Wheelers Books
Refine By
Publication Date
Fiction / Non-Fiction
    Age
      Format
        Extended Format
        Show Large Print:
        Category
          Publication Country
            Latest Additions
            Language
              Price
              -

              Books by Sarah Barrie

              Stock Availability: Sort by: View:

              Total 3 jump to: go
              Devil's Lair

              Devil's Lair (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

              By Barrie, Sarah

              • RRP: $34.99
              • $26.24
              • Save $8.75

              For readers of The Dark Lake and The Dry, comes this taut psychological suspense set in a dramatic Tasmanian landscape from bestselling author Sarah Barrie. A lonely widow, a sinister act, a remote mansion with a dark past... After the violent death of her husband, Callie Jones r ...

              ISBN 9781489255297
              Published 17 June 2019 by HarperCollins Publishers
              Interest Age General Audience
              Usually ships 6-12 working days – This title is in stock at publisher
              View details for this title
              Devil's Lair
                

              Devil's Lair (EPUB ebook)

              By Barrie, Sarah

              For readers of The Dark Lake and The Dry, comes this taut psychological suspense set in a dramatic Tasmanian landscape from bestselling author Sarah Barrie. A lonely widow, a sinister act, a remote mansion with a dark past...After the violent death of her husband, Callie Jones re ...

              ISBN 9781489255280
              Available in EPUB
              Software Read in Browser or Adobe Ebook Compatible Device
              Language en
              Published 17 June 2019 by HarperCollins
              Interest Age General Audience
              Ebook Terms 26 loan limit on HarperCollins titles view?
              Loan Credits 26
              Each copy purchased buys 26 loan credits to be used on your eplatform portal
              View details for this title
              Bloodtree River

              Bloodtree River (Paperback)

              By Barrie, Sarah

              • RRP: $19.99
              • $14.99
              • Save $5.00

              From the author of the bestselling Hunters Ridge series comes this stand-alone twisty rural suspense, this time set against the dark backdrop of Tasmanian mountains. Blurbs coming soon

              ISBN 9781489263520
              Published 3 June 2019 by HarperCollins Publishers
              Interest Age General Audience
              Usually ships 6-12 working days – This title is in stock at publisher
              View details for this title
              Total 3 jump to: go