Wheelers Books
Refine By
Publication Date
Fiction / Non-Fiction
    Age
      Format
        Extended Format
        Show Large Print:
        Category
          Publication Country
            Latest Additions
            Language
              Price
              -

              Books by Tanya Byrne

              Stock Availability: Sort by: View:

              Total 7 jump to: go
              Floored

              Floored (Paperback)

              By Barnard, Sara; Bourne, Holly; Byrne, Tanya; Pratt, Non; Salisbury, Melinda

              • RRP: $19.99
              • ONLY $15.99
              • Save $4.00

              Every day told seven ways: a unique collaborative novel by seven of the most exciting talents in YA

              ISBN 9781509862306
              Published 10 July 2018 by Pan Macmillan
              Interest Age 13+ years
              Usually ships 6-12 working days – This title is in stock at publisher
              View details for this title
              For Holly
                

              For Holly (Paperback)

              By Byrne, Tanya

              • Imp. $25.99
              • ONLY $20.79
              • Save $5.20

              Critically acclaimed author Tanya Byrne returns with her new novel - a gripping story of betrayal and deceit. For fans of Annabel Pitcher and Sophie Hannah.

              ISBN 9781472214386
              Published 11 August 2015 by Headline Publishing Group
              Interest Age Children / Young Adults
              This title is no longer available locally, but in stock internationally – usually ships 2-3 weeks.
              View details for this title
              Heart-shaped Bruise
                

              Heart-shaped Bruise (Paperback)

              By Byrne, Tanya

              • Imp. $25.99
              • ONLY $20.79
              • Save $5.20

              A compelling, brutal and heart-breaking story about identity, infamy and how far a person might go to seek revenge, from debut author Tanya Byrne.

              ISBN 9780755393053
              Published 8 January 2013 by Headline Publishing Group
              Interest Age Children / Young Adults
              This title is no longer available locally, but in stock internationally – usually ships 2-3 weeks.
              View details for this title
              Heart-shaped Bruise
               

              Heart-shaped Bruise (Paperback)

              By Byrne, Tanya

              • Imp. $32.50
              • ONLY $26.00
              • Save $6.50

              A compelling, brutal and heart-breaking story about identity, infamy and how far a person might go to seek revenge, from debut author Tanya Byrne.

              ISBN 9780755396061
              Published 27 September 2012 by Headline Publishing Group
              Interest Age General Audience
              This title is no longer available locally, but in stock internationally – usually ships 2-3 weeks.
              View details for this title
              Follow Me Down

              Follow Me Down (Paperback)

              By Byrne, Tanya

              • RRP: $20.99
              • ONLY $16.37
              • Save $4.62

              The sensationally good Tanya Byrne returns with her new novel - a dark, compulsive tale of obsession and betrayal

              ISBN 9780755393091
              Published 10 December 2013 by Headline Publishing Group
              Interest Age Children / Young Adults
              Usually ships 6-12 working days – This title is in stock at publisher
              View details for this title
              Heart-shaped Bruise
               

              Heart-shaped Bruise (Audio CD / Audio, Unabridged edition)

              By Byrne, Tanya; Read by Walker, Joan

              They say I'm evil. The police. The newspapers. The girls from school who sigh on the six o'clock news and say they always knew there was something not quite right about me. And everyone believes it. Including you. But you don't know. You don't know who I used to be. Who I could h ...

              ISBN 9780857356369
              Published 4 April 2018 by Oakhill Publishing Limited
              Interest Age General Audience
              Sorry, availability of this title has not been updated from publisher for some time so availability is uncertain. Please contact us if you would like further information
              View details for this title
              Follow Me Down
               

              Follow Me Down (Audio CD / Audio, Unabridged edition)

              By Byrne, Tanya; Read by Coates, Helena

              ISBN 9780857357793
              Published 4 April 2018 by Oakhill Publishing Limited
              Interest Age General Audience
              Sorry, availability of this title has not been updated from publisher for some time so availability is uncertain. Please contact us if you would like further information
              View details for this title
              Total 7 jump to: go