Wheelers Books
Refine By
Publication Date
Fiction / Non-Fiction
    Age
      Format
        Extended Format
        Show Large Print:
        Category
          Publication Country
            Latest Additions
            Language
              Price
              -

              Books by Matthew Frow

              Stock Availability: Sort by: View:

              Total 13 jump to: go ‹ previous12next ›
              This Census-Taker
               

              This Census-Taker (Audio CD / Audio, Unabridged edition)

              By Mieville, China; Read by Frow, Matthew

              • RRP: $34.99
              • ONLY $29.74
              • Save $5.25

              For readers of George Saunders, Kelly Link, David Mitchell, and Karen Russell, This Census-Taker is a stunning, uncanny, and profoundly moving novella from multiple-award-winning and bestselling author China Mieville. In a remote house on a hilltop, a lonely boy witnesses a profo ...

              ISBN 9781509832859
              Published 28 September 2016 by Bolinda Publishing
              Interest Age General Audience
              Usually ships 6-12 working days – This title is in stock at publisher
              View details for this title
              This Census-Taker
               

              This Census-Taker (CD-Extra / Other, Unabridged edition)

              By Mieville, China; Read by Frow, Matthew

              • RRP: $34.99
              • ONLY $29.74
              • Save $5.25

              For readers of George Saunders, Kelly Link, David Mitchell, and Karen Russell, This Census-Taker is a stunning, uncanny, and profoundly moving novella from multiple-award-winning and bestselling author China Mieville. In a remote house on a hilltop, a lonely boy witnesses a profo ...

              ISBN 9781509832866
              Published 1 March 2016 by Bolinda Publishing
              Interest Age General Audience
              Usually ships 6-12 working days – This title is in stock at publisher
              View details for this title
              Umberland: Book 2 of Everland
                

              Umberland: Book 2 of Everland (Audio CD / Audio)

              By Spinale, Wendy; Read by Irwin, Lauren; Frow, Matthew; De Vries, David

              • RRP: $222.99
              • ONLY $189.54
              • Save $33.45

              What began with a reimagining of Peter Pan and Wendy now twists into a stunning version of Alice's Adventures in Wonderland and Through the Looking-Glass!Gwen, Pete, and the others have escaped from Everland. But the safe haven they hoped to find at Alnwick Castle doesn't exist. ...

              ISBN 9781538413869
              Published 9 May 2017 by Scholastic
              Interest Age 16+ years
              Series Everland
              Title is showing not yet available from internationally supplier. Ships once internationally released.
              View details for this title
              Umberland: Book 2 of Everland
                

              Umberland: Book 2 of Everland (Audio CD / Audio)

              By Spinale, Wendy; Read by Irwin, Lauren; Frow, Matthew; De Vries, David

              • RRP: $83.50
              • ONLY $70.98
              • Save $12.52

              What began with a reimagining of Peter Pan and Wendy now twists into a stunning version of Alice's Adventures in Wonderland and Through the Looking-Glass!Gwen, Pete, and the others have escaped from Everland. But the safe haven they hoped to find at Alnwick Castle doesn't exist. ...

              ISBN 9781538413876
              Published 9 May 2017 by Scholastic
              Interest Age 16+ years
              Series Everland
              Title is showing not yet available from internationally supplier. Ships once internationally released.
              View details for this title
              The Great Trouble: A Mystery of London, the Blue Death, and a Boy Called Eel
                

              The Great Trouble: A Mystery of London, the Blue Death, and a Boy Called Eel (Audio CD / Audio)

              By Hopkinson, Deborah; Read by Farr, Kimberly; Frow, Matthew

              • OUR PRICE $96.50

              Eel has troubles of his own: As an orphan and a mudlark, he spends his days in the filthy River Thames, searching for bits of things to sell. He's being hunted by Fisheye Bill Tyler, and a nastier man never walked the streets of London. And he's got a secret that costs him four p ...

              ISBN 9780804123617
              Published 10 September 2013 by Listening Library
              Interest Age Children
              Usually ships 6-12 working days – Title is in stock with supplier internationally
              View details for this title
              Limited Wish
                

              Limited Wish (Audio CD / Audio, Unabridged)

              By Lawrence, Mark; Narrator Frow, Matthew

              • OUR PRICE $48.50

              One choice. Two possible timelines. And a world hanging in the balance. It's the summer of 1986 and reluctant prodigy Nick Hayes is a student at Cambridge University, working with world-renowned mathematician Professor Halligan. He just wants to be a regular student, but regular ...

              ISBN 9781721362264
              Published 28 May 2019 by Brilliance Corporation
              Interest Age General Audience
              Series Impossible Times
              Usually ships 6-12 working days – Title is in stock with supplier internationally
              View details for this title
              One Word Kill
                

              One Word Kill (Audio CD / Audio, Unabridged)

              By Lawrence, Mark; Narrator Frow, Matthew

              • OUR PRICE $74.50

              Ready Player One meets Stranger Things in this thrilling new novel by bestselling author Mark Lawrence. In January 1986, fifteen-year-old boy-genius Nick Hayes discovers he's dying. And it isn't even the strangest thing to happen to him that week. Nick and his Dungeons & Dragons- ...

              ISBN 9781978637283
              Published 1 May 2019 by Brilliance Corporation
              Interest Age General Audience
              Series Impossible Times
              Usually ships 6-12 working days – Title is in stock with supplier internationally
              View details for this title
              The Enchanted Files: Hatched
                

              The Enchanted Files: Hatched (Audio CD / Audio)

              By Coville, Bruce; Read by Frow, Matthew; Gumbs, Jeremy; Various

              • OUR PRICE $89.99

              Introducing the second book in the The Enchanted Files! Told in diary entries and more, it's a new magical, modern-day comedy series by the master of funny fantasy and bestselling author of My Teacher is an Alien Bruce Coville! Meet Gerald. Gerald is a griffin a creature with the ...

              ISBN 9780399568510
              Published 18 October 2016 by Listening Library (Audio)
              Interest Age Children
              Series Enchanted Files
              Usually ships 6-12 working days – Title is in stock with supplier internationally
              View details for this title
              One Word Kill
                

              One Word Kill (Audio CD / Audio, Unabridged)

              By Lawrence, Mark; Narrator Frow, Matthew

              • OUR PRICE $52.99

              Ready Player One meets Stranger Things in this thrilling new novel by bestselling author Mark Lawrence. In January 1986, fifteen-year-old boy-genius Nick Hayes discovers he's dying. And it isn't even the strangest thing to happen to him that week. Nick and his Dungeons & Dragons- ...

              ISBN 9781978637290
              Published 1 May 2019 by Brilliance Corporation
              Interest Age General Audience
              Series Impossible Times
              Usually ships 6-12 working days – Title is in stock with supplier internationally
              View details for this title
              Born Scared: Library Edition
                

              Born Scared: Library Edition (Audio CD / Audio, Unabridged)

              By Brooks, Kevin; Narrator Frow, Matthew

              • OUR PRICE $105.99

              Elliot has lived his first thirteen years confined to his home, incapacitated by fear. Now he's out of pills, snow is falling, and his only safe person is missing. A terrifying thriller from Carnegie Medalist Kevin Brooks. From the moment of his birth, Elliot's life has been gove ...

              ISBN 9781978644441
              Published 11 September 2018 by Candlewick on Brilliance Audio
              Interest Age 13+ years
              Usually ships 6-12 working days – Title is in stock with supplier internationally
              View details for this title
              Total 13 jump to: go ‹ previous12next ›