Wheelers Books
Refine By
Publication Date
Fiction / Non-Fiction
    Age
      Format
        Extended Format
        Show Large Print:
        Category
          Publication Country
            Latest Additions
            Language
              Price
              -

              Books by Deb Caletti

              Stock Availability: Sort by: View:

              Total 35 jump to: go ‹ previous1234next ›
              A Heart in a Body in the World

              A Heart in a Body in the World (Trade Paperback / Paperback, Reprint)

              By Caletti, Deb

              • RRP: $22.99
              • $17.93
              • Save $5.06
              • In Stock At Publisher

              Followed by Grandpa Ed in his RV and backed by her brother and friends, Annabelle, eighteen, runs from Seattle to Washington, D.C., becoming a reluctant activist as people connect her journey to her recent trauma.

              ISBN 9781481415217
              Released NZ 1 May 2020
              Publisher Simon & Schuster
              Interest Age 13+ years
              Availability
              In stock at publisher; delivery usually 15-20 working days due to covid19 delays
              View details for this title
              Girl, Unframed
               

              Girl, Unframed (Hardback)

              By Caletti, Deb

              • RRP: $35.00
              • $27.30
              • Save $7.70
              • Pub Date
                5 Aug 20

              While spending a summer with her famous mother and her criminal boyfriend, Sydney Reilly, age fifteen, finds love with Nicco but her premonition of something bad coming proves dreadfully accurate.

              ISBN 9781534426979
              Released NZ 5 Aug 2020
              Publisher Simon & Schuster
              Interest Age 14+ years
              Availability
              Available for pre-order, ships once released
              View details for this title
              The Last Forever

              The Last Forever (Hardback)

              By Caletti, Deb

              • RRP: $25.00
              • $19.50
              • Save $5.50
              • Temporarily out of stock

              A Simon & Schuster eBook. Simon & Schuster has a great book for every reader.

              ISBN 9781442450004
              Released NZ 1 Apr 2014
              Publisher Simon & Schuster
              Interest Age Children / Young Adults
              Availability
              Title is temporarily out of stock
              View details for this title
              What's Become Of Her

              What's Become Of Her (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

              By Caletti, Deb

              • RRP: $37.00
              • $27.75
              • Save $9.25
              • To Order/ Indent titles

              An intense and emotionally riveting story of a woman falling for a man who may be hiding a dangerous secret, from National Book Award finalist Deb Caletti perfect for readers of Jodi Picoult, Kristin Hannah, and Anna Quindlen

              ISBN 9781101884263
              Released NZ 18 May 2017
              Publisher Random House
              Interest Age General Audience
              Series A Novel
              Availability
              Indent title (sourced internationally), Allow 8-12 weeks due to Covid 19 freight delays
              View details for this title
              The Six Rules of Maybe

              The Six Rules of Maybe (Hardback, Reprint ed.)

              By Caletti, Deb

              • RRP: $30.00
              • $23.40
              • Save $6.60
              • Temporarily out of stock

              A funny, poignant, uplifting, and truly authentic novel by National Book Award finalist author Deb Caletti.

              ISBN 9781416979692
              Released NZ 31 May 2010
              Publisher Simon & Schuster
              Interest Age 14+ years
              Availability
              Title is temporarily out of stock
              View details for this title
              The Six Rules of Maybe

              The Six Rules of Maybe (Trade Paperback / Paperback, Reprint)

              By Caletti, Deb

              • RRP: $15.99
              • $12.47
              • Save $3.52
              • Temporarily out of stock

              After Scarlett Hughes's sister returns home from school pregnant and married, Scarlett is forced to take a look inward for the first time. She discovers the necessity of dreams as well as the necessity of facing reality and speaking the truth.

              ISBN 9781416979715
              Released NZ 21 Jul 2011
              Publisher Simon & Schuster
              Interest Age Children / Young Adults
              Availability
              Title is temporarily out of stock
              View details for this title
              Essential Maps for the Lost
                

              Essential Maps for the Lost (EPUB ebook)

              By Caletti, Deb

              • RRP: $15.99
              • $14.50
              • Save $1.49
              • In Stock At Publisher

              From Deb Caletti comes a novel about the grief that tears us apart and the people who can make us whole again.

              ISBN 9781481415194
              Available in EPUB
              Software Read in Browser or Adobe Ebook Compatible Device
              Language en
              Released NZ 5 Apr 2016
              Publisher Simon & Schuster Ltd
              Interest Age 15+ years
              Ebook Terms 2 year limit on Simon & Schuster titles. view?
              Loan Credits 0
              Each copy purchased buys 0 loan credits to be used on your eplatform portal
              View details for this title
              The Secret Life of Prince Charming

              The Secret Life of Prince Charming (Hardback)

              By Caletti, Deb

              • RRP: $37.00
              • $28.86
              • Save $8.14
              • Temporarily out of stock

              A National Book Award finalist delivers another moving, funny teen novel. Quinn learns that her selfish, womanizing father has stolen more from the women in his life than their hearts. She joins forces with the stepsister she's never met and sets out to right her father's wrongs.

              ISBN 9781416959403
              Released NZ 7 Apr 2009
              Publisher Simon & Schuster
              Interest Age 13+ years
              Availability
              Title is temporarily out of stock
              View details for this title
              The Fortunes of Indigo Skye
               

              The Fortunes of Indigo Skye (Trade Paperback / Paperback, Reprint)

              By Caletti, Deb

              • RRP: $15.99
              • $12.47
              • Save $3.52
              • Temporarily out of stock

              Seventeen-year-old Indigo Skye feels like she has it all--a waitress job she loves, an adorable refrigerator-delivery-guy boyfriend, and a home life that's slightly crazed but rich in love. Until a mysterious man at the restaurant leaves her a 2.5 million-dollar tip, and her life... as she knew it is transformed.
              Read more

              ISBN 9781416910084
              Released NZ 3 Jun 2009
              Publisher Simon & Schuster
              Interest Age 13+ years
              Availability
              Title is temporarily out of stock
              View details for this title
              The Weird in the Wilds
               

              The Weird in the Wilds (Hardback)

              By Caletti, Deb

              • RRP: $30.00
              • $22.50
              • Save $7.50
              • Pub Date
                8 Dec 20

              When their village's evil leader, Vlad Luxor, turns the class bully into a stinky gerenuk, Henry, Jo, Apollo, and Pirate Girl must once again put their spell breaking talents to the test on another extraordinary adventure --

              ISBN 9781984813084
              Released NZ 8 Dec 2020
              Publisher Penguin
              Interest Age 8-12 years
              Series Tales of Triumph and Disaster!
              Availability
              Available for pre-order, ships once released
              View details for this title
              Total 35 jump to: go ‹ previous1234next ›