Wheelers Books
Refine By
Publication Date
Fiction / Non-Fiction
    Age
      Format
        Extended Format
        Show Large Print:
        Category
          Publication Country
            Latest Additions
            Language
              Price
              -

              Books by Gordon Korman

              Stock Availability: Sort by: View:

              Total 1 jump to: go
              The Unteachables
                

              The Unteachables (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

              By Korman, Gordon

              • $17.50

              A hilarious new middle grade novel from beloved and bestselling author Gordon Korman about what happens when the worst class of kids in school is paired with the worst teacher--perfect for fans of Ms. Bixby's Last Day. The Unteachables are a notorious class of misfits, delinquent ...

              ISBN 9780062563903
              Release Date 7 January 2020 by Balzer & Bray/Harperteen
              Interest Age 8-12 years
              Available for pre-order internationally. Ships upon its international release date of 7 Jan 2020.
              View details for this title
              Total 1 jump to: go