Wheelers Books
Refine By
Publication Date
Fiction / Non-Fiction
    Age
      Format
        Extended Format
        Show Large Print:
        Category
          Publication Country
            Latest Additions
            Language
              Price
              -

              Books by Anthony Horowitz

              Stock Availability: Sort by: View:

              Total 285 jump to: go ‹ previous12345...next ›
              Alex Rider Book 6: Ark Angel
                

              Alex Rider Book 6: Ark Angel (EPUB ebook)

              By Horowitz, Anthony

              Alex Rider is in hospital and determined to put his spying days behind him. But he is forced back into action when the vicious terrorist group Force Three takes him prisoner. Alex makes his escape - yet his most perilous adventure is only just beginning. Alex must stop Force Thre...e in their attempt to destroy Russian billionaire Nikolei Drevin.
              Read more

              ISBN 9781406326666
              Available in EPUB
              Software Read in Browser or Adobe Ebook Compatible Device
              Language en
              Released NZ 2 Nov 2009
              Publisher Walker Books
              Interest Age 9-12 years
              Series Alex Rider
              Ebook Terms 3 Year Limit on Discontinued Contract view?
              View details for this title
              Nightshade
               

              Nightshade (Hardback)

              By Horowitz, Anthony

              • RRP: $38.99
              • $38.99
              • In Stock US

              From internationally bestselling author Anthony Horowitz comes the twelfth thrilling installment of the Alex Rider series! Follow the world's greatest teen spy as he sets off to Gibraltar after the death of Scorpion, and enters into a battle against a new criminal organization: N...ightshade. Following the shocking events of Never Say Die, Alex Rider's world has changed--his biggest enemy, the evil organization Scorpion, has been destroyed. But a new and dangerous criminal organization--Nightshade--is rising, and Alex will stop at nothing to take them down. Perfect for fans of James Bond and Jason Bourne, the #1 New York Times and internationally bestselling Alex Rider series is back with a vengeance.
              Read more

              ISBN 9780593115312
              Released NZ 7 Apr 2020
              Publisher Philomel Books
              Interest Age Children / Young Adults
              Series Alex Rider
              Availability
              Internationally sourced; ships 6-12 working days
              View details for this title
              Bloody Horowitz
               

              Bloody Horowitz (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

              By Horowitz, Anthony

              • RRP: $18.50
              • $14.80
              • Save $3.70
              • In Stock US

              From the internationally bestselling author of the Alex Rider missions, this collection of harrowing tales is sure to have readers smiling in terrified pleasure.

              ISBN 9780142418741
              Released NZ 4 Aug 2011
              Publisher Penguin
              Interest Age 14+ years
              Series Alex Rider Adventures
              Availability
              Internationally sourced; ships 6-12 working days
              View details for this title
              Power Of Five Bk 4: Necropolis Cd
               

              Power Of Five Bk 4: Necropolis Cd (Audio CD / Audio, Contains 1 CD-Audio)

              By Horowitz, Anthony

              • RRP: $51.99
              • $41.59
              • Save $10.40
              • In Stock At Publisher

              Hong Kong has been taken over by the Old Ones and has become Necropolis, city of the dead. Once in, there is no way out. Evil has been unleashed on the world and only five children - with special powers - can save it. Matt and the other three desperately need to find Scar, the fi...nal gatekeeper, who has been trapped in Hong Kong.
              Read more

              ISBN 9781406316001
              Released NZ 1 Jan 2009
              Publisher Walker Books
              Interest Age 13+ years
              Availability
              In stock at publisher; ships 6-12 working days
              View details for this title
              Scorpia Rising

              Scorpia Rising (Paperback)

              By Horowitz, Anthony

              • RRP: $21.99
              • $17.59
              • Save $4.40
              • In Stock At Publisher

              This gripping final mission brings together Alex Rider's old enemies to frame the teenage superspy in an unstoppable plot of revenge, from which he can never return. Pursued from Europe to North Africa and Cairo's city of the dead - this is the twistiest and most deadly plot of a...ny Alex Rider mission yet, and will reveal Smithers' ultimate gadget and see the shock death of a major character.
              Read more

              ISBN 9781406333879
              Replacement this title has been replaced by: 9781406360271
              Released NZ 21 Mar 2011
              Publisher Walker Books
              Interest Age 9-11 years
              Series Alex Rider
              Availability
              In stock at publisher; ships 6-12 working days
              View details for this title
              Granny

              Granny (Paperback)

              By Horowitz, Anthony

              • RRP: $16.99
              • $13.59
              • Save $3.40
              • In Stock At Publisher

              A wickedly funny tale about the granny from Hell by the creator of Alex Rider.

              ISBN 9781406361674
              Released NZ 1 May 2015
              Publisher Walker Books
              Interest Age 7-9 years
              Availability
              In stock at publisher; ships 6-12 working days
              View details for this title
              Return to Groosham Grange

              Return to Groosham Grange (Paperback)

              By Horowitz, Anthony

              • RRP: $16.99
              • $13.59
              • Save $3.40
              • Temporarily out of stock

              The ghoulishly funny sequel to Groosham Grange by number one bestselling author Anthony Horowitz.

              ISBN 9781406363142
              Released NZ 1 May 2016
              Publisher Walker Books
              Interest Age 9-11 years
              Availability
              Title is temporarily out of stock
              View details for this title
              The Devil and His Boy

              The Devil and His Boy (Paperback)

              By Horowitz, Anthony

              • RRP: $16.99
              • $13.59
              • Save $3.40
              • Temporarily out of stock

              Chase through the streets of Elizabethan London in this thrilling adventure by number one bestselling author, Anthony Horowitz.

              ISBN 9781406363159
              Released NZ 1 May 2016
              Publisher Walker Books
              Interest Age 9-11 years
              Availability
              Title is temporarily out of stock
              View details for this title
              The Switch

              The Switch (Paperback)

              By Horowitz, Anthony

              • RRP: $16.99
              • $13.59
              • Save $3.40
              • In Stock At Publisher

              A boy's casual wish leads him into a dark and mysterious world in this thrilling adventure from the creator of Alex Rider.

              ISBN 9781406361698
              Released NZ 1 Oct 2015
              Publisher Walker Books
              Interest Age 9-11 years
              Availability
              In stock at publisher; ships 6-12 working days
              View details for this title
              Groosham Grange

              Groosham Grange (Paperback)

              By Horowitz, Anthony

              • RRP: $16.99
              • $13.59
              • Save $3.40
              • Temporarily out of stock

              A hilarious, spooky tale from the number one bestselling author Anthony Horowitz.

              ISBN 9781406361681
              Released NZ 1 Oct 2015
              Publisher Walker Books
              Interest Age 9-11 years
              Availability
              Title is temporarily out of stock
              View details for this title
              Total 285 jump to: go ‹ previous12345...next ›