Wheelers Books
Refine By
Publication Date
Fiction / Non-Fiction
    Age
      Format
        Extended Format
        Show Large Print:
        Category
          Publication Country
            Latest Additions
            Language
              Price
              -

              Books by Becka Moor

              Stock Availability: Sort by: View:

              Total 49 jump to: go ‹ previous12345next ›
              Famous Five Colour Short Stories: Five to the Rescue!

              Famous Five Colour Short Stories: Five to the Rescue! (Paperback)

              By Blyton, Enid; Illustrated by Moor, Becka

              • RRP: $14.99
              • $11.84
              • Save $3.15
              • In Stock At Publisher

              Introducing The Famous Five to younger readers! Join Julian, Dick, Anne, George and Timmy the dog on a special, newly-created adventure with full-colour illustrations throughout.

              ISBN 9781444950212
              Released NZ 12 May 2020
              Publisher Hachette Children's Books
              Interest Age 5-8 years
              Series Famous Five: Short Stories
              Availability
              In stock at publisher; ships 6-12 working days
              View details for this title
              Wigglesbottom Primary: Break-Time Bunnies

              Wigglesbottom Primary: Break-Time Bunnies (Paperback)

              By Butchart, Pamela; Illustrated by Moor, Becka

              • RRP: $14.99
              • $11.24
              • Save $3.75
              • In Stock At Publisher

              All is chaos in Year 2! An unexpected visitor, a bewitched violin and an invasion of bunnies! What can it all mean??? Look out for other Wigglesbottom titles! The Shark in the Pool The Toilet Ghost The Magic Hamster Super Dog! The Classroom Cat

              ISBN 9781788001236
              Released NZ 3 Mar 2020
              Publisher Nosy Crow
              Interest Age 5-8 years
              Series Wigglesbottom Primary
              Availability
              In stock at publisher; ships 6-12 working days
              View details for this title
              Super Cats v Maximus Fang
               

              Super Cats v Maximus Fang (Paperback)

              By Rees, Gwyneth; Illustrated by Moor, Becka

              • RRP: $19.50
              • $15.60
              • Save $3.90
              • Internationally sourced

              Cats with superpowers! This brand-new series from bestselling author Gwyneth Rees is every young animal lover's dream come true. Perfect for fans of Holly Webb, Alex T. Smith, and those who want their animal stories with a bit more action! Now that Tagg and Sugarfoot have develop...ed their superpowers, they are recruited for a special mission by Topaz Top Cat. They've just heard that an evil supervillain is back in town and that can only mean one thing - he is going to break his partner in crime out of prison and finish one last devious job. The super cats have to stop them! In order to get more information, Tagg and Sugarfoot will need to infiltrate Hamish's infamous band of Hit Cats. They are going to need all their wits - and superpowers - about them this time!
              Read more

              ISBN 9781408894224
              Released NZ 17 Mar 2020
              Publisher Bloomsbury Publishing PLC
              Interest Age Children
              Series Super Cats
              Availability
              Internationally sourced (OOS locally); ships 6-12 working days
              View details for this title
              Mickey and the Animal Spies

              Mickey and the Animal Spies (Paperback)

              By Miller, Anne; Illustrated by Moor, Becka

              • RRP: $16.99
              • $13.59
              • Save $3.40
              • To Order

              When Mickey cracks a mysterious code she enters an extraordinary world of animal espionage!

              ISBN 9780192773630
              Released NZ 20 Feb 2020
              Publisher Oxford University Press (S1)
              Interest Age 7-9 years
              Availability
              Indent title (internationally sourced), usually ships 4-6 weeks
              View details for this title
              Wigglesbottom Primary: Super Dog!

              Wigglesbottom Primary: Super Dog! (Paperback)

              By Butchart, Pamela; Illustrated by Moor, Becka

              • RRP: $14.99
              • $11.24
              • Save $3.75
              • In Stock At Publisher

              Three perfectly pitched school stories hilariously told by Pamela Butchart and brilliantly illustrated by Becka Moor.Is that a superhero dog on the school roof? Have a lot of fun!Look out for other Wigglesbottom titles!The Shark in the PoolThe Toilet GhostThe Magic Hamster

              ISBN 9780857636751
              Released NZ 23 Aug 2017
              Publisher Nosy Crow
              Interest Age 5-8 years
              Series Wigglesbottom Primary
              Availability
              In stock at publisher; ships 6-12 working days
              View details for this title
              Super Cats

              Super Cats (Paperback)

              By Rees, Gwyneth; Illustrated by Moor, Becka

              • RRP: $14.99
              • $11.69
              • Save $3.30
              • In Stock At Publisher

              Cats with superpowers! This brand-new series from bestselling author Gwyneth Rees is every young animal lover's dream come true. Perfect for fans of Holly Webb, Alex T. Smith, and those who want their animal stories with a bit more action! When Tagg discovers that his parents hav...e superpowers, his life is changed forever. And just to think, all this time he thought he was an ordinary cat. Suddenly a whole new world opens up before his eyes. His mum has the most extraordinary claws. His dad is super strong. What will Tagg's power be? He can't wait to find out! But when a new cat arrives in town, things aren't quite what they seem. Nemesissy is a sleek lilac Siamese with the power to hypnotise humans. Under her orders, more and more kittens are disappearing. Unfortunately for Nemesissy she messes with the wrong cats when she targets Tagg and his new friend, Sugarfoot - they may be kittens, but they are SUPER!
              Read more

              ISBN 9781408894194
              Released NZ 6 May 2019
              Publisher Bloomsbury Publishing PLC
              Interest Age Children
              Series Super Cats
              Availability
              In stock at publisher; ships 6-12 working days
              View details for this title
              Wigglesbottom Primary: The Shark in the Pool

              Wigglesbottom Primary: The Shark in the Pool (Paperback)

              By Butchart, Pamela; Illustrated by Moor, Becka

              • RRP: $12.99
              • $9.74
              • Save $3.25
              • In Stock At Publisher

              Three more stories of primary school mayhem from the Red House Children's Book Award shortlisted author, Pamela Butchart. Is there a shark in the local swimming pool? YES! Can playing with the class parachute make you invisible? YES! Are there dinosaur bones buried in the playgro...und? YES! What are 2R going to do about it all? Have a lot of fun!
              Read more

              ISBN 9780857634818
              Released NZ 26 Aug 2015
              Publisher Nosy Crow
              Interest Age 5-8 years
              Series Wigglesbottom Primary
              Availability
              In stock at publisher; ships 6-12 working days
              View details for this title
              Wigglesbottom Primary: The Magic Hamster

              Wigglesbottom Primary: The Magic Hamster (Paperback)

              By Butchart, Pamela; Illustrated by Moor, Becka

              • RRP: $14.99
              • $11.24
              • Save $3.75
              • In Stock At Publisher

              The third title in this frequently chaotic, always hilarious series of two-colour fiction for 5-7 year olds. Written by Pamela Butchart, author of the Blue Peter Award Winning 'The Spy Who Loved School Dinners' and beautifully illustrated by Becka Moor. Three stories in each book... - perfect to keep just confident readers engaged
              Read more

              ISBN 9780857635303
              Released NZ 27 Apr 2016
              Publisher Nosy Crow
              Interest Age 5-8 years
              Series Wigglesbottom Primary
              Availability
              In stock at publisher; ships 6-12 working days
              View details for this title
              The Three Ninja Pigs

              The Three Ninja Pigs (Paperback)

              By Bedford, David; Illustrated by Moor, Becka

              • RRP: $19.99
              • $15.59
              • Save $4.40
              • In Stock At Publisher

              YEE-HA! KERRANG! Look out - here come the three little ninja piglets.

              ISBN 9781471121913
              Released NZ 1 Apr 2016
              Publisher Simon & Schuster Ltd
              Interest Age 0-5 years
              Availability
              In stock at publisher; ships 6-12 working days
              View details for this title
              Wigglesbottom Primary: The Toilet Ghost

              Wigglesbottom Primary: The Toilet Ghost (Paperback)

              By Butchart, Pamela; Illustrated by Moor, Becka

              • RRP: $12.99
              • $9.74
              • Save $3.25
              • To Order

              Life at Wigglesbottom Primary is often lived on the edge. A class talent show becomes a thing of great mystery and intrigue, when it turns out that Jacob Barry's stinky shoe can PREDICT THE FUTURE! Or filled with peril when the boys' toilets become HAUNTED!

              ISBN 9780857634269
              Released NZ 26 Aug 2015
              Publisher Nosy Crow
              Interest Age 5-8 years
              Series Wigglesbottom Primary
              Availability
              Indent title (internationally sourced), usually ships 4-6 weeks
              View details for this title
              Total 49 jump to: go ‹ previous12345next ›