Wheelers Books
Refine By
Publication Date
Fiction / Non-Fiction
    Age
      Format
        Extended Format
        Show Large Print:
        Category
          Publication Country
            Latest Additions
            Language
              Price
              -

              Books by James Hart

              Stock Availability: Sort by: View:

              Total 62 jump to: go ‹ previous12345...next ›
              Skydragon: Skydragon 1

              Skydragon: Skydragon 1 (Paperback)

              By Do, Anh; Illustrated by Hart, James

              • RRP: $17.99
              • $13.49
              • Save $4.50
              • In Stock At Publisher

              Amber has always loved insects, even before the day her life changed forever. But now she feels something different. Something more...powerful. Controlling her power might be the hardest thing Amber has ever done. Especially when she is running for her life. Who is the mysterious... Firefighter? What connection does he have to Amber's old life? And, most importantly, does Amber have what it takes to truly become ... Skydragon?
              Read more

              ISBN 9781760876364
              Published NZ 30 Sep 2020
              Publisher Allen & Unwin
              Interest Age Children / Young Adults
              Availability
              999 In-stock at publisher; ships 7-14 working days
              View details for this title
              Fartboy #4: Let It Rip!

              Fartboy #4: Let It Rip! (Paperback)

              By Wallace, Adam; Illustrated by Hart, James

              • RRP: $16.99
              • $13.59
              • Save $3.40
              • In Stock At Publisher

              Martin is hot on the trail of his missing parents when he's called on to become Fartboy, the world's SMELLIEST super hero. A new doctor is in Sparkletown, and he is DISGUSTING. His cures are made from vacuum cleaner dust, mouldy cornflakes, crusty crumbs and filthy fur. Martin's ...search for Mum and Dad is put on holdonly a fart a day keeps THIS doctor away!
              Read more

              ISBN 9781760977733
              Published NZ 1 Jan 2021
              Publisher SCHOLASTIC AUSTRALIA PTY LTD
              Interest Age Children
              Series Fartboy
              Availability
              999 In stock at publisher; delivery usually 15-20 working days due to covid19 delays
              View details for this title
              Fartboy #3: Enter the Spewtank

              Fartboy #3: Enter the Spewtank (Paperback)

              By Wallace, Adam; Illustrated by Hart, James

              • RRP: $16.99
              • $13.59
              • Save $3.40
              • In Stock At Publisher

              The STINKIEST super hero EVER is about to meet his match. A lean, mean SPEWING machine is on the rampage... SPEWTANK is determined to take the shine off Sparkletown by covering everything in the chunkiest chunder EVER. Is this the end for the World's Tidiest Town? Not if Fartboy ...can help it! This clean-living farting fury is ready for his YUCKIEST battle yet. You'll be SPEWIN' if you miss it!
              Read more

              ISBN 9781760972424
              Published NZ 1 Sep 2020
              Publisher SCHOLASTIC AUSTRALIA PTY LTD
              Interest Age Children
              Series Fartboy
              Availability
              999 In stock at publisher; delivery usually 15-20 working days due to covid19 delays
              View details for this title
              How to Make a Friend in 6 Easy Steps

              How to Make a Friend in 6 Easy Steps (Hardback)

              By Fox, Dhana; Illustrated by Hart, James

              • RRP: $21.99
              • $17.59
              • Save $4.40
              • In Stock At Publisher

              My names Rosie. I have fifty-two teeth. Would you like to play with me? Rosies book says making friends is easy: there are six steps to follow. But its not as easy as she thought!

              ISBN 9781760973414
              Published NZ 1 Jan 2021
              Publisher SCHOLASTIC AUSTRALIA PTY LTD
              Interest Age 2-6 years
              Availability
              999 In stock at publisher; delivery usually 15-20 working days due to covid19 delays
              View details for this title
              Super Geeks 1: Fish and Chips
               

              Super Geeks 1: Fish and Chips (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

              By Hart, James

              • RRP: $17.99
              • $13.49
              • Save $4.50
              • Pub Date
                2 Mar 21

              Illustrator James Hart makes his authorial debut in this hilarious, action-packed graphic novel series that every kid will relate to! Perfect for fans of Real Pigeons, Diary of a Wimpy Kid and Dog Man. Zeek and Arnie are best friends. They do everything together. They love solvin...g problems, inventing machines, playing video games, coding, reading comics, cooking (mostly Arnie) and planning WORLD DOMINATION (mostly Zeek). When Zeek decides to put a mircochip in Arnie's pet fish, Eleanor, things go horribly wrong . . . A super-intelligent Eleanor decides she's going to become the Supreme Ruler of the world. How will Zeek and Arnie stop Eleanor's fish-bot army and prevent this power-hungry fish from achieving WORLD DOMINATION?
              Read more

              ISBN 9781760895129
              Published NZ 2 Mar 2021
              Publisher Penguin
              Interest Age 7-11 years
              Availability
              Available for pre-order, ships once released
              View details for this title
              Fartboy #1: The First Sniff

              Fartboy #1: The First Sniff (Paperback)

              By Wallace, Adam; Illustrated by Hart, James

              • RRP: $16.99
              • $13.59
              • Save $3.40
              • In Stock At Publisher

              Martin Kennedy is the tidiest boy in the world's tidiest town. Martin is so neat and clean that he has never ever farted-UNTIL NOW. A freak accident dooms Martin to a dreadful destiny of baked beans and bottom blowouts. With the help of his grand fart master, can Martin learn to ...harness the power of his new skill and use it to save the day?
              Read more

              ISBN 9781743832615
              Published NZ 1 Feb 2020
              Publisher SCHOLASTIC AUSTRALIA PTY LTD
              Interest Age Children
              Series Fartboy
              Availability
              999 In stock at publisher; delivery usually 15-20 working days due to covid19 delays
              View details for this title
              Fartboy #2: Ready, Aim, Fart!

              Fartboy #2: Ready, Aim, Fart! (Paperback)

              By Wallace, Adam; Illustrated by Hart, James

              • RRP: $16.99
              • $13.59
              • Save $3.40
              • In Stock At Publisher

              Everyone thinks Martin is the tidiest boy in town. They dont know that he is also Fartboythe STINKIEST super hero EVER... A disgustingly evil villain known as Madam Wax is terrorising Sparkletown with sticky sculptures made out of her own earwax. But Fartboy is determined to stop... her with his super-powered butt-blasts. Its a deadly battle of FARTS vs EARWAX. Who will triumph?
              Read more

              ISBN 9781743832622
              Published NZ 1 May 2020
              Publisher SCHOLASTIC AUSTRALIA PTY LTD
              Interest Age Children
              Series Fartboy
              Availability
              999 In stock at publisher; delivery usually 15-20 working days due to covid19 delays
              View details for this title
              EASTER HAT-ASTROPHE
               

              EASTER HAT-ASTROPHE (Hardback)

              By Mather, Rory; Illustrated by Hart, James

              • RRP: $21.99
              • $17.59
              • Save $4.40
              • Pub Date
                1 Mar 21

              A parade, a parade, an Easter Hat Parade. Hear the adoring cries! The sun is out, the stands are full, who will win first prize? The animals have planned a Grand Easter Hat Parade; what could possibly go wrong?

              ISBN 9781760975548
              Published NZ 1 Mar 2021
              Publisher SCHOLASTIC AUSTRALIA PTY LTD
              Interest Age 2-6 years
              Availability
              Available for pre-order, ships once released
              View details for this title
              Mr Bambuckle's Remarkables

              Mr Bambuckle's Remarkables (Paperback)

              By Harris, Tim; Illustrated by Hart, James

              • RRP: $17.99
              • $13.49
              • Save $4.50
              • In Stock At Publisher

              He's the first teacher to cook us breakfast. Is his spark-maker beetle really that dangerous? I heard he drank yak's milk in Mongolia. He's the only person who isn't afraid of Canteen Carol. My mum says he used to be in the circus. The class in room 12B has a new teacher, and not...hing is ever going to be the same . . .
              Read more

              ISBN 9780143785859
              Published NZ 28 Aug 2017
              Publisher Random House
              Interest Age Children
              Availability
              895 In-stock at publisher; ships 7-14 working days
              View details for this title
              Mr Bambuckle's Remarkables on the Lookout

              Mr Bambuckle's Remarkables on the Lookout (Paperback)

              By Harris, Tim; Illustrated by Hart, James

              • RRP: $17.99
              • $13.49
              • Save $4.50
              • In Stock At Publisher

              Vex is gone! We have to find him.But how? He could be anywhere.We'll have to track him down.That's impossible.Not if we work together!Mr Bambuckle and the class in room 12B are in trouble. Can they find Vex before it's too late?

              ISBN 9780143793144
              Published NZ 5 Feb 2019
              Publisher Penguin
              Interest Age 9-11 years
              Availability
              420 In-stock at publisher; ships 7-14 working days
              View details for this title
              Total 62 jump to: go ‹ previous12345...next ›