Wheelers Books
Refine By
Publication Date
Fiction / Non-Fiction
    Age
      Format
        Extended Format
        Show Large Print:
        Category
          Publication Country
            Latest Additions
            Language
              Price
              -

              Books by Jennifer Donnelly

              Stock Availability: Sort by: View:

              Total 36 jump to: go ‹ previous1234next ›
              Stepsister

              Stepsister (Paperback)

              By Donnelly, Jennifer

              • RRP: $22.99
              • $18.39
              • Save $4.60
              • In Stock At Publisher

              'In an ancient city by the sea, three sisters - a maiden, a mother, and a crone - are drawing maps by candlelight. Isabelle must face down the demons that drove her cruel treatment of Ella, challenge her own fate and maybe even redefine the very notion of beauty .

              ISBN 9781471407970
              Released NZ 7 May 2019
              Publisher Misc - United Book Distributor
              Interest Age Children / Young Adults
              Availability
              In stock at publisher; ships 6-12 working days
              View details for this title
              Waterfire Saga: Sea Spell: Book 4

              Waterfire Saga: Sea Spell: Book 4 (Paperback)

              By Donnelly, Jennifer

              • RRP: $19.99
              • $15.79
              • Save $4.20
              • In Stock At Publisher

              The spectacular finale of Disney's Waterfire Saga - for fans of Percy Jackson and The Girl of Ink & Stars.

              ISBN 9781444928044
              Released NZ 25 Jul 2017
              Publisher Hachette Children's Books
              Interest Age 9-11 years
              Series Waterfire Saga
              Availability
              In stock at publisher; ships 6-12 working days
              View details for this title
              Waterfire Saga: Deep Blue: Book 1

              Waterfire Saga: Deep Blue: Book 1 (Paperback)

              By Donnelly, Jennifer

              • RRP: $19.99
              • $15.79
              • Save $4.20
              • In Stock At Publisher

              Destined to be a global phenomenon, an exciting new mermaid series - Percy Jackson for girls.

              ISBN 9781444921205
              Released NZ 23 Dec 2014
              Publisher Hachette Children's Books
              Interest Age 9-11 years
              Series Waterfire Saga
              Availability
              In stock at publisher; ships 6-12 working days
              View details for this title
              These Shallow Graves

              These Shallow Graves (Paperback)

              By Donnelly, Jennifer

              • RRP: $18.99
              • $15.19
              • Save $3.80
              • In Stock At Publisher

              Josephine Montfort is from one of New York's oldest, most respected, and wealthiest families. Like most well-off girls of the Gilded Age, her future looks set - after a finishing school education, she will be favourably married off to a handsome gentleman, after which she'll want... for nothing.
              Read more

              ISBN 9781471405174
              Released NZ 22 Jun 2016
              Publisher Misc - United Book Distributor
              Interest Age Children / Young Adults
              Availability
              In stock at publisher; ships 6-12 working days
              View details for this title
              Revolution
               

              Revolution (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

              By Donnelly, Jennifer

              • RRP: $21.50
              • $21.50
              • In Stock US

              Two girls, two centuries apart. One never knowing the other. But when Andi finds Alexandrine's diary, she recognizes something in her words and is moved to the point of obsession.

              ISBN 9780385737647
              Released NZ 26 Jul 2011
              Publisher Ember
              Interest Age 13+ years
              Availability
              Internationally sourced; ships 6-12 working days
              View details for this title
              A Gathering Light
               

              A Gathering Light (Paperback, New edition)

              By Donnelly, Jennifer

              • RRP: $25.99
              • $20.79
              • Save $5.20
              • Internationally sourced

              When mattie Gokey is given a bundle of letters to burn she fully intends to execute the wishes of the giver, Grace Brown. When Grace Brown is found drowned the next day in Big Moose Lake, Mattie finds that it is not as easy to burn those letters as she had thought. And, as she re...ads, a riveting story emerges.
              Read more

              ISBN 9780747570639
              Released NZ 1 Aug 2004
              Publisher Bloomsbury Publishing PLC
              Interest Age Children / Young Adults
              Availability
              Internationally sourced (OOS locally); ships 6-12 working days
              View details for this title
              Beauty And The Beast Deluxe Original Novel
                

              Beauty And The Beast Deluxe Original Novel (Hardback)

              By Donnelly, Jennifer; Illustrated by Storybook Art Team, Disney

              • RRP: $66.50
              • $53.20
              • Save $13.30
              • In Stock UK

              This deluxe hardcover novel expands upon the beautiful story and world seen in the new Walt Disney Studios' film, Beauty and the Beast.

              ISBN 9781484780985
              Released NZ 31 Jan 2017
              Publisher Hyperion
              Interest Age Children / Young Adults
              Availability
              Internationally sourced; ships 6-12 working days
              View details for this title
              The Winter Rose
                

              The Winter Rose (EPUB ebook)

              By Donnelly, Jennifer

              India Selwyn-Jones is one of the rare breed: a lady doctor. Her family, her ambitious fiance, the male medical establishment all object but she insists on defying convention and finds a post in London's East End. There she meets a gangland boss called Sid Malone. This work is set... in London and Africa in the early days of the 20th century.
              Read more

              ISBN 9781743095416
              Available in EPUB
              Software Read in Browser or Adobe Ebook Compatible Device
              Language en
              Published NZ 1 Nov 2011
              Publisher HarperCollins
              Interest Age 18+ years
              Ebook Terms 26 loan limit on HarperCollins titles view?
              Loan Credits 26
              Each copy purchased buys 26 loan credits to be used on your eplatform portal
              View details for this title
              Waterfire Saga: Rogue Wave: Book 2
               

              Waterfire Saga: Rogue Wave: Book 2 (Paperback)

              By Donnelly, Jennifer

              • Imp. $22.99
              • $18.39
              • Save $4.60
              • No availability locally

              Destined to be a global phenomenon, the follow up to the stunning Deep Blue. Percy Jackson with mermaids.

              ISBN 9781444925661
              Released NZ 25 Aug 2015
              Publisher Hachette Children's Books
              Interest Age 9-11 years
              Series Waterfire Saga
              Availability
              Internationally sourced; usually ships 2-3 weeks
              View details for this title
              Revolution
               

              Revolution (Paperback)

              By Donnelly, Jennifer

              Two girls united in a quest to save a young prince, but separated by over two hundred years

              ISBN 9781408801512
              Released NZ 1 Nov 2011
              Publisher Bloomsbury Publishing PLC
              Interest Age 13+ years
              Availability
              Availability and pricing is uncertain (no recent updates from publisher)
              View details for this title
              Total 36 jump to: go ‹ previous1234next ›