Wheelers Books
Refine By
Publication Date
Fiction / Non-Fiction
    Age
      Format
        Extended Format
        Show Large Print:
        Category
          Publication Country
            Latest Additions
            Language
              Price
              -

              Books by Katrina Leno

              Stock Availability: Sort by: View:

              Total 10 jump to: go
              You Must Not Miss

              You Must Not Miss (Hardback)

              By Leno, Katrina

              • RRP: $29.99
              • $23.39
              • Save $6.60
              • In stock

              When seventeen-year-old Magpie Lewis discovers a magical world in her backyard, she uses it and its powers to enact her revenge on all those who have wronged her --

              ISBN 9780316449779
              Published 25 June 2019 by Little, Brown
              Interest Age 13+ years
              Availability
              Usually ships 4-6 weeks – This is an indent title (internationally sourced to order from a local supplier).
              View details for this title
              Everything All at Once
               

              Everything All at Once (Hardback)

              By Leno, Katrina

              • RRP: $38.99
              • $31.19
              • Save $7.80
              • In stock

              A soaring novel by the critically acclaimed author of The Half Life of Molly Pierce and The Lost & Found, perfect for fans of Jennifer Niven and Rainbow Rowell.Lottie Reaves is not a risk taker.

              ISBN 9780062493095
              Published 24 July 2017 by HarperCollins Publishers
              Interest Age 13+ years
              Availability
              View details for this title
              The Half Life of Molly Pierce
               

              The Half Life of Molly Pierce (Paperback)

              By Leno, Katrina

              • Imp. $25.99
              • $20.79
              • Save $5.20
              • In stock

              A taut and visceral page-turner about one girl s unreliable memory, reminiscent of the film Memento.For all of her seventeen years, Molly feels like she s missed bits and pieces of her life. Her memory is perforated with holes and gaps. But then a horrible accident changes everyt ...

              ISBN 9780062231185
              Published 19 September 2016 by HarperCollins Publishers
              Interest Age 13+ years
              Availability
              This title is no longer available locally, but in stock internationally – usually ships 2-3 weeks.
              View details for this title
              Summer Of Salt

              Summer Of Salt (Hardback)

              By Leno, Katrina

              • RRP: $39.99
              • $29.99
              • Save $10.00
              • In stock

              Magic passed down through generations. An island where strange things happen. One summer that will become legend. Practical Magic meets Nova Ren Suma's Imaginary Girls in this lush, atmospheric novel by the acclaimed author of Everything All at Once.

              ISBN 9780062493620
              Published 18 June 2018 by HarperCollins Publishers
              Interest Age 13+ years
              Availability
              Usually ships 4-6 weeks – This is an indent title (internationally sourced to order from a local supplier).
              View details for this title
              Everything All at Once
                

              Everything All at Once (EPUB ebook)

              By Leno, Katrina

              A soaring novel by the critically acclaimed author of The Half Life of Molly Pierce and The Lost & Found, perfect for fans of Jennifer Niven and Rainbow Rowell.Part mysterious adventure, part love letter to the power of books, this is a brilliantly woven novel about loving, readi ...

              ISBN 9780062493125
              Available in EPUB
              Software Read in Browser or Adobe Ebook Compatible Device
              Language en
              Published 25 July 2017 by HarperCollins
              Interest Age 13+ years
              Ebook Terms 26 loan limit on HarperCollins titles view?
              Loan Credits 26
              Each copy purchased buys 26 loan credits to be used on your eplatform portal
              View details for this title
              Summer of Salt
                

              Summer of Salt (EPUB ebook)

              By Leno, Katrina

              Magic passed down through generations.An island where strange things happen. One summer that will become legend.Practical Magic meets Nova Ren Suma's Imaginary Girls and Laura Ruby's Bone Gap in this lush, atmospheric novel by acclaimed author Katrina Leno. Georgina Fernweh waits ...

              ISBN 9780062493644
              Available in EPUB
              Software Adobe Ebook Compatible Devices
              Language en
              Published 5 June 2018 by HarperCollins
              Interest Age General Audience
              Ebook Terms 26 loan limit on HarperCollins titles view?
              Loan Credits 26
              Each copy purchased buys 26 loan credits to be used on your eplatform portal
              View details for this title
              The Lost & Found
                

              The Lost & Found (EPUB ebook)

              By Leno, Katrina

              An imaginative and unconventional YA novel that "crackles with wit, humor, and enormous love" (Booklist, starred review). Frannie and Louis met online when they were both little and have been pen pals ever since. They have never met face-to-face, and they don't know each other's ...

              ISBN 9780062231222
              Available in EPUB
              Software Read in Browser or Adobe Ebook Compatible Device
              Language en
              Published 5 July 2016 by HarperCollins
              Interest Age 13+ years
              Ebook Terms 26 loan limit on HarperCollins titles view?
              Loan Credits 26
              Each copy purchased buys 26 loan credits to be used on your eplatform portal
              View details for this title
              The Half Life of Molly Pierce
                

              The Half Life of Molly Pierce (EPUB ebook)

              By Leno, Katrina

              An intricately woven debut psychological mystery and a profound coming of age story for fans of Made You Up by Francesca Zappia and All the Bright Places by Jennifer Niven. "Introduces a fierce new presence." -Publishers Weekly (starred review)"5 out of 5 bright, beautiful stars. ...

              ISBN 9780062231192
              Available in EPUB
              Software Read in Browser or Adobe Ebook Compatible Device
              Language en
              Published 8 July 2014 by HarperCollins
              Interest Age 13+ years
              Ebook Terms 26 loan limit on HarperCollins titles view?
              Loan Credits 26
              Each copy purchased buys 26 loan credits to be used on your eplatform portal
              View details for this title
              The Half Life of Molly Pierce
               

              The Half Life of Molly Pierce (Hardback)

              By Leno, Katrina

              • Imp. $46.50
              • $37.20
              • Save $9.30
              • In stock

              The Half Life of Molly Pierce by Katrina Leno has descriptive copy which is not yet available from the Publisher.

              ISBN 9780062231178
              Published 21 July 2014 by HarperCollins Publishers
              Interest Age 13+ years
              Availability
              This title is no longer available locally, but in stock internationally – usually ships 2-3 weeks.
              View details for this title
              The Lost & Found
               

              The Lost & Found (Hardback)

              By Leno, Katrina

              • Imp. $38.99
              • $31.19
              • Save $7.80
              • In stock

              Fannie and Louis both belong to an online support group for trauma survivors. They both also have a strange tendency to lose things. But when they embark on a road trip to finally meet each other, they stat to realize that the things you lose might be things you weren't meant to ...

              ISBN 9780062231208
              Published 20 June 2016 by HarperCollins Publishers
              Interest Age 13+ years
              Availability
              This title is no longer available locally, but in stock internationally – usually ships 2-3 weeks.
              View details for this title
              Total 10 jump to: go