Wheelers Books
Refine By
Publication Date
Fiction / Non-Fiction
    Age
      Format
        Extended Format
        Show Large Print:
        Category
          Publication Country
            Latest Additions
            Language
              Price
              -

              Books by Genevieve Gannon

              Stock Availability: Sort by: View:

              Total 4 jump to: go
              Husband Hunters
                

              Husband Hunters (EPUB ebook)

              By Gannon, Genevieve

              This isn't love. This is business. For fans of Zoe Foster, Lauren Weisberger and Mhairi Macfarlane. Clementine, a psychologist specialising in couples counselling, is reeling from the discovery that her boyfriend is married. Annabel, an ex-model, only seems to attract men who wan ...

              ISBN 9781460704707
              Available in EPUB
              Software Read in Browser or Adobe Ebook Compatible Device
              Language en
              Published 24 November 2014 by HarperCollins
              Interest Age General Audience
              Ebook Terms 26 loan limit on HarperCollins titles view?
              Loan Credits 26
              Each copy purchased buys 26 loan credits to be used on your eplatform portal
              View details for this title
              The Mothers
               

              The Mothers (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

              By Gannon, Genevieve

              • RRP: $32.99
              • $24.74
              • Save $8.25
              • Pub Date
                7 Jan 20

              'Engagingly and unflinchingly told, Gannon's new novel, The Mothers, is the story of every parent's worst nightmare. It is that novel that makes you muse on the most difficult of questions ... What makes a mother? And can you ever un-become one? Like all my favourite books, The M ...

              ISBN 9781760875329
              Release Date 7 January 2020 by Allen & Unwin
              Interest Age General Audience
              Availability
              Available for pre-order, ships once released
              View details for this title
              Chasing Chris Campbell
                

              Chasing Chris Campbell (EPUB ebook)

              By Gannon, Genevieve

              Acharming and hilariousromantic comedy from the author of Husband Hunters. For fans of The Rosie Project and Forgetting Sarah Marshall. Violet is saving money: living on rice and beans and denying herself chocolate eclairs in the name of saving for a home deposit. Once they save ...

              ISBN 9781460704714
              Available in EPUB
              Software Read in Browser or Adobe Ebook Compatible Device
              Language en
              Published 25 May 2015 by HarperCollins
              Interest Age General Audience
              Ebook Terms 26 loan limit on HarperCollins titles view?
              Loan Credits 26
              Each copy purchased buys 26 loan credits to be used on your eplatform portal
              View details for this title
              The First Year
               

              The First Year (EPUB ebook)

              By Gannon, Genevieve

              'Genevieve Gannon writes with a fresh and funny narrative voice ... chick lit at its very, very best' Tess Woods, author of Love at First Flight The first year of marriage is hard no matter what. Throw in jealous exes, high-pressure careers and two wildly different families, and ...

              ISBN 9781460708460
              Available in EPUB
              Software Adobe Ebook Compatible Devices
              Language en
              Published 24 April 2017 by Impulse Australia
              Interest Age General Audience
              View details for this title
              Total 4 jump to: go