Wheelers Books
Refine By
Publication Date
Fiction / Non-Fiction
    Age
      Format
        Extended Format
        Show Large Print:
        Category
          Publication Country
            Latest Additions
            Language
              Price
              -

              Books by Charise Mericle Harper

              Stock Availability: Sort by: View:

              Total 48 jump to: go ‹ previous12345next ›
              The Fashion Kitty Collection
               

              The Fashion Kitty Collection (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

              By Harper, Charise Mericle

              • RRP: $19.99
              • $14.99
              • Save $5.00
              • Pub Date
                14 Jan 20

              Fashion Kitty's here to save the day! *fist pump* Books one and two in this delightful series are bound together in one volume, perfect for fans of Rachel RenZe Russell, Jeff Kinney, and Jarrett J. Krosoczka.czka.

              ISBN 9781368049634
              Release Date 14 January 2020 by Disney Book Publishing Inc.
              Interest Age 8-12 years
              Series Fashion Kitty
              Availability
              Available for pre-order, ships once released
              View details for this title
              The Good for Nothing Button!
               

              The Good for Nothing Button! (Hardback)

              Illustrated by Willems, Mo; Harper, Charise Mericle

              • RRP: $21.50
              • $17.20
              • Save $4.30
              • In Stock US

              Yellow Bird has found a button and wants to share it with Red Bird and Blue Bird. This is just an ordinary button. It does not do anything when you press it. But when Red Bird and Blue Bird give it try, they are delighted to find that the button does not do nothing, and that is s ...

              ISBN 9781484726464
              Published 2 May 2017 by Hyperion
              Interest Age 6-8 years
              Series Elephant & Piggie Like Reading!
              Availability
              Internationally sourced; ships 6-12 working days
              View details for this title
              Dreamer, Wisher, Liar
               

              Dreamer, Wisher, Liar (Hardback)

              By Harper, Charise Mericle

              • RRP: $43.50
              • $43.50
              • Backorder US

              Ashley's summer is filled with babysitting, letters to her best friend at camp, and a wish jar filled with secret revelations that help her understand her mother in a whole new way.

              ISBN 9780062026750
              Published 15 April 2014 by Balzer & Bray/Harperteen
              Interest Age Children
              Availability
              Internationally sourced (on backorder); allow 4-8 weeks
              View details for this title
              Lights, Camera, Cook! Next Best Junior Chef Series, Episode 1
               

              Lights, Camera, Cook! Next Best Junior Chef Series, Episode 1 (Hardback)

              By Harper, Charise Mericle; Illustrated by Blard-Quintard, Aurelie

              • Imp. $27.99
              • $26.59
              • Save $1.40
              • No availability locally

              Book one in this illustrated chapter book series by seasoned author Charise Mericle Harper about a fun televised cooking competition featuring four very talented junior chefs--on-air and behind the scenes--serving up answers to questions like how'd these kids get so good at cooki ...

              ISBN 9780544912601
              Published 1 October 2017 by Houghton Mifflin
              Interest Age Children
              Series Next Best Junior Chef
              Availability
              Internationally sourced; usually ships 2-3 weeks
              View details for this title
              Alien Encounter

              Alien Encounter (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

              Illustrated by Harper, Charise Mericle

              • RRP: $14.99
              • $13.49
              • Save $1.50
              • In Stock At Publisher

              Nine-year-old Morgan is fascinated with aliens. He lives in the Pacific Northwest, land of the sasquatch, and naturally is fascinated with those as well. When he meets new kid Lewis, whose parents own a motel named the Stay On Inn, the adventures begin with slingshots, underpants ...

              ISBN 9781250079770
              Published 12 July 2016 by St Martin's Press
              Interest Age Children
              Series Sasquatch and Aliens
              Availability
              In stock at publisher; ships 6-12 working days
              View details for this title
              Heat is On! Next Best Junior Chef Series, Episode 2
               

              Heat is On! Next Best Junior Chef Series, Episode 2 (Hardback)

              By Harper, Charise Mericle; Illustrated by Blard-Quintard, Aurelie

              • Imp. $27.99
              • $26.59
              • Save $1.40
              • No availability locally

              The competition heats up in episode two of this zesty series for fans of MasterChef Jr. and Kids Cook-off! Three contestants remain. Which junior chefs will have the chops to make it through week two? And who will have to hang up their apron and go home?

              ISBN 9780544980280
              Published 1 April 2018 by Houghton Mifflin
              Interest Age Children
              Series Next Best Junior Chef
              Availability
              Internationally sourced; usually ships 2-3 weeks
              View details for this title
              Go! Go! Go! Stop!
               

              Go! Go! Go! Stop! (Hardback)

              By Harper, Charise Mericle

              • RRP: $36.99
              • $29.59
              • Save $7.40
              • In Stock US

              Little Green only knows one word: 'Go!' It's the perfect thing to get the construction site moving, but how will they stop? --

              ISBN 9780375869242
              Published 25 February 2014 by Alfred A. Knopf
              Interest Age Children
              Availability
              Internationally sourced; ships 6-12 working days
              View details for this title
              A Big Surprise for Little Card

              A Big Surprise for Little Card (Hardback)

              By Harper, Charise Mericle; Illustrated by Raff, Anna

              • RRP: $27.99
              • $22.39
              • Save $5.60
              • In Stock At Publisher

              Discover the joy of having (or being!) a library card in this funny, feel-good story about the unseen world of cards both big and small.

              ISBN 9781406367263
              Published 1 February 2016 by Walker Books
              Interest Age 5-8 years
              Availability
              In stock at publisher; ships 6-12 working days
              View details for this title
              Crafty Cat and the Great Butterfly Battle

              Crafty Cat and the Great Butterfly Battle (Hardback)

              By Harper, Charise Mericle

              • RRP: $27.99
              • $25.19
              • Save $2.80
              • In Stock At Publisher

              With her awesome crafting powers, Crafty Cat can solve any problem! This is the final volume of the exciting new trilogy from beloved author and cartoonist Charise Mericle Harper.

              ISBN 9781626724877
              Published 29 May 2018 by Misc - Alliance Distribution
              Interest Age Children
              Series Crafty Cat
              Availability
              In stock at publisher; ships 6-12 working days
              View details for this title
              Winner Is ...Next Best Junior Chef Series, Episode 3
               

              Winner Is ...Next Best Junior Chef Series, Episode 3 (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

              By Harper, Charise Mericle; Illustrated by Blard-Quintard, Aurelie

              • RRP: $17.50
              • $16.62
              • Save $0.88
              • In Stock US

              The thrilling final episode in the zesty series for fans of kids' cooking competitions! It's the season finale and only two contestants remain. Who will take the cake and earn the title of Next Best Junior Chef?

              ISBN 9781328559029
              Published 4 April 2019 by Houghton Mifflin
              Interest Age 7-10 years
              Series Next Best Junior Chef
              Availability
              Internationally sourced; ships 6-12 working days
              View details for this title
              Total 48 jump to: go ‹ previous12345next ›