Wheelers Books
Refine By
Publication Date
Fiction / Non-Fiction
    Age
      Format
        Extended Format
        Show Large Print:
        Category
          Publication Country
            Latest Additions
            Language
              Price
              -

              Books by Bethany Chase

              Stock Availability: Sort by: View:

              Total 3 jump to: go
              One Night at the Lake: A Novel

              One Night at the Lake: A Novel (Hardback)

              By Chase, Bethany

              • RRP: $55.00
              • $41.25
              • Save $13.75
              • In stock

              A tragedy on a hot summer night at a lake house forever alters the lives of two best friends--and the man they both love. But the truth isn't as simple as it appears in this intricate novel of love, friendship, betrayal, and forgiveness in the tradition of Miranda Beverly-Whittem ...

              ISBN 9781524796341
              Published 18 June 2019 by Random House
              Interest Age General Audience
              Availability
              Usually ships 4-6 weeks – This is an indent title (internationally sourced to order from a local supplier).
              View details for this title
              The One That Got Away

              The One That Got Away (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

              By Chase, Bethany

              • RRP: $29.50
              • $22.12
              • Save $7.38
              • In stock

              A Ballantine Books Trade Paperback Original

              ISBN 9780804179423
              Published 15 April 2015 by Random House
              Interest Age General Audience
              Availability
              Usually ships 4-6 weeks – This is an indent title (internationally sourced to order from a local supplier).
              View details for this title
              Results May Vary: A Novel

              Results May Vary: A Novel (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

              By Chase, Bethany

              • RRP: $35.00
              • $26.25
              • Save $8.75
              • In stock

              Perfect for fans of Emily Giffin and Jennifer Weiner, this wise and delightfully relatable novel follows one woman who must rebuild her life and her heart after a stunning betrayal.

              ISBN 9780804179447
              Published 18 August 2016 by Random House
              Interest Age General Audience
              Availability
              View details for this title
              Total 3 jump to: go