Wheelers Books
Refine By
Publication Date
Fiction / Non-Fiction
    Age
      Format
        Extended Format
        Show Large Print:
        Category
          Publication Country
            Latest Additions
            Language
              Price
              -

              Books by Gwyneth Rees

              Stock Availability: Sort by: View:

              Total 1 jump to: go
              Super Cats v Maximus Fang

              Super Cats v Maximus Fang (Paperback)

              By Rees, Gwyneth; Illustrated by Moor, Becka

              • RRP: $14.99
              • $11.69
              • Save $3.30
              • In Stock At Publisher

              Cats with superpowers! This brand-new series from bestselling author Gwyneth Rees is every young animal lover's dream come true. Perfect for fans of Holly Webb, Alex T. Smith, and those who want their animal stories with a bit more action! Now that Tagg and Sugarfoot have develop...ed their superpowers, they are recruited for a special mission by Topaz Top Cat. They've just heard that an evil supervillain is back in town and that can only mean one thing - he is going to break his partner in crime out of prison and finish one last devious job. The super cats have to stop them! In order to get more information, Tagg and Sugarfoot will need to infiltrate Hamish's infamous band of Hit Cats. They are going to need all their wits - and superpowers - about them this time!
              Read more

              ISBN 9781408894224
              Released NZ 17 Mar 2020
              Publisher Bloomsbury Publishing PLC
              Interest Age Children
              Series Super Cats
              Availability
              In-stock at publisher; ships 7-14 working days
              View details for this title
              Total 1 jump to: go