Wheelers Books
Refine By
Publication Date
Fiction / Non-Fiction
    Age
      Format
        Extended Format
        Show Large Print:
        Category
          Publication Country
            Latest Additions
            Language
              Price
              -

              Books by Jennifer Lynn Barnes

              Stock Availability: Sort by: View:

              Total 29 jump to: go ‹ previous123next ›
              The Inheritance Games
               

              The Inheritance Games (Paperback)

              By Barnes, Jennifer Lynn

              • RRP: $21.00
              • $19.40
              • Save $1.60
              • Reprinting locally

              An addictive and twisty thriller that will keep you up all night. Perfect for for fans of ONE OF US US LYING and THE GOOD GIRLS GUIDE TO MURDER. She came from nothing. Avery has a simple plan for a better future: keep her head down, win a scholarship, and get the hell out. But wh...en an eccentric billionaire she's never even heard of dies and leaves her almost his entire fortune, nobody - not even Avery - knows why. Avery must move into the secret-passage filled Hawthorne House, a mansion where every room bears the old billionaire's love of puzzles, riddles, and codes. They have everything. But Avery must share her new home with his surviving relatives - a family hellbent on discovering just how she earned her inheritance. Let the games begin . . . Soon Avery finds herself embroiled in a game, generations in the making. And everyone in the Hawthorn family is playing. With only one rule: trust no one.
              Read more

              ISBN 9780241476178
              Released NZ 1 Oct 2020
              Publisher Penguin
              Interest Age Children / Young Adults
              Series The Inheritance Games
              Availability
              Reprinting locally, In Stock Internationally
              View details for this title
              Killer Instinct
               

              Killer Instinct (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

              By Barnes, Jennifer Lynn

              • RRP: $21.50
              • $16.06
              • Save $5.44
              • Backorder US

              Includes an excerpt from the next Naturals novel: All in.

              ISBN 9781423171829
              Released NZ 3 Nov 2015
              Publisher Little, Brown Book Group
              Interest Age Children / Young Adults
              Series Naturals
              Availability
              Internationally sourced (on backorder); allow 4-8 weeks
              View details for this title
              Little White Lies

              Little White Lies (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

              By Barnes, Jennifer Lynn

              • RRP: $29.99
              • $22.49
              • Save $7.50
              • To Order

              Gilmore Girls and Pretty Little Liars go Southern in this comedic mystery about a girl who investigates the truth about her father's identity.

              ISBN 9781368023757
              Released NZ 26 Nov 2019
              Publisher Disney Book Publishing Inc.
              Interest Age 13+ years
              Series Debutantes
              Availability
              Indent title (internationally sourced), allow 8-12 weeks
              View details for this title
              Fate
               

              Fate (Paperback)

              By Barnes, Jennifer Lynn

              • RRP: $21.99
              • $19.99
              • Save $2.00
              • To Order/ Indent titles

              It's been a year since Bailey, Delia, Annabelle and Zo bought a set of enchanged temporary tattoos at the mall and life is proceeding as usual. Almost. As the third Fate, Bailey has the lives of the world in her hands and even though she's gotten used to weaving lives, she's not ...at all prepared when her own takes unexpected turns.
              Read more

              ISBN 9781741663044
              Published NZ 1 Apr 2009
              Publisher Random House
              Interest Age Children / Young Adults
              Availability
              Indent title (sourced internationally), Allow 8-12 weeks due to Covid 19 freight delays
              View details for this title
              Little White Lies (debutantes, Book One)

              Little White Lies (debutantes, Book One) (Hardback)

              By Barnes, Jennifer Lynn

              • RRP: $39.99
              • $29.99
              • Save $10.00
              • To Order

              Eighteen-year-old Sawyer accepts her estranged grandmother's bribe to live with her for a year, participate in the debutante season and ball, and possibly meet the father she's never known.

              ISBN 9781368014137
              Released NZ 28 May 2019
              Publisher Disney Book Publishing Inc.
              Interest Age 13+ years
              Series Debutantes
              Availability
              Indent title (internationally sourced), allow 8-12 weeks
              View details for this title
              Every Other Day

              Every Other Day (Paperback)

              By Barnes, Jennifer Lynn

              • RRP: $21.99
              • $17.37
              • Save $4.62
              • To Order

              Though she still looks like herself, every twenty-four hours predatory instincts take over and Kali becomes a feared demon-hunter...

              ISBN 9780857389701
              Released NZ 1 May 2012
              Publisher Hachette Children's Books
              Interest Age Children / Young Adults
              Availability
              Indent title (internationally sourced), allow 8-12 weeks
              View details for this title
              At First Sight

              At First Sight (Paperback)

              By Barnes, Jennifer Lynn

              • RRP: $20.99
              • $16.58
              • Save $4.41
              • To Order

              What happens when an assassin falls in love with his target?

              ISBN 9781780872452
              Released NZ 10 Mar 2015
              Publisher Hachette Children's Books
              Interest Age Children / Young Adults
              Availability
              Indent title (internationally sourced), allow 8-12 weeks
              View details for this title
              The Long Game: A Fixer Novel
               

              The Long Game: A Fixer Novel (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

              By Barnes, Jennifer Lynn

              • RRP: $23.99
              • $17.67
              • Save $6.32
              • Backorder US

              Tess Kendrick, a junior at the elite Hardwicke Academy in Washington D.C., can fix just about any problem her classmates--or their power-wielding parents--might have, but when terrorism, assassination, and murder strike, she soon finds herself wrapped up in an intricate plot that... may end up hitting closer to home than she could have ever imagined.
              Read more

              ISBN 9781619635999
              Released NZ 23 May 2017
              Publisher Bloomsbury U.S.A. Children's B
              Interest Age 13+ years
              Availability
              Internationally sourced (on backorder); allow 4-8 weeks
              View details for this title
              The Hawthorne Legacy
                

              The Hawthorne Legacy (Paperback)

              By Barnes, Jennifer Lynn

              • RRP: $25.99
              • $19.40
              • Save $6.59
              • Pub Date
                16 Sep 21

              Intrigue, riches, and romance abound in this thrilling sequel to the New York Times bestselling The Inheritance Games perfect for fans of Karen McManus and Holly Jackson. The Inheritance Games ended with a bombshell, and now heiress Avery Grambs has to pick up the pieces and find... the man who might hold the answers to all of her questions - including why Tobias Hawthorne left his entire fortune to Avery, a virtual stranger, rather than to his own daughters or grandsons. Thanks to a DNA test, Avery knows that she's not a Hawthorne by blood, but clues pile up hinting at a deeper connection to the family than she had ever imagined. As the mystery grows and the plot thickens, Grayson and Jameson, the enigmatic and magnetic Hawthorne grandsons, continue to pull Avery in different directions. And there are threats lurking around every corner, as adversaries emerge who will stop at nothing to see Avery out of the picture - by any means necessary. With nonstop action, aspirational jet-setting, family intrigue, swoonworthy romance, and billions of dollars hanging in the balance, The Hawthorne Legacy will thrill Jennifer Lynn Barnes fans and new readers alike.
              Read more

              ISBN 9780241480724
              Released NZ 16 Sep 2021
              Publisher Penguin
              Interest Age Children / Young Adults
              Series The Inheritance Games
              Availability
              Available for pre-order, ships once internationally released 16 Sep 2021
              View details for this title
              Golden
               

              Golden (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

              By Barnes, Jennifer Lynn

              • RRP: $22.99
              • $21.99
              • Save $1.00
              • To Order/ Indent titles

              When Lissy James moves from California to Oklahoma, she finds herself in the middle of a teenage nightmare: a social scene to rival a Hollywood movie. And if understanding the hierarchy of the Goldens vs. the Nons isn't hard enough, Lissy's ever-growing Aura Vision is getting har...der and harder to hide. Age 12+.
              Read more

              ISBN 9781741661736
              Published NZ 1 Jan 2007
              Publisher Random House
              Interest Age 13+ years
              Availability
              Indent title (sourced internationally), Allow 8-12 weeks due to Covid 19 freight delays
              View details for this title
              Total 29 jump to: go ‹ previous123next ›