Wheelers Books
Refine By
Publication Date
Fiction / Non-Fiction
    Age
      Format
        Extended Format
        Show Large Print:
        Category
          Publication Country
            Latest Additions
            Language
              Price
              -

              Books by Veronica Roth

              Stock Availability: Sort by: View:

              Total 75 jump to: go ‹ previous12345...next ›
              Divergent

              Divergent (Paperback, edition)

              By Roth, Veronica

              • RRP: $19.99
              • $14.99
              • Save $5.00
              • In Stock At Publisher

              She turns to face the future in a world that's falling apart.

              ISBN 9780007420421
              Released NZ 1 Apr 2012
              Publisher HarperCollins Publishers
              Interest Age 13+ years
              Series Divergent
              Availability
              In stock at publisher; delivery usually 15-20 working days due to covid19 delays
              View details for this title
              The End and Other Beginnings: Stories from the Future

              The End and Other Beginnings: Stories from the Future (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

              By Roth, Veronica

              • RRP: $26.99
              • $20.24
              • Save $6.75
              • In Stock At Publisher

              From the best-selling author of Divergent and Carve the Mark comes a stunning collection of futuristic short stories. Illustrated throughout with striking black-and-white illustrations.

              ISBN 9780008347772
              Released NZ 1 Oct 2019
              Publisher HarperCollins Publishers
              Interest Age 9-11 years
              Availability
              In stock at publisher; delivery usually 15-20 working days due to covid19 delays
              View details for this title
              Allegiant
               

              Allegiant (Paperback)

              By Roth, Veronica

              • RRP: $19.99
              • $14.99
              • Save $5.00
              • In Stock At Publisher

              What if your whole world was a lie?

              ISBN 9780007534944
              Released NZ 1 Nov 2013
              Publisher HarperCollins Publishers
              Interest Age Children / Young Adults
              Series Divergent
              Availability
              In stock at publisher; delivery usually 15-20 working days due to covid19 delays
              View details for this title
              The Fates Divide

              The Fates Divide (Paperback, edition)

              By Roth, Veronica

              • RRP: $19.99
              • $14.99
              • Save $5.00
              • In Stock At Publisher

              Fans of Star Wars, Divergent and Carve the Mark will revel in internationally bestselling author Veronica Roth's final instalment in her stunning science-fiction fantasy series.

              ISBN 9780008192211
              Released NZ 5 Apr 2019
              Publisher HarperCollins Publishers
              Interest Age 13+ years
              Series Carve the Mark
              Availability
              In stock at publisher; delivery usually 15-20 working days due to covid19 delays
              View details for this title
              Insurgent
               

              Insurgent (Paperback)

              By Roth, Veronica

              • RRP: $23.88
              • $23.88
              • Internationally sourced

              She turns to the future in a world that's falling apart! The thrillingly dark sequel to New York Times bestseller, DIVERGENT.

              ISBN 9780007442928
              Released NZ 1 May 2012
              Publisher HarperCollins Publishers
              Interest Age 13+ years
              Series Divergent
              Availability
              Internationally sourced (OOS locally); ships 6-14 working days
              View details for this title
              The End and Other Beginnings: Stories from the Future

              The End and Other Beginnings: Stories from the Future (Hardback)

              By Roth, Veronica

              • RRP: $39.99
              • $29.99
              • Save $10.00
              • To Order

              From the best-selling author of Divergent and Carve the Mark comes a stunning collection of futuristic short stories. Illustrated throughout with striking black-and-white illustrations.

              ISBN 9780008347765
              Released NZ 2 Oct 2019
              Publisher HarperCollins Publishers
              Interest Age 9-11 years
              Availability
              Indent title (internationally sourced), usually ships 4-6 weeks
              View details for this title
              Carve the Mark
                

              Carve the Mark (Hardback, ePub edition)

              By Roth, Veronica

              • RRP: $48.50
              • $44.80
              • Save $3.70
              • No availability locally

              Fans of Star Wars and Divergent will revel in internationally bestselling author Veronica Roth's stunning new science-fiction fantasy series.

              ISBN 9780008157821
              Released NZ 19 Dec 2016
              Publisher HarperCollins Publishers
              Interest Age 13+ years
              Series Carve the Mark
              Availability
              Internationally sourced; usually ships 2-3 weeks
              View details for this title
              The Fates Divide
               

              The Fates Divide (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

              By Roth, Veronica

              • RRP: $26.99
              • $20.24
              • Save $6.75
              • In Stock At Publisher

              Fans of Star Wars, Divergent and Carve the Mark will revel in internationally bestselling author Veronica Roth's final instalment in her stunning science-fiction fantasy series.

              ISBN 9780008192204
              Released NZ 11 Apr 2018
              Publisher HarperCollins Publishers
              Interest Age 13+ years
              Series Carve the Mark
              Availability
              In stock at publisher; delivery usually 15-20 working days due to covid19 delays
              View details for this title
              Divergent (Divergent, Book 1)
                

              Divergent (Divergent, Book 1) (EPUB ebook – ePub edition)

              By Roth, Veronica

              She turns to the future in a world that's falling apart. The No. 1 New York Times bestseller DIVERGENT - also a major motion picture.

              ISBN 9780007420438
              Available in EPUB
              Software Read in Browser or Adobe Ebook Compatible Device
              Language en
              Released NZ 3 May 2011
              Publisher HarperCollins Publishers
              Interest Age 13+ years
              Series Divergent
              Ebook Terms 26 loan limit on HarperCollins titles view?
              Loan Credits 26
              Each copy purchased buys 26 loan credits to be used on your eplatform portal
              View details for this title
              Insurgent (Divergent, Book 2)
                

              Insurgent (Divergent, Book 2) (EPUB ebook – ePub edition)

              By Roth, Veronica

              Fighting for survival in a shattered world... the truth is her only hope. The thrillingly dark sequel to No. 1 New York Times bestseller, DIVERGENT.

              ISBN 9780007479900
              Available in EPUB
              Software Read in Browser or Adobe Ebook Compatible Device
              Language en
              Released NZ 1 May 2012
              Publisher HarperCollins Publishers
              Interest Age 13+ years
              Series Divergent
              Ebook Terms 26 loan limit on HarperCollins titles view?
              Loan Credits 26
              Each copy purchased buys 26 loan credits to be used on your eplatform portal
              View details for this title
              Total 75 jump to: go ‹ previous12345...next ›