Wheelers Books
Refine By
Publication Date
Fiction / Non-Fiction
    Age
      Format
        Extended Format
        Show Large Print:
        Category
          Publication Country
            Latest Additions
            Language
              Price
              -

              Books by David Young

              Stock Availability: Sort by: View:

              Total 159 jump to: go ‹ previous12345...next ›
              Stasi 77
               

              Stasi 77 (Paperback)

              By Young, David

              • RRP: $22.99
              • ONLY $20.69
              • Save $2.30

              . A gripping and evocative crime thriller, moving between the devastating closing weeks of the Second World War and the Stasi-controlled 1970s, THE BURNING EAST is David Young's most compelling and powerful novel yet.

              ISBN 9781785767142
              Published 3 June 2019 by Misc - United Book Distributor
              Interest Age General Audience
              View details for this title
              True Tales of the Tutukaka Coast
               

              True Tales of the Tutukaka Coast (Paperback)

              By Young, David

              • OUR PRICE $77.99

              Historical stories from the Tutukaka Coast

              ISBN 9780473461874
              Published 15 November 2018 by NZ / SP Author Self Published
              Interest Age General Audience
              Usually ships in 2-4 weeks – Title is showing available from publisher
              View details for this title
              A Darker State: The gripping cold war thriller perfect for fans of Robert Harris

              A Darker State: The gripping cold war thriller perfect for fans of Robert Harris (Paperback)

              By Young, David

              • RRP: $22.99
              • ONLY $18.39
              • Save $4.60

              For the Stasi, its not just the truth that's gets buried . And with the possibility of a broader conspiracy at large - one that affects even those closest to her - the stakes are higher than ever, and Muller quickly finds herself treading very thin ice .

              ISBN 9781785760709
              Published 21 February 2018 by Misc - United Book Distributor
              Interest Age General Audience
              Series The Oberleutnant Karin Muller series
              Usually ships 6-12 working days – This title is in stock at publisher
              View details for this title
              Stasi Wolf: A Gripping New Thriller for Fans of Child 44

              Stasi Wolf: A Gripping New Thriller for Fans of Child 44 (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

              By Young, David

              • RRP: $32.99
              • ONLY $26.39
              • Save $6.60

              The new gripping cold war thriller from the CWA Dagger award-winning author of Stasi Child.

              ISBN 9781785762987
              Published 22 February 2017 by Misc - United Book Distributor
              Interest Age General Audience
              Series Oberleutnant Karin Muller series
              Usually ships 6-12 working days – This title is in stock at publisher
              View details for this title
              Stasi Child: A Chilling Cold War Thriller

              Stasi Child: A Chilling Cold War Thriller (Paperback)

              By Young, David

              • RRP: $22.99
              • ONLY $18.39
              • Save $4.60

              A murder in the shadow of the Berlin Wall - in a world of conspiracy and espionage, can Karin Muller find the truth?

              ISBN 9781785770067
              Published 25 January 2017 by Misc - United Book Distributor
              Interest Age General Audience
              Series The Oberleutnant Karin Muller series
              Usually ships 6-12 working days – This title is in stock at publisher
              View details for this title
              F. D. Maurice and Unitarianism
               

              F. D. Maurice and Unitarianism (Hardback)

              By Young, David

              • OUR PRICE $255.99

              F.D. Maurice was one of Victorian Britain's most controversial thinkers. An Anglican theologian, he uneasily combined Unitarian ideas with the teaching of the Establishment, and led a movement to improve working men's education. This is a portrait of Maurice from the perspective ...

              ISBN 9780198263395
              Published 29 October 1992 by Oxford University Press (S1)
              Interest Age General Audience
              Usually ships 4-6 weeks – This is an indent title (internationally sourced to order from a local supplier).
              View details for this title
              Pharmaceutical Product Development: In Vitro-In Vivo Correlation
               

              Pharmaceutical Product Development: In Vitro-In Vivo Correlation (Hardback, Contains 165 Hardbacks)

              Edited by Sunkara, Gangadhar; Young, David; Chilukuri, Dakshina Murthy

              • OUR PRICE $601.50

              In Vitro-In Vivo Correlation (IVIVC) is a multidisciplinary tool that has been successfully applied in testing the effectiveness of a drug substance. This guide illustrates the importance of IVIVC in the drug development process, and covers the advances and regulatory perspective ...

              ISBN 9780849338274
              Published 12 February 2007 by Taylor & Francis Inc
              Interest Age General Audience
              Series Drugs and the Pharmaceutical Sciences
              This title is not currently available locally but showing available from overseas supplier on backorder – please allow 4-8 weeks for delivery.
              View details for this title
              Abuse of Process in Criminal Proceedings

              Abuse of Process in Criminal Proceedings (Trade Paperback / Paperback, 4th Revised edition)

              By Young, David; Corker, David; Summers, Mark, QC

              • RRP: $190.00
              • ONLY $148.20
              • Save $41.80

              This much respected text is an essential guide to all areas of the law relating to abuse of process in criminal law - including delay, double jeopardy, breach of promise and adverse publicity.

              ISBN 9781780432175
              Published 28 February 2014 by Bloomsbury Publishing PLC
              Interest Age General Audience
              Usually ships 4-6 weeks – This is an indent title (internationally sourced to order from a local supplier).
              View details for this title
              Rags to Riches: The Life and Loves of a Twenty-First-Century Orphan: Book One: Princess in Rags
                

              Rags to Riches: The Life and Loves of a Twenty-First-Century Orphan: Book One: Princess in Rags (Hardback)

              By Young, David

              • RRP: $74.99
              • ONLY $59.99
              • Save $15.00

              In the not so distant (and nowhere near as bright) future, young Chantal Kiffer grew up, a 'latch key kid,' in a 'Cold Zone;' something that could best be described as a lawless modern day slum district. Orphaned before her teens, Chantal was adopted by her only aunt, who threw h ...

              ISBN 9781625160515
              Published 14 March 2013
              Interest Age General Audience
              Usually ships 6-12 working days – Title is in stock with supplier internationally
              View details for this title
              How to Direct a Musical
               

              How to Direct a Musical (Hardback, New edition)

              By Young, David

              • OUR PRICE $180.00

              A step-by-step guide for anyone interested in creating a musical play. Young covers every aspect of directing, from initial casting all the way to dress rehearsal and the first performance.

              ISBN 9780878300525
              Published 5 April 1995 by Taylor & Francis Inc
              Interest Age 19+ years
              Usually ships 6-12 working days – This title is in stock at publisher
              View details for this title
              Total 159 jump to: go ‹ previous12345...next ›