Wheelers Books
Refine By
Publication Date
Fiction / Non-Fiction
    Age
      Format
        Extended Format
        Show Large Print:
        Category
          Publication Country
            Latest Additions
            Language
              Price
              -

              Books by Micol Ostow

              Stock Availability: Sort by: View:

              Total 37 jump to: go ‹ previous1234next ›
              Nancy Drew: The Curse

              Nancy Drew: The Curse (Trade Paperback / Paperback, Export)

              By Ostow, Micol; Created by Keene, Carolyn

              • RRP: $19.99
              • $15.59
              • Save $4.40
              • In Stock At Publisher

              Based on the TV series Nancy Drew, the most-watched new show on the CW! In this prequel novel, the beloved teen sleuth investigates a sinister, once-dormant curse that may be threatening her town once more. This is Nancy Drew for today, perfect for fans of Riverdale, The Chilling... Adventures of Sabrina, and Stranger Things! A curse is just a mystery dressed up in a sharp, stern warning. And everyone knows that I love a mystery. Nancy Drew isn't one for ghost stories. So when the annual Horseshoe Bay Naming Day celebration is threatened by eerie warnings of an old curse, Nancy is sure someone-someone human-is behind them. And no way is she letting this person stand in the way of her best friend, Daisy, finally getting her day in the spotlight as the lead in the much-anticipated Naming Day reenactment. But as Nancy begins investigating, the so-called marks of the curse become bolder...and more sinister. A vandalized locker and ominous notes are one thing, but soon enough lives-including Nancy's own-are at stake. Though the dreams and eerie visions plaguing Nancy are certainly just products of her own mind...right? All old towns have their traditions and histories, but as Nancy will soon discover, they don't always tell the whole story.
              Read more

              ISBN 9781534479616
              Released NZ 6 Apr 2020
              Publisher Simon & Schuster
              Interest Age Children / Young Adults
              Availability
              In stock at publisher; delivery usually 15-20 working days due to covid19 delays
              View details for this title
              The Day Before

              The Day Before (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

              By Ostow, Micol

              • RRP: $18.99
              • $14.24
              • Save $4.75
              • In Stock At Publisher

              Original fiction based off the hit television series Riverdale !

              ISBN 9781338289442
              Released NZ 1 Jan 2019
              Publisher Scholastic US
              Interest Age 13+ years
              Series Riverdale
              Availability
              In stock at publisher; delivery usually 15-20 working days due to covid19 delays
              View details for this title
              Mean Girls

              Mean Girls (Hardback)

              By Ostow, Micol; Created by Fey, Tina

              • RRP: $24.99
              • $18.74
              • Save $6.25
              • In Stock At Publisher

              Based on the screenplay by Fey, this deluxe retelling of the 2004 cult classic film starring Lindsay Lohan and Rachel McAdams includes tons of extra, never-before-seen bonus content.

              ISBN 9781338087567
              Released NZ 1 Dec 2017
              Publisher Scholastic US
              Interest Age 13+ years
              Availability
              In stock at publisher; delivery usually 15-20 working days due to covid19 delays
              View details for this title
              The Maple Murders (Riverdale, Book 3)
               

              The Maple Murders (Riverdale, Book 3) (Paperback)

              By Ostow, Micol

              • RRP: $25.99
              • $23.89
              • Save $2.10
              • In Stock UK

              The third original novel based on the massively successful CW show, Riverdale! Told from alternating points of view, your favourite characters tell their story their way!

              ISBN 9781407197722
              Released NZ 3 Oct 2019
              Publisher Scholastic
              Interest Age 13+ years
              Availability
              Internationally sourced; ships 6-14 working days
              View details for this title
              Death of a Cheerleader (Riverdale, Book 4)

              Death of a Cheerleader (Riverdale, Book 4) (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

              By Ostow, Micol

              • RRP: $18.99
              • $14.24
              • Save $4.75
              • In Stock At Publisher

              Betty and Veronica's cheerleading retreat with the River Vixens was supposed to be fun -- not deadly --Provided by publisher.

              ISBN 9781338614077
              Released NZ 1 May 2020
              Publisher Scholastic US
              Interest Age 13+ years
              Series Riverdale
              Availability
              In stock at publisher; delivery usually 15-20 working days due to covid19 delays
              View details for this title
              The Maple Murders (Riverdale Book 3)

              The Maple Murders (Riverdale Book 3) (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

              By Ostow, Micol

              • RRP: $18.99
              • $14.24
              • Save $4.75
              • In Stock At Publisher

              The third original novel based on the massively successful CW show, Riverdale! Told from alternating points of view, your favourite characters tell their story their way! This is the first Riverdale novel told from the halls of Riverdale High, featuring more of fan-favourite char...acters like Cheryl Blossom, Toni Topaz and Kevin Keller!
              Read more

              ISBN 9781338552621
              Released NZ 1 Oct 2019
              Publisher Scholastic US
              Interest Age 13+ years
              Series Riverdale
              Availability
              In stock at publisher; delivery usually 15-20 working days due to covid19 delays
              View details for this title
              Riverdale: Get Out of Town

              Riverdale: Get Out of Town (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

              By Ostow, Micol

              • RRP: $18.99
              • $14.24
              • Save $4.75
              • In Stock At Publisher

              When Archie, Betty, Veronica and Jughead take a road trip, they discover that their small-town problems seem to follow them wherever they go.

              ISBN 9781338289480
              Replacement this title has been replaced by: 9781407197685
              Released NZ 1 Jul 2019
              Publisher Scholastic US
              Interest Age 13+ years
              Series Riverdale
              Availability
              In stock at publisher; delivery usually 15-20 working days due to covid19 delays
              View details for this title
              Nancy Drew: The Curse
                

              Nancy Drew: The Curse (EPUB ebook)

              By Ostow, Micol

              • RRP: $44.99
              • $44.99
              • In Stock At Publisher

              Based on characters created by Carolyn Keene and characters from the television series developed by Noga Landau, Stephanie Savage & Josh Schwartz.

              ISBN 9781534470767
              Available in EPUB
              Software Read in Browser or Adobe Ebook Compatible Device
              Language en
              Released NZ 31 Mar 2020
              Publisher Simon & Schuster Ltd
              Interest Age Children / Young Adults
              Ebook Terms 2 year limit on Simon & Schuster titles. view?
              Loan Credits 0
              Each copy purchased buys 0 loan credits to be used on your eplatform portal
              View details for this title
              Riverdale Collection

              Riverdale Collection (Paperback)

              By Ostow, Micol

              • RRP: $39.99
              • $31.99
              • Save $8.00
              • In Stock At Publisher

              The gang is all back together. Join Archie, Betty, Veronica and Jughead as they sleuth their way through Riverdale. This boxed set contains three novels of the gangs antics between the seasons.

              ISBN 9781743836828
              Published NZ 1 Nov 2019
              Publisher SCHOLASTIC AUSTRALIA PTY LTD
              Interest Age Children
              Series Riverdale
              Availability
              In stock at publisher; delivery usually 15-20 working days due to covid19 delays
              View details for this title
              Riverdale: Season Three

              Riverdale: Season Three (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

              By Ostow, Micol; Illustrated by Pitilli, Thomas

              • RRP: $37.00
              • $27.75
              • Save $9.25
              • In Stock At Publisher

              Take a deeper dive into some of the skeletons buried in and around Riverdale as well as hidden and unexpected connections to the Farm and the Game.

              ISBN 9781682558034
              Released NZ 3 Dec 2019
              Publisher Archie Comics
              Interest Age General Audience
              Series Riverdale
              Availability
              In stock at publisher; delivery usually 15-20 working days due to covid19 delays
              View details for this title
              Total 37 jump to: go ‹ previous1234next ›