Wheelers Books
Refine By
Publication Date
Fiction / Non-Fiction
    Age
      Format
        Extended Format
        Show Large Print:
        Category
          Publication Country
            Latest Additions
            Language
              Price
              -

              Books by Lauren Myracle

              Stock Availability: Sort by: View:

              Total 5 jump to: go
              Let It Snow
                

              Let It Snow (EPUB ebook)

              By Green, John; Johnson, Maureen; Myracle, Lauren

              An ill-timed storm on Christmas Eve buries the residents of Gracetown under multiple feet of snow and causes quite a bit of chaos. One brave soul ventures out into the storm from her stranded train and sets off a chain of events that will change quite a few lives.

              ISBN 9780141349183
              Available in EPUB
              Software Read in Browser or Adobe Ebook Compatible Device
              Language en
              Published 5 September 2013 by Penguin
              Interest Age 13+ years
              Ebook Terms Titles are sold with a 2 year time limit, or 36 loan limit, 21 days maximum loan period view?
              Loan Credits 36
              Each copy purchased buys 36 loan credits to be used on your eplatform portal
              View details for this title
              Prom Nights from Hell
                

              Prom Nights from Hell (EPUB ebook)

              By Meyer, Stephenie; Harrison, Kim; Cabot, Meg; Myracle, Lauren; Jaffe, Michele

              Five amazing authors. Five unforgettable stories.In this exciting collection of paranormal tales, best-selling authors Stephenie Meyer (Twilight), Kim Harrison (Once Dead, Twice Shy), Meg Cabot (How to Be Popular), Lauren Myracle (ttyl), and Michele Jaffe (Bad Kitty) take prom mi ...

              ISBN 9780061757013
              Available in EPUB
              Software Read in Browser or Adobe Ebook Compatible Device
              Language en
              Published 13 October 2009 by HarperCollins
              Interest Age 14+ years
              Ebook Terms 26 loan limit on HarperCollins titles view?
              Loan Credits 26
              Each copy purchased buys 26 loan credits to be used on your eplatform portal
              View details for this title
              The Backward Season
                

              The Backward Season (EPUB ebook)

              By Myracle, Lauren

              From beloved and bestselling author Lauren Myracle comes the emotional conclusion to the Wishing Day trilogy, perfect for fans of Kate DiCamillo and Ingrid Law.Now that her sisters Natasha and Darya have had their turn, Ava Blok finally gets her Wishing Day. But after seeing the ...

              ISBN 9780062342140
              Available in EPUB
              Software Adobe Ebook Compatible Devices
              Language en
              Published 3 April 2018 by HarperCollins
              Interest Age 8-12 years
              Series Wishing Day
              Ebook Terms 26 loan limit on HarperCollins titles view?
              Loan Credits 26
              Each copy purchased buys 26 loan credits to be used on your eplatform portal
              View details for this title
              Wishing Day
                

              Wishing Day (EPUB ebook)

              By Myracle, Lauren; Illustrated by McLaughlin, Julie

              From beloved and bestselling author Lauren Myracle comes the first book in an enchanting trilogy about three sisters, the magic of traditions, and the extraordinary power of hope. This heartwarming, timeless story is perfect for fans of Rebecca Stead and Ingrid Law.On the third n ...

              ISBN 9780062342089
              Available in EPUB
              Software Read in Browser or Adobe Ebook Compatible Device
              Language en
              Published 3 May 2016 by HarperCollins
              Interest Age 8-12 years
              Series Wishing Day
              Ebook Terms 26 loan limit on HarperCollins titles view?
              Loan Credits 26
              Each copy purchased buys 26 loan credits to be used on your eplatform portal
              View details for this title
              The Forgetting Spell
                

              The Forgetting Spell (EPUB ebook)

              By Myracle, Lauren

              The Forgetting Spellis beloved and bestselling author Lauren Myracle's second book in the unforgettable Wishing Day series, perfect for fans of Kate DiCamillo and Ingrid Law.Most people in Willow Hill think Darya is the prickliest of the Blok sisters. What they don't realize is t ...

              ISBN 9780062342119
              Available in EPUB
              Software Read in Browser or Adobe Ebook Compatible Device
              Language en
              Published 4 April 2017 by HarperCollins
              Interest Age 8-12 years
              Series Wishing Day
              Ebook Terms 26 loan limit on HarperCollins titles view?
              Loan Credits 26
              Each copy purchased buys 26 loan credits to be used on your eplatform portal
              View details for this title
              Total 5 jump to: go