Wheelers Books
Refine By
Publication Date
Fiction / Non-Fiction
    Age
      Format
        Extended Format
        Show Large Print:
        Category
          Publication Country
            Latest Additions
            Language
              Price
              -

              Books by Owen Laukkanen

              Stock Availability: Sort by: View:

              Total 17 jump to: go ‹ previous12next ›
              The Wild

              The Wild (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

              By Laukkanen, Owen

              • RRP: $21.00
              • $15.75
              • Save $5.25
              • In Stock At Publisher

              Seventeen-year-old Dawn and a group of other teens must survive a wilderness therapy camp in Washington State as things quickly and drastically go wrong.

              ISBN 9780593179741
              Released NZ 13 Apr 2021
              Publisher Random House
              Interest Age 13+ years
              Series Underlined Paperbacks
              Availability
              360 In-stock at publisher; ships 7-14 working days
              View details for this title
              The Forgotten Girls

              The Forgotten Girls (Hardback)

              By Laukkanen, Owen

              • RRP: $55.00
              • $42.90
              • Save $12.10
              • To Order

              Agents Stevens and Windermere return in the blistering new crime novel from the fast-rising, multi-award-nominated suspense star.

              ISBN 9780399174551
              Released NZ 15 Mar 2017
              Publisher Putnam Publishing Group
              Interest Age General Audience
              Series Stevens and Windermere Novel
              Availability
              Indent title (internationally sourced), allow 8-12 weeks
              View details for this title
              The Professionals

              The Professionals (Paperback, Main)

              By Laukkanen, Owen

              • RRP: $24.99
              • $19.49
              • Save $5.50
              • Back Order Indent title

              A finger-burning thriller from hotly anticipated debut author Owen Laukkanen, which will appeal to fans of Lee Child and Jeffery Deaver.

              ISBN 9781782393665
              Released NZ 23 Jul 2014
              Publisher Atlantic Books
              Interest Age 0-0 years
              Series Stevens & Windermere
              Availability
              Back Order Indent title (sourced internationally), Allow 8-12 weeks due to Covid 19 freight delays
              View details for this title
              Lone Jack Trail

              Lone Jack Trail (Hardback)

              By Laukkanen, Owen

              • RRP: $49.99
              • $38.99
              • Save $11.00
              • In Stock At Publisher

              For fans of CJ Box and Michael Koryta, Owen Laukkanen's thrilling Winslow and Burke series continues with a new adventure for the tough ex-Marine, the sensitive ex-convict, and the rescue dog who changed both their lives.

              ISBN 9780316448758
              Released NZ 8 Dec 2020
              Publisher Little, Brown
              Interest Age General Audience
              Series Winslow and Burke
              Availability
              2 In-stock at publisher; ships 7-14 working days
              View details for this title
              Deception Cove: A gripping and fast paced thriller

              Deception Cove: A gripping and fast paced thriller (Paperback)

              By Laukkanen, Owen

              • RRP: $27.99
              • $21.83
              • Save $6.16
              • To Order

              A gripping story of survival and redemption.

              ISBN 9781529309201
              Released NZ 20 Aug 2020
              Publisher Hodder & Stoughton
              Interest Age General Audience
              Availability
              Indent title (internationally sourced), allow 8-12 weeks
              View details for this title
              Criminal Enterprise

              Criminal Enterprise (Paperback, Main)

              By Laukkanen, Owen

              • RRP: $24.99
              • $19.49
              • Save $5.50
              • Back Order Indent title

              The second installment in Owen Laukkanen's finger-burning series, which will appeal to fans of Lee Child and Jeffery Deaver.

              ISBN 9781782393689
              Released NZ 24 Sep 2014
              Publisher Atlantic Books
              Interest Age General Audience
              Series Stevens & Windermere
              Availability
              Back Order Indent title (sourced internationally), Allow 8-12 weeks due to Covid 19 freight delays
              View details for this title
              Deception Cove: A gripping and fast paced thriller

              Deception Cove: A gripping and fast paced thriller (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

              By Laukkanen, Owen

              • RRP: $37.99
              • $29.63
              • Save $8.36
              • Back Order Indent title

              DECEPTION COVE is a gripping story of survival and redemption set in the Pacific Northwest's most beautiful and most dangerous coastal terrain.

              ISBN 9781529309195
              Released NZ 28 May 2019
              Publisher Hodder & Stoughton
              Interest Age General Audience
              Availability
              Back Order Indent title (sourced internationally), Allow 8-12 weeks due to Covid 19 freight delays
              View details for this title
              The Watcher In The Wall: A Stevens and Windermere Novel

              The Watcher In The Wall: A Stevens and Windermere Novel (Hardback)

              By Laukkanen, Owen

              • RRP: $50.00
              • $39.00
              • Save $11.00
              • Back Order Indent title

              When a student's suicide is tied to a disturbing online suicide club of unhappy teens, Kirk Stevens and Carla Windermere discover that an anonymous psychopath is manipulating the teens into self-destructive acts.

              ISBN 9780399174544
              Released NZ 1 Jun 2016
              Publisher Putnam Publishing Group
              Interest Age General Audience
              Series Stevens and Windermere Novel
              Availability
              Back Order Indent title (sourced internationally), Allow 8-12 weeks due to Covid 19 freight delays
              View details for this title
              Kill Fee

              Kill Fee (Paperback, Main)

              By Laukkanen, Owen

              • RRP: $24.99
              • $19.49
              • Save $5.50
              • Back Order Indent title

              The third sensational instalment in the Stevens and Windermere series from one of the most dazzling new voices in crime fiction.

              ISBN 9781782396017
              Released NZ 25 Feb 2015
              Publisher Atlantic Books
              Interest Age 0-0 years
              Series Stevens & Windermere
              Availability
              Back Order Indent title (sourced internationally), Allow 8-12 weeks due to Covid 19 freight delays
              View details for this title
              Criminal Enterprise
               

              Criminal Enterprise (Audio CD / Audio, Unabridged edition)

              By Laukkanen, Owen; Read by Harding, Jeff

              • RRP: $129.99
              • $129.99
              • Available

              From the outside Carter Tomlin's life looks perfect: a big house, a pretty wife, two kids. But Tomlin has a secret. He's lost his job, the bills are mounting, and that perfect life is hanging by a thread. Desperate, he robs a bank. Then he robs another. As the red flags start to ...go up, FBI Special Agent Carla Windermere hones in on Tomlin from one direction, while Minnesota state investigator Kirk Stevens picks up the trail from another. Because Carter Tomlin's decided he likes robbing banks. He has a new taste for violence. And he's not quitting anytime soon.
              Read more

              ISBN 9781784332167
              Released NZ 1 Feb 2015
              Publisher Oakhill Publishing Limited
              Interest Age General Audience
              Availability
              Showing available from publisher, allow 2-4 weeks for delivery
              View details for this title
              Total 17 jump to: go ‹ previous12next ›