Wheelers Books
Refine By
Publication Date
Fiction / Non-Fiction
    Age
      Format
        Extended Format
        Show Large Print:
        Category
          Publication Country
            Latest Additions
            Language
              Price
              -

              Books by Maureen Johnson

              Stock Availability: Sort by: View:

              Total 36 jump to: go ‹ previous1234next ›
              Truly Devious: A Mystery
                

              Truly Devious: A Mystery (EPUB ebook)

              By Johnson, Maureen

              New York Times bestselling author Maureen Johnson weaves a delicate tale of murder and mystery in the first book of a striking new series, perfect for fans of Agatha Christie and E. Lockhart.Ellingham Academy is a famous private school in Vermont for the brightest thinkers, inven ...

              ISBN 9780062338075
              Available in EPUB
              Software Read in Browser or Adobe Ebook Compatible Device
              Language en
              Published 16 January 2018 by HarperCollins
              Interest Age 14+ years
              Series Truly Devious
              Ebook Terms 26 loan limit on HarperCollins titles view?
              Loan Credits 26
              Each copy purchased buys 26 loan credits to be used on your eplatform portal
              View details for this title
              The Vanishing Stair
                

              The Vanishing Stair (EPUB ebook)

              By Johnson, Maureen

              New York Timesand Publishers Weekly bestseller!In New York Times bestselling author Maureen Johnson's second novel in the Truly Devious series, there are more twists and turns than Stevie Bell can imagine. No answer is given freely, and someone will pay for the truth with their l ...

              ISBN 9780062338105
              Available in EPUB
              Software Read in Browser or Adobe Ebook Compatible Device
              Language en
              Published 22 January 2019 by HarperCollins
              Interest Age General Audience
              Series Truly Devious
              Ebook Terms 26 loan limit on HarperCollins titles view?
              Loan Credits 26
              Each copy purchased buys 26 loan credits to be used on your eplatform portal
              View details for this title
              Let It Snow
                

              Let It Snow (EPUB ebook)

              By Green, John; Johnson, Maureen; Myracle, Lauren

              An ill-timed storm on Christmas Eve buries the residents of Gracetown under multiple feet of snow and causes quite a bit of chaos. One brave soul ventures out into the storm from her stranded train and sets off a chain of events that will change quite a few lives.

              ISBN 9780141349183
              Available in EPUB
              Software Read in Browser or Adobe Ebook Compatible Device
              Language en
              Published 5 September 2013 by Penguin
              Interest Age 13+ years
              Ebook Terms Titles are sold with a 2 year time limit, or 36 loan limit, 21 days maximum loan period view?
              Loan Credits 36
              Each copy purchased buys 36 loan credits to be used on your eplatform portal
              View details for this title
              The Name of the Star (Shades of London, Book 1)
                

              The Name of the Star (Shades of London, Book 1) (EPUB ebook – ePub edition)

              By Johnson, Maureen

              Thrilling ghost-hunting teen mystery as modern-day London is plagued by a sudden outbreak of brutal murders that mimic the horrific crimes of Jack the Ripper. "A gorgeously written, chilling, atmospheric thriller. The streets of London have never been so sinister or so romantic ...

              ISBN 9780007432257
              Available in EPUB
              Software Read in Browser or Adobe Ebook Compatible Device
              Language en
              Published 29 September 2011 by HarperCollins Publishers
              Interest Age 13+ years
              Series Shades of London
              Ebook Terms 26 loan limit on HarperCollins titles view?
              Loan Credits 26
              Each copy purchased buys 26 loan credits to be used on your eplatform portal
              View details for this title
              13 Little Blue Envelopes
                

              13 Little Blue Envelopes (EPUB ebook – ePub edition)

              By Johnson, Maureen

              Everything about Ginny will change this summer, and it's all because of 13 little blue envelopes...

              ISBN 9780007372553
              Available in EPUB
              Software Read in Browser or Adobe Ebook Compatible Device
              Language en
              Published 15 April 2010 by HarperCollins Publishers
              Interest Age 13+ years
              Ebook Terms 26 loan limit on HarperCollins titles view?
              Loan Credits 26
              Each copy purchased buys 26 loan credits to be used on your eplatform portal
              View details for this title
              The Madness Underneath (Shades of London, Book 2)
                

              The Madness Underneath (Shades of London, Book 2) (EPUB ebook – ePub edition)

              By Johnson, Maureen

              When madness stalks the streets of London, no one is safe...

              ISBN 9780007510504
              Available in EPUB
              Software Read in Browser or Adobe Ebook Compatible Device
              Language en
              Published 28 February 2013 by HarperCollins Publishers
              Interest Age 13+ years
              Series Shades of London
              Ebook Terms 26 loan limit on HarperCollins titles view?
              Loan Credits 26
              Each copy purchased buys 26 loan credits to be used on your eplatform portal
              View details for this title
              Art Models 7: Dynamic Figures for the Visual Arts
               

              Art Models 7: Dynamic Figures for the Visual Arts (EPUB ebook)

              By Johnson, Maureen; Johnson, Douglas

              Artists in search of figures in intense action-flying through the air, punching, kicking, and crouching - will find more than 100 poses of female and male models in 28 categories of dynamic movement in the latest addition to the Art Models series.

              ISBN 9781936801206
              Available in EPUB
              Software Read in Browser or Adobe Ebook Compatible Device
              Language en
              Published 1 July 2012 by Independent Publishers Group
              Interest Age General Audience
              Series Art Models series
              View details for this title
              Art Models 9: Clothed Figures for the Visual Arts
               

              Art Models 9: Clothed Figures for the Visual Arts (EPUB ebook)

              By Johnson, Douglas; Johnson, Maureen

              Draw, paint, or sculpt the human figure! Models for figure drawing, painting, or sculpting are traditionally nude. This 9th book in the Art Models series, however, is all about the non-nude figure, finally making this acclaimed reference available to younger artists. Now anyone c ...

              ISBN 9781936801411
              Available in EPUB
              Software Adobe Ebook Compatible Devices
              Language en
              Published 1 January 2016 by Independent Publishers Group
              Interest Age General Audience
              Series Art Models series
              View details for this title
              The Last Little Blue Envelope
                

              The Last Little Blue Envelope (EPUB ebook)

              By Johnson, Maureen

              New York Times bestselling author Maureen Johnson's fun, romantic, and hilarious sequel to her breakout hit 13 Little Blue Envelopes gets a brand-new cover!Ginny Blackstone spent last summer traveling around Europe, following the tasks her aunt laid out in a series of letters bef ...

              ISBN 9780062077134
              Available in EPUB
              Software Read in Browser or Adobe Ebook Compatible Device
              Language en
              Published 26 April 2011 by HarperCollins
              Interest Age 13+ years
              Series 13 Little Blue Envelopes
              Ebook Terms 26 loan limit on HarperCollins titles view?
              Loan Credits 26
              Each copy purchased buys 26 loan credits to be used on your eplatform portal
              View details for this title
              Vacations from Hell
                

              Vacations from Hell (EPUB ebook)

              By Bray, Libba; Clare, Cassandra; Gray, Claudia; Johnson, Maureen; Mlynowski, Sarah

              Life's a beach . . . and then you're undead? in this must-have collection, five of today's hottest writers-Libba Bray (A Great and Terrible Beauty), Cassandra Clare (City of Bones), Claudia Gray (Evernight), Maureen Johnson (13 Little Blue Envelopes), and Sarah Mlynowski (Bras & ...

              ISBN 9780061861697
              Available in EPUB
              Software Read in Browser or Adobe Ebook Compatible Device
              Language en
              Published 26 May 2009 by HarperCollins
              Interest Age 13+ years
              Ebook Terms 26 loan limit on HarperCollins titles view?
              Loan Credits 26
              Each copy purchased buys 26 loan credits to be used on your eplatform portal
              View details for this title
              Total 36 jump to: go ‹ previous1234next ›