Wheelers Books
Refine By
Publication Date
Fiction / Non-Fiction
    Age
      Format
        Extended Format
        Show Large Print:
        Category
          Publication Country
            Latest Additions
            Language
              Price
              -

              Books by Dawn Kurtagich

              Stock Availability: Sort by: View:

              Total 7 jump to: go
              Teeth in the Mist

              Teeth in the Mist (Hardback)

              By Kurtagich, Dawn

              • RRP: $34.99
              • $27.29
              • Save $7.70
              • In stock

              Inspired by the legend of Faust and told in alternating timelines, sixteen-year-old Roan arrives at Mill House as a ward and discovers she is connected to an ancient evil secret, while, centuries later, seventeen-year-old Zoey explores the dwelling's ruins and soon realizes she i ...

              ISBN 9780316478472
              Published 6 August 2019 by Little, Brown
              Interest Age Children / Young Adults
              Availability
              Usually ships 6-12 working days – This title is in stock at publisher
              View details for this title
              The Dead House

              The Dead House (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

              By Kurtagich, Dawn

              • RRP: $25.99
              • $20.53
              • Save $5.46
              • In stock

              Carly gets the day. Kaitlin has the night. But what is the truth? A psychological thriller like no other from a stunning new YA talent, for fans of Rick Yancey, Kendare Blake and Stephen King.

              ISBN 9781780622347
              Published 13 October 2015 by Hachette Children's Books
              Interest Age 13+ years
              Availability
              Usually ships 6-12 working days – This title is in stock at publisher
              View details for this title
              The Creeper Man
               

              The Creeper Man (Paperback)

              By Kurtagich, Dawn

              • RRP: $19.99
              • $15.79
              • Save $4.20
              • In stock

              A spine-chilling pschological thriller from stunning YA talent and author of THE DEAD HOUSE, Dawn Kurtagich.

              ISBN 9781510101685
              Published 13 September 2016 by Hachette Children's Books
              Interest Age 13+ years
              Availability
              Usually ships 6-12 working days – This title is in stock at publisher
              View details for this title
              The Dead House

              The Dead House (Paperback)

              By Kurtagich, Dawn

              • RRP: $21.99
              • $17.37
              • Save $4.62
              • In stock

              Carly gets the day. Kaitlin has the night. But what is the truth? A psychological thriller like no other from a stunning new YA talent, for fans of Rick Yancey, Kendare Blake and Stephen King.

              ISBN 9781510100770
              Published 10 May 2016 by Hachette Children's Books
              Interest Age 13+ years
              Availability
              Usually ships 6-12 working days – This title is in stock at publisher
              View details for this title
              Teeth in the Mist
                

              Teeth in the Mist (Audio CD / Audio, Library Edition)

              By Kurtagich, Dawn

              • RRP: $74.50
              • $59.60
              • Save $14.90
              • In stock

              A genre-bending epic horror-fantasy, inspired by the legend of Faust, that spans generations as an ancient evil is uncovered--perfect for fans of Kendare Blake and Ransom Riggs. Before the birth of time, a monk uncovers the Devil's Tongue and dares to speak it. The repercussions ...

              ISBN 9781549126055
              Published 11 June 2019 by Little, Brown Book Group
              Interest Age 13+ years
              Availability
              Usually ships 6-12 working days – Title is in stock with supplier internationally
              View details for this title
              Teeth in the Mist
                

              Teeth in the Mist (Audio CD / Audio, Library Edition)

              By Kurtagich, Dawn

              • RRP: $214.50
              • $171.60
              • Save $42.90
              • In stock

              A genre-bending epic horror-fantasy, inspired by the legend of Faust, that spans generations as an ancient evil is uncovered--perfect for fans of Kendare Blake and Ransom Riggs. Before the birth of time, a monk uncovers the Devil's Tongue and dares to speak it. The repercussions ...

              ISBN 9781549126031
              Published 11 June 2019 by Little, Brown Book Group
              Interest Age 13+ years
              Availability
              Title is showing not yet available from internationally supplier. Ships once internationally released.
              View details for this title
              And the Trees Crept in
               

              And the Trees Crept in (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

              By Kurtagich, Dawn

              • RRP: $21.50
              • $17.20
              • Save $4.30
              • In stock

              When Silla and Nori arrive at their aunt's home, it's immediately clear that the blood manor is cursed. The creaking of the house and the stillness of the woods surrounding them would be enough of a sign, but there are secrets too--the questions that Silla can't ignore: Who is th ...

              ISBN 9780316298711
              Published 29 August 2017 by Little, Brown Book Group
              Interest Age Children
              Availability
              Usually ships 6-12 working days – Title is in stock with supplier internationally
              View details for this title
              Total 7 jump to: go