Wheelers Books
Refine By
Publication Date
Fiction / Non-Fiction
    Age
      Format
        Extended Format
        Show Large Print:
        Category
          Publication Country
            Latest Additions
            Language
              Price
              -

              Books by Tim Lebbon

              Stock Availability: Sort by: View:

              Total 82 jump to: go ‹ previous12345...next ›
              Eden

              Eden (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

              By Lebbon, Tim

              • RRP: $24.99
              • $22.49
              • Save $2.50
              • To Order

              From the bestselling author of The Silence comes a brand-new horror eco thriller. In large areas of the planet, nature is no longer humanity's friend...

              ISBN 9781789092936
              Released NZ 1 May 2020
              Publisher Titan Books Ltd
              Interest Age General Audience
              Availability
              Indent title (internationally sourced), usually ships 4-6 weeks
              View details for this title
              Relics

              Relics (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

              By Lebbon, Tim

              • RRP: $21.99
              • $19.79
              • Save $2.20
              • In Stock At Publisher

              There's an underground black market for arcane things. Akin to the trade in rhino horns or tigers' bones, this group trafficks in mummified satyrs, gryphons' claws, and more.

              ISBN 9781785650307
              Released NZ 1 Jun 2017
              Publisher Titan Books Ltd
              Interest Age General Audience
              Availability
              In stock at publisher; ships 6-12 working days
              View details for this title
              Firefly: Generations
               

              Firefly: Generations (Hardback)

              By Lebbon, Tim

              • RRP: $42.99
              • $38.69
              • Save $4.30
              • Pub Date
                13 Oct 20

              The third original novel tying into the critically acclaimed and much-missed Firefly series from creator Joss Whedon.

              ISBN 9781785658327
              Released NZ 13 Oct 2020
              Publisher Titan Books Ltd
              Interest Age General Audience
              Series Firefly
              Availability
              Available for pre-order, ships once released
              View details for this title
              Blood of the Four
                

              Blood of the Four (EPUB ebook – Library Edition)

              By Golden, Christopher; Lebbon, Tim

              The acclaimed authors of The Map of Moments and The Secret Journeys of Jack London join creative forces once more in this epic, standalone novel-an exciting dark fantasy of gods and mortals, fools and heroes, saviors and destroyers with a brilliant beam of hope at its core-that s...hould more than appeal to readers of N.K. Jemisin and Brandon Sanderson.In the great kingdom of Quandis, everyone is a slave. Some are slaves to the gods. Most are slaves to everyone else.Blessed by the gods with lives of comfort and splendor, the royal elite routinely perform their duties, yet some chafe at their role. A young woman of stunning ambition, Princess Phela refuses to allow a few obstacles-including her mother the queen and her brother, the heir apparent-stand in the way of claiming ultimate power and glory for herself.Far below the royals are the Bajuman. Poor and oppressed, members of this wretched caste have but two paths out of servitude: the priesthood . . . or death.Because magic has been kept at bay in Quandis, royals and Bajuman have lived together in an uneasy peace for centuries. But Princess Phela's desire for power will disrupt the realm's order, setting into motion a series of events that will end with her becoming a goddess in her own right . . . or ultimately destroying Quandis and all its inhabitants.
              Read more

              ISBN 9780062641410
              Available in EPUB
              Software Read in Browser or Adobe Ebook Compatible Device
              Language en
              Released NZ 6 Mar 2018
              Publisher HarperCollins
              Interest Age General Audience
              Ebook Terms 26 loan limit on HarperCollins titles view?
              Loan Credits 26
              Each copy purchased buys 26 loan credits to be used on your eplatform portal
              View details for this title
              30 Days of Night: Fear of the Dark
                

              30 Days of Night: Fear of the Dark (EPUB ebook)

              By Lebbon, Tim

              • RRP: $50.99
              • $50.99
              • In Stock At Publisher

              An original novel in the nationally bestselling book series set in the world of the critically-acclaimed graphic novels 30 Days of Night

              ISBN 9781439169339
              Available in EPUB
              Software Adobe Ebook Compatible Devices
              Language en
              Released NZ 25 May 2010
              Publisher Simon & Schuster Ltd
              Interest Age General Audience
              Ebook Terms 2 year limit on Simon & Schuster titles. view?
              Loan Credits 0
              Each copy purchased buys 0 loan credits to be used on your eplatform portal
              View details for this title
              The Thief of Broken Toys

              The Thief of Broken Toys (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

              By Lebbon, Tim

              • RRP: $24.99
              • $24.99
              • Temporarily out of stock

              When a father loses his son and his wife leaves him, he cannot tear himself away from the small fishing village where the boy's memories reside. They're all he has left. Thinking that his life is all but over, he takes to wandering the cliffs. They're a sign of his failure, and t...hey keep little Toby close. Then he meets the thief of broken toys.
              Read more

              ISBN 9780981297897
              Released NZ 15 May 2010
              Publisher ChiZine Publications
              Interest Age General Audience
              Availability
              Title is temporarily out of stock
              View details for this title
              Blood of the Four

              Blood of the Four (Trade Paperback / Paperback, Library Edition)

              By Golden, Christopher; Lebbon, Tim

              • RRP: $33.99
              • $25.49
              • Save $8.50
              • To Order

              The acclaimed authors of The Map of Moments and The Secret Journeys of Jack London join creative forces once more in this epic, standalone novel-an exciting dark fantasy of gods and mortals, fools and heroes, saviors and destroyers with a brilliant beam of hope at its core-that s...hould more than appeal to readers of N.K.
              Read more

              ISBN 9780062641403
              Released NZ 18 Mar 2019
              Publisher HarperCollins Publishers
              Interest Age General Audience
              Availability
              Indent title (internationally sourced), usually ships 4-6 weeks
              View details for this title
              Alien - Out of the Shadows
               

              Alien - Out of the Shadows (Paperback)

              By Lebbon, Tim

              • Imp. $20.99
              • $18.89
              • Save $2.10
              • No availability locally

              The massively acclaimed Alien franchise is one of the most successful of all time, beginning with the first film in 1979. In a dramatic twist, this novel will return us to that time, to Ellen Ripley, and to the secrets of the Weyland-Yutani Corporations... secrets that lead into ...the events of the second film, Aliens... and beyond.
              Read more

              ISBN 9781781162682
              Released NZ 1 Apr 2014
              Publisher Titan Books Ltd
              Interest Age General Audience
              Availability
              Internationally sourced; usually ships 2-3 weeks
              View details for this title
              The Silence
               

              The Silence (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

              By Lebbon, Tim

              • Imp. $25.99
              • $23.39
              • Save $2.60
              • No availability locally

              A terror-filled story of one family and their friends, as they struggle to survive in a world overrun by ravenous creatures that hunt purely by sound...

              ISBN 9781781168813
              Released NZ 1 Jul 2015
              Publisher Titan Books Ltd
              Interest Age General Audience
              Availability
              Internationally sourced; usually ships 2-3 weeks
              View details for this title
              Alien - Invasion
               

              Alien - Invasion (EPUB ebook)

              By Lebbon, Tim

              The second original novel in an Alien vs Predator Rage War series, continuing from Predator: Incursion as Colonial Marines units are being wiped out-and not by the Predators. This is an attack by organized armies of Aliens.

              ISBN 9781783296101
              Available in EPUB
              Software Read in Browser or Adobe Ebook Compatible Device
              Language en
              Released NZ 29 Apr 2016
              Publisher Faber Factory
              Interest Age General Audience
              Series The Rage War
              View details for this title
              Total 82 jump to: go ‹ previous12345...next ›