships 7-14 working days
              View details for this title
              Someone Like You

              Someone Like You (Paperback)

              By Lane, Karly

              • RRP: $22.99
              • $17.93
              • Save $5.06
              • In Stock At Supplier

              From the best-selling author of Six Ways to Sunday comes an intriguing, funny and romantic story about past lives and new beginnings.

              ISBN 9781760529925
              Published NZ 1 Apr 2019
              Publisher Allen & Unwin
              Interest Age General Audience
              Availability
              76 In-stock at supplier; ships 7-14 working days
              View details for this title
              Morgan's Law

              Morgan's Law (Paperback)

              By Lane, Karly; Read by 11

              • RRP: $24.99
              • $19.49
              • Save $5.50
              • In Stock At Supplier

              High flying advertising executive, Sarah Murphy, heads to a small town to fulfil a mysterious last wish of her late grandmother. Her journey leads her to love and greater understanding of both herself and her grandmother.

              ISBN 9781743314234
              Published NZ 25 Mar 2013
              Publisher Allen & Unwin
              Interest Age General Audience
              Availability
              85 In-stock at supplier; ships 7-14 working days
              View details for this title
              Gemma's Bluff

              Gemma's Bluff (Paperback, Main)

              By Lane, Karly

              • RRP: $22.99
              • $17.93
              • Save $5.06
              • In Stock At Supplier

              On a working holiday in the country, away from commitments and other people's expectations, will Gemma find love and a new way of life?

              ISBN 9781760290412
              Published NZ 21 Oct 2015
              Publisher Allen & Unwin
              Interest Age General Audience
              Availability
              240 In-stock at supplier; ships 7-14 working days
              View details for this title
              Tallowood Bound

              Tallowood Bound (Paperback)

              By Lane, Karly

              • RRP: $22.99
              • $17.93
              • Save $5.06
              • In Stock At Supplier

              Can a love from her past be rekindled and help Erin heal her broken heart? From one of Australia's most popular rural romance authors comes this compelling novel about love, memory and courage.

              ISBN 9781760295042
              Published NZ 26 Oct 2016
              Publisher Allen & Unwin
              Interest Age General Audience
              Availability
              77 In-stock at supplier; ships 7-14 working days
              View details for this title
              Return to Stringybark Creek

              Return to Stringybark Creek (Paperback)

              By Lane, Karly

              • RRP: $22.99
              • $17.93
              • Save $5.06
              • In Stock At Supplier

              'Karly Lane has a wonderful way of creating a sense of place - Stringybark Creek comes alive off the page... These are books I know I can fall into and be transported.' - Noveltea Corner.

              ISBN 9781760878610
              Published NZ 3 Nov 2020
              Publisher Allen & Unwin
              Interest Age General Audience
              Availability
              557 In-stock at supplier; ships 7-14 working days
              View details for this title
              BURNT

              BURNT (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

              By Lane, Karly

              • RRP: $29.99
              • $28.49
              • Save $1.50
              • In Stock At Supplier

              He came home to heal. She came home to start over. Can first love reignite without one of them getting burnt? Sebastian Taylor and Rebecca Whiteman were country town high school sweethearts dreaming of a future together when an accident one night forever changed their destiny...E...ighteen years after the tragedy, newly divorced Rebecca returns to the small town she left behind, to start a new life. Seb, now an elite SAS soldier in the Australian Army, arrives home to his farm, injured and grieving, to face a town that hasn't forgotten and a father who has never understood him. Rebecca has enough problems of her own without adding Seb Taylor to the mix: a failed marriage, two children to support and a persistent mysterious caller. The last thing she needs is her first love making a sudden reappearance in her life. Seb doesn't want to get mixed up in Rebecca's life. He came home to heal his wounds, both old and new, but can he do it without getting burnt?
              Read more

              ISBN 9781743692417
              Published NZ 23 Mar 2015
              Publisher HarperCollins Publishers (S2)
              Interest Age General Audience
              Availability
              15 In stock at supplier; delivery usually 20-30 working days due to covid19 delays
              View details for this title
              Someone Like You
                

              Someone Like You (Paperback, Large type / large print edition)

              By Lane, Karly

              • RRP: $49.99
              • $49.99
              • Available At Supplier

              When bestselling author, twenty-nine year old Hayley Stevens, walked in on her husband, Paul, and her best friend in bed together, she knew her life would never be the same again. One year later, Hayley stowed her last bag in her much-loved Audi Coupe and said goodbye to the city.... She was excited to be heading west to Lochway, a small colonial village sitting on the beautiful Macdonald River. Wanting peace and quiet, Hayley had impulsively bought a cosy sandstone cottage there surrounded by lush rose gardens, with a small overseer's cottage - ideal for a writer's retreat.What she didn't expect was the almost immediate 'gift' of a very noisy donkey named Errol. Nor did Hayley expect to meet her handsome new neighbour, Luke Mason, when she was covered in mud trying to drag Errol out of Luke's dam. The strange thing was though that Luke seemed very familiar to her. As Hayley slowly gains acceptance into her small community and starts writing again she becomes almost afraid of the inexplicable visions she sees. What does it all mean? And why does Luke refuse to listen to her? Written with warmth and humour, Someone Like You is an intriguing, funny and romantic story about past lives and new beginnings.
              Read more

              ISBN 9781525277207
              Released NZ 1 May 2018
              Publisher ReadHowYouWant.com Ltd
              Interest Age General Audience
              Availability
              Showing available at supplier; usually ships 7-14 working days
              View details for this title
              Blood of Kings
                

              Blood of Kings (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

              By Lane, Karly

              • RRP: $37.66
              • $37.66
              • In Stock US

              A war is coming... She'll do whatever it takes to keep the prophesy from coming true...even if it means choosing between loyalty and love.

              ISBN 9780987539496
              Publisher Karlene Blakemore-Mowle
              Interest Age General Audience
              Series Guardians of the Crossing
              Availability
              Internationally sourced; ships 10-15 working days
              View details for this title
              Total 62 jump to: go ‹ previous12345...next ›