Wheelers Books
Refine By
Publication Date
Fiction / Non-Fiction
    Age
      Format
        Extended Format
        Show Large Print:
        Category
          Publication Country
            Latest Additions
            Language
              Price
              -

              Books by Gwyneth Rees

              Stock Availability: Sort by: View:

              Total 59 jump to: go ‹ previous12345...next ›
              The Twinkling Tutu
               

              The Twinkling Tutu (Audio CD / Audio, Unabridged edition)

              By Rees, Gwyneth; Read by Aldred, Sophie

              • RRP: $29.99
              • $25.49
              • Save $4.50

              Step inside Marietta's Magic Dress Shop! There are hundreds of beautiful dresses in every colour of the rainbow, sewn with magic thread. Try one on and wait for the magic to whisk you away ...Ava has just discovered Marietta's special shop and she can't wait to try on a twinkling ...

              ISBN 9781489402677
              Published 28 August 2017 by Bolinda Publishing
              Interest Age 7-10 years
              Series Marietta's Magic Dress Shop
              Usually ships 6-12 working days – This title is in stock at publisher
              View details for this title
              Earth to Daniel

              Earth to Daniel (Paperback)

              By Rees, Gwyneth

              • RRP: $16.99
              • $13.25
              • Save $3.74

              Real world, real kids, real emotion - bestseller Gwyneth Rees brings her magic to 9-11-year-olds with a brilliant new strand of heartfelt fiction, perfect for fans of Jeff Kinney, Jacqueline Wilson and Jeremy Strong

              ISBN 9781408883013
              Published 23 November 2016 by Bloomsbury Publishing PLC
              Interest Age Children
              Usually ships 6-12 working days – This title is in stock at publisher
              View details for this title
              Something Secret
               

              Something Secret (Audio disc / Other, Unabridged edition)

              By Rees, Gwyneth; Read by Aldred, Sophie; Producer Studios, Audible

              • RRP: $29.99
              • $25.49
              • Save $4.50

              Laura thinks she knows her mum pretty well. It's been just the two of them since Dad left. But then Mum brings home a boyfriend and, even worse, starts acting very strangely. She's obviously keeping something from Laura. But what? As Laura digs deeper she begins to suspect the se ...

              ISBN 9781489471529
              Published 28 November 2018 by Bolinda Publishing
              Interest Age 8-11 years
              Usually ships 6-12 working days – This title is in stock at publisher
              View details for this title
              The Mum Hunt

              The Mum Hunt (Paperback)

              By Rees, Gwyneth

              • RRP: $14.99
              • $11.69
              • Save $3.30

              How hard can it be to find the perfect partner for your dad? Esmie misses her mum, even though she was only a tiny baby when she died. She has a photo by her bed, and sometimes - when she needs advice or just fancies a chat - she asks her mum for help. Sometimes she even hears he ...

              ISBN 9781408882634
              Published 22 February 2017 by Bloomsbury Publishing PLC
              Interest Age Children
              Usually ships 6-12 working days – This title is in stock at publisher
              View details for this title
              Super Cats v Maximus Fang
                

              Super Cats v Maximus Fang (Paperback)

              By Rees, Gwyneth

              • RRP: $19.50
              • $15.60
              • Save $3.90

              Cats with superpowers! This brand-new series from bestselling author Gwyneth Rees is every young animal lover's dream come true. Perfect for fans of Holly Webb, Alex T. Smith, and those who want their animal stories with a bit more action! Now that Tagg and Sugarfoot have develop ...

              ISBN 9781408894224
              Release Date 9 January 2020 by Bloomsbury Publishing PLC
              Interest Age Children
              Series Super Cats
              Available for pre-order internationally. Ships upon its international release date of 9 Jan 2020.
              View details for this title
              Fairy Secrets: Book 6
                

              Fairy Secrets: Book 6 (EPUB ebook)

              By Rees, Gwyneth

              Ellie never thought she'd meet fairies when she goes to stay with her aunt in the Welsh valleys. But Myfanwy and Bronwen, the valley flower fairies, tell Ellie a big secret. The old toy museum nearby contains the entrance to fairyland and some of the toys can even come to life wi ...

              ISBN 9781743280478
              Available in EPUB
              Software Read in Browser or Adobe Ebook Compatible Device
              Language en
              Published 1 July 2008 by Pan Macmillan
              Interest Age 7-9 years
              Series The Fairy Series
              Ebook Terms Titles are sold with a 2 year time limit or 52 loans. view?
              Loan Credits 52
              Each copy purchased buys 52 loan credits to be used on your eplatform portal
              View details for this title
              Fairy Treasure: Book 2
                

              Fairy Treasure: Book 2 (EPUB ebook)

              By Rees, Gwyneth

              Connie is not a child who likes books. So she's not pleased when she's sent to stay with her author aunt. But then Connie meets Ruby a book-fairy in the dusty old library. Ruby is in trouble: she has broken fairy-law by trying to take a piece of jewellery back to fairyland. And n ...

              ISBN 9781743035290
              Available in EPUB
              Software Read in Browser or Adobe Ebook Compatible Device
              Language en
              Published 1 August 2004 by Pan Macmillan
              Interest Age 7-9 years
              Series The Fairy Series
              Ebook Terms Titles are sold with a 2 year time limit or 52 loans. view?
              Loan Credits 52
              Each copy purchased buys 52 loan credits to be used on your eplatform portal
              View details for this title
              Fairy Rescue: Book 5
                

              Fairy Rescue: Book 5 (EPUB ebook)

              By Rees, Gwyneth

              After a bad asthma attack Maddie spends the holidays at her grandparents' house. Maddie is thrilled to meet Poppy, a flower fairy, out in the woods. Poppy only has one wing so she can't fly, but soon she and Maddie are having lots of fun together. When Poppy's best fairy friends ...

              ISBN 9781743035283
              Available in EPUB
              Software Read in Browser or Adobe Ebook Compatible Device
              Language en
              Published 1 July 2007 by Pan Macmillan
              Interest Age 7-9 years
              Series The Fairy Series
              Ebook Terms Titles are sold with a 2 year time limit or 52 loans. view?
              Loan Credits 52
              Each copy purchased buys 52 loan credits to be used on your eplatform portal
              View details for this title
              Fairy Gold: Book 4
                

              Fairy Gold: Book 4 (EPUB ebook)

              By Rees, Gwyneth

              Lucy can't believe her eyes when she wakes in the night to find Goldie and Bonnie - two tooth fairies - on her pillow. The fairies tell Lucy that their job is to collect children's teeth, replace them with fake ones - and make a potion that creates golden Goodness. But there is t ...

              ISBN 9781743035276
              Available in EPUB
              Software Read in Browser or Adobe Ebook Compatible Device
              Language en
              Published 1 July 2006 by Pan Macmillan
              Interest Age 7-9 years
              Series The Fairy Series
              Ebook Terms Titles are sold with a 2 year time limit or 52 loans. view?
              Loan Credits 52
              Each copy purchased buys 52 loan credits to be used on your eplatform portal
              View details for this title
              Rani's Sea Spell: A Rani Book 2
                

              Rani's Sea Spell: A Rani Book 2 (EPUB ebook)

              By Rees, Gwyneth

              Morva, a sea-witch with red hair like Rani's, is helping Rani to learn how to use her magic. But can she also help Rani to find out where she's from? Only a journey into the perilous deep blue will tell.

              ISBN 9781743280980
              Available in EPUB
              Software Read in Browser or Adobe Ebook Compatible Device
              Language en
              Published 1 September 2001 by Pan Macmillan
              Interest Age 5-7 years
              Series Rani
              Ebook Terms Titles are sold with a 2 year time limit or 52 loans. view?
              Loan Credits 52
              Each copy purchased buys 52 loan credits to be used on your eplatform portal
              View details for this title
              Total 59 jump to: go ‹ previous12345...next ›