Wheelers Books
Refine By
Publication Date
Fiction / Non-Fiction
    Age
      Format
        Extended Format
        Show Large Print:
        Category
          Publication Country
            Latest Additions
            Language
              Price
              -

              Books by Tanya Byrne

              Stock Availability: Sort by: View:

              Total 6 jump to: go
              For Holly
                

              For Holly (Paperback)

              By Byrne, Tanya

              • RRP: $25.99
              • $19.42
              • Save $6.57
              • No availability locally

              Critically acclaimed author Tanya Byrne returns with her new novel - a gripping story of betrayal and deceit. For fans of Annabel Pitcher and Sophie Hannah.

              ISBN 9781472214386
              Released NZ 11 Aug 2015
              Publisher Headline Publishing Group
              Interest Age Children / Young Adults
              Availability
              Internationally sourced; usually ships 2-3 weeks
              View details for this title
              Afterlove
               

              Afterlove (Paperback)

              By Byrne, Tanya

              • RRP: $19.99
              • $15.79
              • Save $4.20
              • Pub Date
                10 Jun 21

              Ash Persaud is about to become a grim reaper in the afterlife, but she is determined to see Poppy Morgan, the love of her life again - the only thing that separates them is death. AFTER-LIFE COMES LOVE ...

              ISBN 9781444955958
              Released NZ 10 Jun 2021
              Publisher Hachette Children's Books
              Interest Age 13+ years
              Availability
              Available for pre-order, ships once released
              View details for this title
              Heart-shaped Bruise
               

              Heart-shaped Bruise (Paperback)

              By Byrne, Tanya

              • RRP: $21.99
              • $17.15
              • Save $4.84
              • In Stock At Publisher

              A compelling, brutal and heart-breaking story about identity, infamy and how far a person might go to seek revenge, from debut author Tanya Byrne.

              ISBN 9780755393053
              Released NZ 8 Jan 2013
              Publisher Headline Publishing Group
              Interest Age Children / Young Adults
              Availability
              4 In stock at publisher; delivery usually 15-20 working days due to covid19 delays
              View details for this title
              Floored

              Floored (Paperback)

              By Barnard, Sara; Bourne, Holly; Byrne, Tanya; Pratt, Non; Salisbury, Melinda

              • RRP: $19.99
              • $15.99
              • Save $4.00
              • In Stock At Publisher

              Every day told seven ways: a unique collaborative novel by seven of the most exciting talents in YA

              ISBN 9781509862306
              Released NZ 10 Jul 2018
              Publisher Pan Macmillan
              Interest Age Children / Young Adults
              Availability
              58 In stock at publisher; delivery usually 15-20 working days due to covid19 delays
              View details for this title
              Heart-shaped Bruise
               

              Heart-shaped Bruise (Audio CD / Audio, Unabridged edition)

              By Byrne, Tanya; Read by Walker, Joan

              They say I'm evil. The police. The newspapers. The girls from school who sigh on the six o'clock news and say they always knew there was something not quite right about me. And everyone believes it. Including you. But you don't know. You don't know who I used to be. Who I could h...ave been. Sometimes I wonder if I'll ever shake off my mistakes or if I'll just carry them around with me forever like a bunch of red balloons. Awaiting trial at Archway Young Offenders Institution, Emily Koll is going to tell her side of the story for the first time. Heart-Shaped Bruise is a compulsive and moving novel about infamy, identity and how far a person might go to seek revenge.
              Read more

              ISBN 9780857356369
              Released NZ 4 Apr 2018
              Publisher Oakhill Publishing Limited
              Interest Age General Audience
              Availability
              Availability and pricing is uncertain (no recent updates from publisher)
              View details for this title
              Follow Me Down
               

              Follow Me Down (Audio CD / Audio, Unabridged edition)

              By Byrne, Tanya; Read by Coates, Helena

              ISBN 9780857357793
              Released NZ 4 Apr 2018
              Publisher Oakhill Publishing Limited
              Interest Age General Audience
              Availability
              Availability and pricing is uncertain (no recent updates from publisher)
              View details for this title
              Total 6 jump to: go