Wheelers Books
Refine By
Publication Date
Fiction / Non-Fiction
    Age
      Format
        Extended Format
        Show Large Print:
        Category
          Publication Country
            Latest Additions
            Language
              Price
              -

              Books by Will Kostakis

              Stock Availability: Sort by: View:

              Total 15 jump to: go ‹ previous12next ›
              Monuments

              Monuments (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

              By Kostakis, Will

              • RRP: $21.99
              • $16.49
              • Save $5.50
              • In stock

              All 16-year-old Connor is trying to do is avoid his ex-best friend when he stumbles upon a trapdoor to a secret chamber under his school. But when Sally Rodgers breaks into the same secret chamber looking for an ancient being, things take an unexpected turn . . . and Connor's lif ...

              ISBN 9780734419224
              Published 27 August 2019 by Hachette
              Interest Age 13+ years
              Availability
              Usually ships 6-12 working days – This title is in stock at publisher
              View details for this title
              Stuff Happens: Sean

              Stuff Happens: Sean (Paperback, 3rd edition)

              By Kostakis, Will

              • RRP: $12.99
              • $9.74
              • Save $3.25
              • In stock

              4 boys, 4 stories, 4 great Australian writers in an important new series. Stuff happens sometimes. Everyday stuff. At school, at home, with sport, with mates. For Sean it happened starting at a new school. Stuff Happens. Real-life stories for boys.

              ISBN 9780143308119
              Published 27 August 2014 by Penguin
              Interest Age Children
              Series Stuff Happens
              Availability
              Usually ships 6-12 working days – This title is in stock at publisher
              View details for this title
              The Sidekicks

              The Sidekicks (Paperback)

              By Kostakis, Will

              • RRP: $24.00
              • $18.00
              • Save $6.00
              • In stock

              Synopsis not yet available

              ISBN 9780143309031
              Published 29 February 2016 by Penguin
              Interest Age 13+ years
              Availability
              Usually ships 6-12 working days – This title is in stock at publisher
              View details for this title
              Begin, End, Begin: A #LoveOzYA Anthology

              Begin, End, Begin: A #LoveOzYA Anthology (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

              By Kaufman, Amie; Keil, Melissa; Kostakis, Will; Marney, Ellie; Moriarty, Jaclyn

              • RRP: $29.99
              • $22.49
              • Save $7.50
              • In stock

              The YA event of the year. Bestsellers. Award-winners. Superstars. This anthology has them all. With brilliantly entertaining short stories from beloved young adult authors Amie Kaufman, Melissa Keil, Will Kostakis, Ellie Marney, Jaclyn Moriarty, Michael Pryor, Alice Pung, Gabriel ...

              ISBN 9781460752319
              Published 24 April 2017 by HarperCollins Publishers
              Interest Age 14+ years
              Series #LoveOzYA
              Availability
              Usually ships 6-12 working days – This title is in stock at publisher
              View details for this title
              A Lot of Stuff Happens

              A Lot of Stuff Happens (Paperback)

              By Beck, Adrian; Daddo, Andrew; Kostakis, Will; Phommavanh, Oliver

              • RRP: $24.00
              • $18.00
              • Save $6.00
              • In stock

              A collection of four awesome Stuff Happens books in one, from some of Australia?s favourite children?s authors and edited by Susannah McFarlane, the concept creator behind Zac Power and Go Girl!When stuff happens to Ned, Dale, Sean and Ethan at Monvale Primary, it?s just the ever ...

              ISBN 9780143794752
              Published 5 February 2019 by Penguin
              Interest Age Children
              Availability
              Usually ships 6-12 working days – This title is in stock at publisher
              View details for this title
              The Sidekicks
                

              The Sidekicks (EPUB ebook)

              By Kostakis, Will

              The Swimmer. The Rebel. The Nerd. All Ryan, Harley and Miles had in common was Isaac. They lived different lives, had different interests and kept different secrets. But they shared the same best friend. They were sidekicks. And now that Isaac's gone, what does that make them? Wi ...

              ISBN 9781760142131
              Available in EPUB
              Software Read in Browser or Adobe Ebook Compatible Device
              Language en
              Published 29 February 2016 by Penguin
              Interest Age 14+ years
              Ebook Terms Titles are sold with a 2 year time limit, or 36 loan limit, 21 days maximum loan period view?
              Loan Credits 36
              Each copy purchased buys 36 loan credits to be used on your eplatform portal
              View details for this title
              Stuff Happens: Sean: Sean
                

              Stuff Happens: Sean: Sean (EPUB ebook)

              By Kostakis, Will

              4 boys, 4 stories, 4 great Australian writers in an important new series. Stuff happens sometimes. Everyday stuff. At school, at home, with sport, with mates. For Sean it happened starting at a new school. Stuff Happens. Real-life stories for boys.

              ISBN 9781743482940
              Available in EPUB
              Software Read in Browser or Adobe Ebook Compatible Device
              Language en
              Published 27 August 2014 by Penguin
              Interest Age 8-12 years
              Series Stuff Happens
              Ebook Terms Titles are sold with a 2 year time limit, or 36 loan limit, 21 days maximum loan period view?
              Loan Credits 36
              Each copy purchased buys 36 loan credits to be used on your eplatform portal
              View details for this title
              The First Third

              The First Third (Paperback)

              By Kostakis, Will

              • RRP: $23.00
              • $17.25
              • Save $5.75
              • In stock

              Life is made up of three parts: in the first third, you're embarrassed by your family; in the second, you make a family of your own; and in the end, you just embarrass the family you've made. That's how Billy's grandmother explains it, anyway. Ages 12+.

              ISBN 9780143568179
              Published 24 July 2013 by Penguin
              Interest Age 13+ years
              Availability
              Usually ships 6-12 working days – This title is in stock at publisher
              View details for this title
              Loathing Lola
                

              Loathing Lola (EPUB ebook)

              By Kostakis, Will

              Fifteen-year-old Courtney Marlow didn't exactly think it through. She thought the offer to have her life broadcast on national television was the perfect solution to her family's financial troubles. She was wrong. Mackenzie Dahl, the show's producer, promised to show Australia a ...

              ISBN 9781743483749
              Available in EPUB
              Software Read in Browser or Adobe Ebook Compatible Device
              Language en
              Published 1 September 2013 by Penguin
              Interest Age 13+ years
              Ebook Terms Titles are sold with a 2 year time limit, or 36 loan limit, 21 days maximum loan period view?
              Loan Credits 36
              Each copy purchased buys 36 loan credits to be used on your eplatform portal
              View details for this title
              The First Third
                

              The First Third (EPUB ebook)

              By Kostakis, Will

              A painfully funny yet poignant contemporary Australian story for young adults, The First Third is the witty sophomore novel from Will Kostakis, sure to appeal to fans of Nick Earls and Melina Marchetta. Life is made up of three parts: in the first third, you're embarrassed by you ...

              ISBN 9781742535975
              Available in EPUB
              Software Read in Browser or Adobe Ebook Compatible Device
              Language en
              Published 24 July 2013 by Penguin
              Interest Age 13+ years
              Ebook Terms Titles are sold with a 2 year time limit, or 36 loan limit, 21 days maximum loan period view?
              Loan Credits 36
              Each copy purchased buys 36 loan credits to be used on your eplatform portal
              View details for this title
              Total 15 jump to: go ‹ previous12next ›