Wheelers Books
Refine By
Publication Date
Fiction / Non-Fiction
    Age
      Format
        Extended Format
        Show Large Print:
        Category
          Publication Country
            Latest Additions
            Language
              Price
              -

              Books by Nick East

              Stock Availability: Sort by: View:

              Total 38 jump to: go ‹ previous1234next ›
              Interview with a Shark: and Other Ocean Giants Too

              Interview with a Shark: and Other Ocean Giants Too (Hardback)

              By Seed, Andy; Illustrated by East, Nick

              • RRP: $22.99
              • $18.39
              • Save $4.60
              • In Stock At Publisher

              Features 'interviews' with a great white shark, blue whale, orca, sunfish, giant squid, narwhal, manta ray, octopus, conger eel, and angler fish. Plus, ideas for how to do your bit to help endangered species.

              ISBN 9781783125678
              Released NZ 2 Jul 2021
              Publisher Welbeck Publishing Group
              Interest Age 6-9 years
              Availability
              670 In-stock at publisher; ships 7-14 working days
              View details for this title
              Toto the Ninja Cat and the Mystery Jewel Thief: Book 4

              Toto the Ninja Cat and the Mystery Jewel Thief: Book 4 (Paperback)

              By O'Leary, Dermot; Illustrated by East, Nick

              • RRP: $17.99
              • $14.39
              • Save $3.60
              • In Stock At Publisher

              Toto is no ordinary cat, and she can't wait for you to join her on her FOURTH ninja adventure! From one of the UK's best-loved broadcasters.

              ISBN 9781444952087
              Released NZ 25 May 2021
              Publisher Hachette Children's Books
              Interest Age 7-9 years
              Series Toto
              Availability
              85 In-stock at publisher; ships 7-14 working days
              View details for this title
              Agent Weasel and the Highway Hedgehog: Book 4
                

              Agent Weasel and the Highway Hedgehog: Book 4 (Paperback)

              By East, Nick

              • RRP: $22.99
              • $17.34
              • Save $5.65
              • Pub Date
                7 Jul 22

              Meet Agent Weasel: woodland super-spy. With wildfires breaking out all over the United Woodlands, Agent Weasel must face a new dastardly foe ... Perfect for reading alone or sharing together, for fans of The Bolds and Mr Gum.

              ISBN 9781444945287
              Released NZ 7 Jul 2022
              Publisher Hachette Children's Books
              Interest Age 7-9 years
              Series Agent Weasel
              Availability
              Available for pre-order, ships once internationally released 7 Jul 2022
              View details for this title
              Toto the Ninja Cat and the Legend of the Wildcat: Book 5
               

              Toto the Ninja Cat and the Legend of the Wildcat: Book 5 (Hardback)

              By O'Leary, Dermot; Illustrated by East, Nick

              • RRP: $21.99
              • $17.59
              • Save $4.40
              • Pub Date
                9 Nov 21

              Toto is no ordinary cat, and she can't wait for you to join her on her FIFTH ninja adventure! From one of the UK's best-loved broadcasters.

              ISBN 9781444961676
              Released NZ 9 Nov 2021
              Publisher Hachette Children's Books
              Interest Age 7-9 years
              Series Toto
              Availability
              Available for pre-order, ships once released
              View details for this title
              Interview with a Tiger: and Other Clawed Beasts too

              Interview with a Tiger: and Other Clawed Beasts too (Hardback)

              By Seed, Andy; Illustrated by East, Nick

              • RRP: $22.99
              • $18.39
              • Save $4.60
              • In Stock At Publisher

              Features 'interviews' with a tiger, wolf, honey badger, giant armadillo, lion, jaguar, giant anteater, snow leopard, polar bear, and three-toed sloth. Plus, ideas for how to do your bit to help endangered species and their habitats.

              ISBN 9781783125661
              Released NZ 20 Nov 2020
              Publisher Welbeck Publishing Group
              Interest Age 5-8 years
              Availability
              495 In-stock at publisher; ships 7-14 working days
              View details for this title
              Simon Sock

              Simon Sock (Paperback)

              By Hendra, Sue; Linnet, Paul; Illustrated by East, Nick

              • RRP: $19.99
              • $15.99
              • Save $4.00
              • To Order

              From the bestselling creators of Barry the Fish with Fingers comes a hilarious new character - Simon Sock!

              ISBN 9781444936810
              Released NZ 13 Feb 2018
              Publisher Hachette Children's Books
              Interest Age 0-5 years
              Availability
              Indent title (internationally sourced), allow 8-12 weeks
              View details for this title
              Agent Weasel and the Abominable Dr Snow: Book 2

              Agent Weasel and the Abominable Dr Snow: Book 2 (Paperback)

              By East, Nick

              • RRP: $18.99
              • $15.19
              • Save $3.80
              • In Stock At Publisher

              Meet Agent Weasel: woodland super-spy. Can he save the Big Freeze winter games from disaster? And will there be enough marshmallows for another hot chocolate? Perfect for reading alone or sharing together, for fans of The Bolds and Toto the Ninja Cat.

              ISBN 9781444945300
              Released NZ 10 Mar 2020
              Publisher Hachette Children's Books
              Interest Age 7-9 years
              Series Agent Weasel
              Availability
              49 In-stock at publisher; ships 7-14 working days
              View details for this title
              Chicken Licken
               

              Chicken Licken (Paperback, UK ed.)

              By Alperin, Mara; Illustrated by East, Nick

              • RRP: $20.99
              • $16.79
              • Save $4.20
              • Available At Publisher

              When an acorn drops on Chicken Licken's head, he thinks the sky is falling and dashes of to tell the King. But instead he finds Foxy Loxy... Is Chicken Licken about to become Chicken Lunch?

              ISBN 9781848957107
              Released NZ 2 Mar 2015
              Publisher Little Tiger Press Group
              Interest Age 0-5 years
              Series My First Fairy Tales
              Availability
              Showing available at publisher; usually ships 7-14 working days
              View details for this title
              Knock Knock Superhero

              Knock Knock Superhero (Paperback)

              By Hart, Caryl; Illustrated by East, Nick

              • RRP: $19.99
              • $15.99
              • Save $4.00
              • In Stock At Publisher

              A superhero counting book that's full of surprises, from award-winning author Caryl Hart and bestselling illustrator Nick East!

              ISBN 9781444945942
              Released NZ 12 May 2020
              Publisher Hachette Children's Books
              Interest Age 0-5 years
              Series Knock Knock
              Availability
              211 In-stock at publisher; ships 7-14 working days
              View details for this title
              Goodnight Spaceman

              Goodnight Spaceman (Paperback)

              By Robinson, Michelle; Illustrated by East, Nick; Read by Peake, Tim

              • RRP: $23.00
              • $17.25
              • Save $5.75
              • To Order

              Two space-mad little boys get ready for bed and say goodnight to their toy rockets, launch pads and planet mobiles, before being whisked away into space on an adventure beyond their wildest dreams...

              ISBN 9780141365626
              Released NZ 27 Jun 2016
              Publisher Penguin Random House Australia
              Interest Age 0-5 years
              Series Goodnight
              Availability
              Indent title (internationally sourced), allow 8-12 weeks
              View details for this title
              Total 38 jump to: go ‹ previous1234next ›