Wheelers Books
Refine By
Publication Date
Fiction / Non-Fiction
    Age
      Format
        Extended Format
        Show Large Print:
        Category
          Publication Country
            Latest Additions
            Language
              Price
              -

              Books by Becka Moor

              Stock Availability: Sort by: View:

              Total 49 jump to: go ‹ previous12345next ›
              Famous Five Colour Short Stories: The Birthday Adventure

              Famous Five Colour Short Stories: The Birthday Adventure (Paperback)

              By Blyton, Enid; Illustrated by Moor, Becka

              • RRP: $14.99
              • $11.84
              • Save $3.15
              • In Stock At Publisher

              Meet Julian, Dick, Anne, George and Timmy the dog. Together they are THE FAMOUS FIVE. Join the adventure!

              ISBN 9781444944044
              Published 24 September 2019 by Hachette Children's Books
              Interest Age 5-8 years
              Series Famous Five: Short Stories
              Availability
              In stock at publisher; ships 6-12 working days
              View details for this title
              Super Cats

              Super Cats (Paperback)

              By Rees, Gwyneth; Illustrated by Moor, Becka

              • RRP: $14.99
              • $11.69
              • Save $3.30
              • In Stock At Publisher

              Cats with superpowers! This brand-new series from bestselling author Gwyneth Rees is every young animal lover's dream come true. Perfect for fans of Holly Webb, Alex T. Smith, and those who want their animal stories with a bit more action! When Tagg discovers that his parents hav ...

              ISBN 9781408894194
              Published 6 May 2019 by Bloomsbury Publishing PLC
              Interest Age 7-9 years
              Series Super Cats
              Availability
              In stock at publisher; ships 6-12 working days
              View details for this title
              Toad Attack!

              Toad Attack! (Paperback)

              By Lawrence, Patrice; Illustrated by Moor, Becka

              • RRP: $20.00
              • $16.00
              • Save $4.00
              • In Stock At Publisher

              Upper Dab is under attack from a mysterious invasion of toads in this hilarious middle-grade adventure from award-wining author Patrice Lawrence. Particularly suitable for struggling, reluctant or dyslexic readers aged 8+

              ISBN 9781781128442
              Published 6 May 2019 by Barrington Stoke Ltd
              Interest Age 9-11 years
              Availability
              In stock at publisher; ships 6-12 working days
              View details for this title
              Moo La La

              Moo La La (Hardback)

              By Shaw, Stephanie; Illustrated by Moor, Becka

              • RRP: $22.99
              • $17.93
              • Save $5.06
              • In Stock At Publisher

              This hilarious farmyard tale shows how the grass is not always greener, even for a cow grazing on it!

              ISBN 9781471123399
              Published 1 January 2017 by Simon & Schuster Ltd
              Interest Age 0-5 years
              Availability
              In stock at publisher; ships 6-12 working days
              View details for this title
              Violet and the Pearl of the Orient
               

              Violet and the Pearl of the Orient (Hardback)

              By Whitehorn, Harriet; Illustrated by Moor, Becka

              • RRP: $29.50
              • $23.60
              • Save $5.90
              • Internationally sourced

              Meet Violet Remy-Robinson, a Sherlock Holmes in the making in this captivating new series, perfect for fans of Chris Riddell and Alex T. Smith.

              ISBN 9781471122613
              Published 1 April 2015 by Simon & Schuster Ltd
              Interest Age 7-9 years
              Availability
              Internationally sourced (OOS locally); ships 6-12 working days
              View details for this title
              The Royal Bake Off
               

              The Royal Bake Off (Paperback)

              By Beauvais, Clementine; Illustrated by Moor, Becka

              • Imp. $19.50
              • $15.60
              • Save $3.90
              • No availability locally

              Baking as you've never seen it before! The third adventure in this highly imaginative and hilarious series is full of sibling squabbles, cheeky royals and crazy cakes

              ISBN 9781408863923
              Published 23 September 2015 by Bloomsbury Publishing PLC
              Interest Age 7-9 years
              Series The Holy Moly Holiday
              Availability
              Internationally sourced; usually ships 2-3 weeks
              View details for this title
              Moo La La

              Moo La La (Paperback)

              By Shaw, Stephanie; Illustrated by Moor, Becka

              • RRP: $17.99
              • $14.03
              • Save $3.96
              • In Stock At Publisher

              This hilarious farmyard tale shows how the grass is not always greener, even for a cow grazing on it!

              ISBN 9781471123405
              Published 1 January 2017 by Simon & Schuster Ltd
              Interest Age 0-5 years
              Availability
              In stock at publisher; ships 6-12 working days
              View details for this title
              Wigglesbottom Primary: The Magic Hamster

              Wigglesbottom Primary: The Magic Hamster (Paperback)

              By Butchart, Pamela; Illustrated by Moor, Becka

              • RRP: $14.99
              • $11.24
              • Save $3.75
              • In Stock At Publisher

              The third title in this frequently chaotic, always hilarious series of two-colour fiction for 5-7 year olds. Written by Pamela Butchart, author of the Blue Peter Award Winning 'The Spy Who Loved School Dinners' and beautifully illustrated by Becka Moor. Three stories in each book ...

              ISBN 9780857635303
              Published 27 April 2016 by Nosy Crow
              Interest Age 5-8 years
              Series Wigglesbottom Primary
              Availability
              In stock at publisher; ships 6-12 working days
              View details for this title
              Violet and the Pearl of the Orient
               

              Violet and the Pearl of the Orient (Paperback)

              By Whitehorn, Harriet; Illustrated by Moor, Becka

              • RRP: $20.99
              • $16.79
              • Save $4.20
              • Internationally sourced

              The first in a new detective series for 7+ girls staring Violet Remy-Robinson, a young girl with adventure on her mind!

              ISBN 9781471118951
              Published 1 April 2015 by Simon & Schuster Ltd
              Interest Age 7-9 years
              Availability
              Internationally sourced (OOS locally); ships 6-12 working days
              View details for this title
              St Grizzle's School for Girls, Gremlins and Pesky Guests
               

              St Grizzle's School for Girls, Gremlins and Pesky Guests (Paperback)

              By McCombie, Karen; Illustrated by Moor, Becka

              • RRP: $19.50
              • $16.58
              • Save $2.92
              • Internationally sourced

              When the village school floods, Lulu invites the staff and pupils to St Grizzle's, which means Dani and her friends have to share lessons with Spencer and his cronies. Before long pupils clash with pupils and even the teachers' tempers are fraying. Then rehearsals get underway fo ...

              ISBN 9781847159267
              Published 13 December 2018 by Little Tiger Press Group
              Interest Age 7-9 years
              Series St Grizzle's
              Availability
              Internationally sourced (OOS locally); ships 6-12 working days
              View details for this title
              Total 49 jump to: go ‹ previous12345next ›