Wheelers Books
Refine By
Publication Date
Fiction / Non-Fiction
    Age
      Format
        Extended Format
        Show Large Print:
        Category
          Publication Country
            Latest Additions
            Language
              Price
              -

              Books by Sarah Horne

              Stock Availability: Sort by: View:

              Total 167 jump to: go ‹ previous12345...next ›
              Sea Urchins and Sand Pigs

              Sea Urchins and Sand Pigs (Paperback)

              By Funke, Cornelia; Horne, Sarah

              • RRP: $14.99
              • $11.99
              • Save $3.00
              • In Stock At Publisher

              A tale of sunshine fun from the international bestselling author of the Inkheart series. High quality cream paper and a special easy to read font ensure a smooth read for all.

              ISBN 9781781123904
              Released NZ 26 Mar 2014
              Publisher Barrington Stoke Ltd
              Interest Age 5-8 years
              Availability
              In stock at publisher; ships 6-12 working days
              View details for this title
              Let Sleeping Sea-Monsters Lie: and Other Cautionary Tales

              Let Sleeping Sea-Monsters Lie: and Other Cautionary Tales (Paperback, Unabridged edition)

              By Ibbotson, Eva; Illustrated by Horne, Sarah

              • RRP: $17.99
              • $14.39
              • Save $3.60
              • In Stock At Publisher

              A funny, fantastical collection of cautionary tales from the mind-bogglingly brilliant and bestselling Eva Ibbotson. Now with a brand-new look!

              ISBN 9781447205876
              Released NZ 1 Jul 2012
              Publisher Pan Macmillan
              Interest Age 7-9 years
              Availability
              In stock at publisher; ships 6-12 working days
              View details for this title
              Early Reader: Grandad's Medal
               

              Early Reader: Grandad's Medal (Paperback)

              By Earle, Phil; Illustrated by Horne, Sarah

              • Imp. $16.50
              • $13.20
              • Save $3.30
              • No availability locally

              A touching and hopeful red Early Reader about first experiences of grief and loss, from Carnegie-nominated author, Phil Earle.

              ISBN 9781510102361
              Released NZ 8 Aug 2017
              Publisher Hachette Children's Books
              Interest Age 5-8 years
              Series Early Reader
              Availability
              Internationally sourced; usually ships 2-3 weeks
              View details for this title
              Puppy Academy: Pip and the Paw of Friendship
               

              Puppy Academy: Pip and the Paw of Friendship (Paperback)

              By Lewis, Gill; Illustrated by Horne, Sarah

              • RRP: $19.50
              • $17.55
              • Save $1.95
              • Internationally sourced

              Pip is training to be a helper for a young girl in a wheelchair. He's very excited about meeting her-but will she like him back? And can he ever learn to stop chasing every ball in sight?

              ISBN 9780192739247
              Released NZ 19 Jan 2016
              Publisher Oxford University Press (S1)
              Interest Age 5-8 years
              Availability
              Internationally sourced (OOS locally); ships 6-12 working days
              View details for this title
              Fizzlebert Stump and the Great Supermarket Showdown
               

              Fizzlebert Stump and the Great Supermarket Showdown (Paperback)

              By Harrold, A. F.; Illustrated by Horne, Sarah

              • RRP: $19.50
              • $15.60
              • Save $3.90
              • Internationally sourced

              The sixth book in the hilarious Fizzlebert Stump series, from A.F. Harrold, the author of the critically acclaimed The Imaginary. Perfect for fans of Mr Gum

              ISBN 9781408869451
              Released NZ 24 Aug 2016
              Publisher Bloomsbury Publishing PLC
              Interest Age 7-9 years
              Series Fizzlebert Stump
              Availability
              Internationally sourced (OOS locally); ships 6-12 working days
              View details for this title
              Say Sorry Sidney

              Say Sorry Sidney (Paperback)

              By Hart, Caryl; Illustrated by Horne, Sarah

              • RRP: $19.99
              • $15.79
              • Save $4.20
              • In Stock At Publisher

              A very funny picture book of manners by the bestselling Caryl Hart.

              ISBN 9781444925203
              Released NZ 14 Nov 2017
              Publisher Hachette Children's Books
              Interest Age 0-5 years
              Availability
              In stock at publisher; ships 6-12 working days
              View details for this title
              Oxford Reading Tree Story Sparks: Oxford Level 1+: Sam's Backpack
               

              Oxford Reading Tree Story Sparks: Oxford Level 1+: Sam's Backpack (Paperback)

              By Heapy, Teresa; Illustrated by Horne, Sarah; Series edited by Gamble, Nikki

              • RRP: $9.99
              • $9.99
              • To Order

              Sam goes camping with a huge backpack. Will he know what to do in a storm? Oxford Reading Tree Story Sparks is an emotionally-engaging variety fiction series that will fire children's imaginations. The books are designed to develop children's comprehension skills and they are pho...nically decodable.
              Read more

              ISBN 9780198414810
              Released NZ 18 Sep 2017
              Publisher Oxford University Press (S2)
              Interest Age Children / Young Adults
              Series Oxford Reading Tree Story Sparks
              Availability
              Indent title (internationally sourced), usually ships 4-6 weeks
              View details for this title
              The Monster Under the Bed: Band 11/Lime
                

              The Monster Under the Bed: Band 11/Lime (Paperback, edition)

              By Dyer, Kevin; Horne, Sarah; Prepared for publication by Big Cat, Collins

              • Imp. $30.99
              • $30.99
              • No availability locally

              Ben's feeling sick, or at least that's what he says. Really, he doesn't want to see his friend Vince. But when he finds a monster under his bed he has an idea - the two swap identities for the day, with hilarious results! This play, by Kevin Dyer, in partnership with Polka Theatr...e, explores familiar issues and will work wonderfully in performance.
              Read more

              ISBN 9780007336203
              Released NZ 1 Sep 2010
              Publisher Misc Pub
              Interest Age 5-8 years
              Series Collins Big Cat
              Availability
              Internationally sourced; usually ships 2-3 weeks
              View details for this title
              My Best Friend and Other Enemies

              My Best Friend and Other Enemies (Paperback)

              By Wilkins, Catherine; Illustrated by Horne, Sarah

              • RRP: $18.99
              • $14.24
              • Save $4.75
              • In Stock At Publisher

              When Jessica's best friend goes off with new-girl Natalie, Jessica is hurt but determined not to take it lying down. She has a plan, and a secret weapon - her felt-tips.

              ISBN 9780857630957
              Released NZ 1 Nov 2012
              Publisher Nosy Crow
              Interest Age 9-11 years
              Series Catherine Wilkins Series
              Availability
              In stock at publisher; ships 6-12 working days
              View details for this title
              Fizzlebert Stump and the Girl Who Lifted Quite Heavy Things

              Fizzlebert Stump and the Girl Who Lifted Quite Heavy Things (Paperback)

              By Harrold, A. F.; Illustrated by Horne, Sarah

              • RRP: $18.99
              • $14.81
              • Save $4.18
              • To Order

              Fizzlebert needs to reunite his friend the Bearded Boy with his long-lost parents, and find himself a new act. Luckily, the strongest girl in the world is there to help . . .

              ISBN 9781408853313
              Released NZ 28 Jan 2015
              Publisher Bloomsbury Publishing PLC
              Interest Age 7-9 years
              Series Fizzlebert Stump
              Availability
              Indent title (internationally sourced), usually ships 4-6 weeks
              View details for this title
              Total 167 jump to: go ‹ previous12345...next ›