Wheelers Books
Refine By
Publication Date
Fiction / Non-Fiction
    Age
      Format
        Extended Format
        Show Large Print:
        Category
          Publication Country
            Latest Additions
            Language
              Price
              -

              Books by Gwyneth Rees

              Stock Availability: Sort by: View:

              Total 8 jump to: go
              Super Cats

              Super Cats (Paperback)

              By Rees, Gwyneth; Illustrated by Moor, Becka

              • RRP: $13.99
              • $10.91
              • Save $3.08

              Cats with superpowers! This brand-new series from bestselling author Gwyneth Rees is every young animal lover's dream come true. Perfect for fans of Holly Webb, Alex T. Smith, and those who want their animal stories with a bit more action! When Tagg discovers that his parents hav ...

              ISBN 9781408894194
              Published 6 May 2019 by Bloomsbury Publishing PLC
              Interest Age 7-9 years
              Series Super Cats
              Usually ships 6-12 working days – This title is in stock at publisher
              View details for this title
              Super Cats
               

              Super Cats (EPUB ebook)

              By Rees, Gwyneth; Illustrated by Moor, Becka

              Cats with superpowers! This brand-new series from bestselling author Gwyneth Rees is every young animal lover's dream come true. Perfect for fans of Holly Webb, Alex T. Smith, and those who want their animal stories with a bit more action! Tagg's life changed forever when he disc ...

              ISBN 9781408894200
              Available in EPUB
              Software Read in Browser or Adobe Ebook Compatible Device
              Language en
              Published 4 April 2019 by Bloomsbury Publishing PLC
              Interest Age 7-9 years
              Series Super Cats
              View details for this title
              My Mum's from Planet Pluto
               

              My Mum's from Planet Pluto (Audio CD / Audio, Unabridged edition)

              By Rees, Gwyneth; Read by Perring, Stephen

              • RRP: $29.99
              • $25.49
              • Save $4.50

              Daniel knows that his mum was very ill once - mentally ill. She's fine now, and she's even landed a big new job as a head teacher. The problem is, she's head of his new school! It's so embarrassing - everyone is going to tease him. But then things get even tougher for Daniel. Wit ...

              ISBN 9781489450920
              Published 28 July 2018 by Bolinda Publishing
              Interest Age Children
              Usually ships 6-12 working days – This title is in stock at publisher
              View details for this title
              My Mum's from Planet Pluto
               

              My Mum's from Planet Pluto (Audio disc / Other, Unabridged edition)

              By Rees, Gwyneth; Read by Perring, Stephen

              • RRP: $29.99
              • $25.49
              • Save $4.50

              Daniel knows that his mum was very ill once - mentally ill. She's fine now, and she's even landed a big new job as a head teacher. The problem is, she's head of his new school! It's so embarrassing - everyone is going to tease him. But then things get even tougher for Daniel. Wit ...

              ISBN 9781489450937
              Published 28 July 2018 by Bolinda Publishing
              Interest Age Children
              Usually ships 6-12 working days – This title is in stock at publisher
              View details for this title
              Something Secret
               

              Something Secret (Audio disc / Other, Unabridged edition)

              By Rees, Gwyneth; Read by Aldred, Sophie; Producer Studios, Audible

              • RRP: $29.99
              • $25.49
              • Save $4.50

              Laura thinks she knows her mum pretty well. It's been just the two of them since Dad left. But then Mum brings home a boyfriend and, even worse, starts acting very strangely. She's obviously keeping something from Laura. But what? As Laura digs deeper she begins to suspect the se ...

              ISBN 9781489471529
              Published 28 November 2018 by Bolinda Publishing
              Interest Age 8-11 years
              Usually ships 6-12 working days – This title is in stock at publisher
              View details for this title
              The Mum Mystery
               

              The Mum Mystery (Audio CD / Audio, Unabridged edition)

              By Rees, Gwyneth; Read by Hunter, Kelly; Producer Audible Inc

              • RRP: $29.99
              • $25.49
              • Save $4.50

              Esmie has always longed for a new mum, since her real mother died when she was a baby. So when Lizzie moves in, Esmie is delighted. Surely it can only be a matter of time before Dad proposes and Lizzie becomes an official mum. So why does Matty, Esmie's brother, suddenly have col ...

              ISBN 9781489498762
              Published 28 May 2019 by Bolinda Publishing
              Interest Age 8-11 years
              Usually ships 6-12 working days – This title is in stock at publisher
              View details for this title
              The Mum Mystery
               

              The Mum Mystery (Audio disc / Other, Unabridged edition)

              By Rees, Gwyneth; Read by Hunter, Kelly; Producer Audible Inc

              • RRP: $29.99
              • $25.49
              • Save $4.50

              Esmie has always longed for a new mum, since her real mother died when she was a baby. So when Lizzie moves in, Esmie is delighted. Surely it can only be a matter of time before Dad proposes and Lizzie becomes an official mum. So why does Matty, Esmie's brother, suddenly have col ...

              ISBN 9781489498779
              Published 28 May 2019 by Bolinda Publishing
              Interest Age 8-11 years
              Usually ships 6-12 working days – This title is in stock at publisher
              View details for this title
              Something Secret
               

              Something Secret (Audio CD / Audio, Unabridged edition)

              By Rees, Gwyneth; Read by Aldred, Sophie; Producer Studios, Audible

              • RRP: $29.99
              • $25.49
              • Save $4.50

              Laura thinks she knows her mum pretty well. It's been just the two of them since Dad left. But then Mum brings home a boyfriend and, even worse, starts acting very strangely. She's obviously keeping something from Laura. But what? As Laura digs deeper she begins to suspect the se ...

              ISBN 9781489471512
              Published 28 November 2018 by Bolinda Publishing
              Interest Age 8-11 years
              Usually ships 6-12 working days – This title is in stock at publisher
              View details for this title
              Total 8 jump to: go