Wheelers Books
Refine By
Publication Date
Fiction / Non-Fiction
    Age
      Format
        Extended Format
        Show Large Print:
        Category
          Publication Country
            Latest Additions
            Language
              Price
              -

              Books by Jennifer Donnelly

              Stock Availability: Sort by: View:

              Total 48 jump to: go ‹ previous12345next ›
              Stepsister
               

              Stepsister (Paperback)

              By Donnelly, Jennifer

              • RRP: $22.99
              • ONLY $20.69
              • Save $2.30

              'In an ancient city by the sea, three sisters - a maiden, a mother, and a crone - are drawing maps by candlelight. Isabelle must face down the demons that drove her cruel treatment of Ella, challenge her own fate and maybe even redefine the very notion of beauty .

              ISBN 9781471407970
              Published 7 May 2019 by Misc - United Book Distributor
              Interest Age Children / Young Adults
              View details for this title
              Waterfire Saga: Dark Tide: Book 3

              Waterfire Saga: Dark Tide: Book 3 (Paperback)

              By Donnelly, Jennifer

              • RRP: $19.99
              • ONLY $15.79
              • Save $4.20

              Destined to be a global phenomenon, the follow-up to the stunning Deep Blue.

              ISBN 9781444928334
              Published 12 April 2016 by Hachette Children's Books
              Interest Age 9-11 years
              Series Waterfire Saga
              Usually ships 6-12 working days – This title is in stock at publisher
              View details for this title
              These Shallow Graves

              These Shallow Graves (Paperback)

              By Donnelly, Jennifer

              • RRP: $18.99
              • ONLY $15.19
              • Save $3.80

              Josephine Montfort is from one of New York's oldest, most respected, and wealthiest families. Like most well-off girls of the Gilded Age, her future looks set - after a finishing school education, she will be favourably married off to a handsome gentleman, after which she'll want ...

              ISBN 9781471405174
              Published 22 June 2016 by Misc - United Book Distributor
              Interest Age Children / Young Adults
              Usually ships 6-12 working days – This title is in stock at publisher
              View details for this title
              Revolution
               

              Revolution (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

              By Donnelly, Jennifer

              • OUR PRICE $21.50

              Two girls, two centuries apart. One never knowing the other. But when Andi finds Alexandrine's diary, she recognizes something in her words and is moved to the point of obsession.

              ISBN 9780385737647
              Published 26 July 2011 by Ember
              Interest Age 13+ years
              Usually ships 6-12 working days – Title is in stock with supplier internationally
              View details for this title
              Waterfire Saga: Rogue Wave: Book 2

              Waterfire Saga: Rogue Wave: Book 2 (Paperback)

              By Donnelly, Jennifer

              • RRP: $19.99
              • ONLY $15.79
              • Save $4.20

              Destined to be a global phenomenon, the follow up to the stunning Deep Blue. Percy Jackson with mermaids.

              ISBN 9781444925661
              Published 25 August 2015 by Hachette Children's Books
              Interest Age 9-11 years
              Series Waterfire Saga
              Usually ships 4-6 weeks – This is an indent title (internationally sourced to order from a local supplier).
              View details for this title
              Beauty And The Beast Deluxe Original Novel
               

              Beauty And The Beast Deluxe Original Novel (Hardback)

              By Donnelly, Jennifer; Illustrated by Storybook Art Team, Disney

              • RRP: $36.99
              • ONLY $29.59
              • Save $7.40

              This deluxe hardcover novel expands upon the beautiful story and world seen in the new Walt Disney Studios' film, Beauty and the Beast.

              ISBN 9781484780985
              Published 31 January 2017 by Hyperion
              Interest Age Children / Young Adults
              Usually ships 6-12 working days – Title is in stock with supplier internationally
              View details for this title
              Waterfire Saga: Sea Spell: Book 4

              Waterfire Saga: Sea Spell: Book 4 (Paperback)

              By Donnelly, Jennifer

              • RRP: $19.99
              • ONLY $15.79
              • Save $4.20

              The spectacular finale of Disney's Waterfire Saga - for fans of Percy Jackson and The Girl of Ink & Stars.

              ISBN 9781444928044
              Published 25 July 2017 by Hachette Children's Books
              Interest Age 9-11 years
              Series Waterfire Saga
              Usually ships 6-12 working days – This title is in stock at publisher
              View details for this title
              A Gathering Light

              A Gathering Light (Paperback, New edition)

              By Donnelly, Jennifer

              • RRP: $21.99
              • ONLY $17.15
              • Save $4.84

              When mattie Gokey is given a bundle of letters to burn she fully intends to execute the wishes of the giver, Grace Brown. When Grace Brown is found drowned the next day in Big Moose Lake, Mattie finds that it is not as easy to burn those letters as she had thought. And, as she re ...

              ISBN 9780747570639
              Published 1 August 2004 by Bloomsbury Publishing PLC
              Interest Age Children / Young Adults
              Usually ships 4-6 weeks – This is an indent title (internationally sourced to order from a local supplier).
              View details for this title
              The Wild Rose

              The Wild Rose (Paperback)

              By Donnelly, Jennifer

              • RRP: $26.99
              • ONLY $20.24
              • Save $6.75

              London, 1914. World War I looms on the horizon, women are fighting for the right to vote, and explorers are pushing the limits of endurance in the most forbidding corners of the earth. In this volatile time live three exceptional people. Seamus Finnegan and Max von Brandt both lo ...

              ISBN 9780732295714
              Published 3 April 2012 by HarperCollins Publishers
              Interest Age General Audience
              Usually ships 6-12 working days – This title is in stock at publisher
              View details for this title
              The Winter Rose

              The Winter Rose (Paperback, ePub edition)

              By Donnelly, Jennifer

              • RRP: $26.99
              • ONLY $20.24
              • Save $6.75

              India Selwyn-Jones is one of the rare breed: a lady doctor. Her family, her ambitious fiance, the male medical establishment all object but she insists on defying convention and finds a post in London's East End. There she meets a gangland boss called Sid Malone. This work is set ...

              ISBN 9780007191321
              Published 1 March 2007 by HarperCollins Publishers
              Interest Age General Audience
              Usually ships 6-12 working days – This title is in stock at publisher
              View details for this title
              Total 48 jump to: go ‹ previous12345next ›