Wheelers Books
Refine By
Publication Date
Fiction / Non-Fiction
    Age
      Format
        Extended Format
        Show Large Print:
        Category
          Publication Country
            Latest Additions
            Language
              Price
              -

              Books by Dhonielle Clayton

              Stock Availability: Sort by: View:

              Total 26 jump to: go ‹ previous123next ›
              Blackout
               

              Blackout (Paperback)

              By Clayton, Dhonielle; Jackson, Tiffany D.; Stone, Nic; Thomas, Angie; Woodfolk, Ashley

              • RRP: $22.99
              • $17.24
              • Save $5.75
              • In Stock At Publisher

              The irresistible blockbuster YA romance of summer 2021 that celebrates Black love stories, by six of the biggest voices in YA. Perfect for fans of Jenny Han, Netflix's Let it Snow and Bolu Babalola's Love in Colour.

              ISBN 9780755503063
              Released NZ 7 Jul 2021
              Publisher HarperCollins Publishers
              Interest Age 13+ years
              Availability
              806 In stock at publisher; delivery usually 20-30 working days due to covid19 delays
              View details for this title
              A Universe of Wishes: A We Need Diverse Books Anthology
                

              A Universe of Wishes: A We Need Diverse Books Anthology (Paperback)

              Edited by Clayton, Dhonielle; By Schwab, V. E.; Cordova, Zoraida; Bray, Libba; Stone, Nic

              • RRP: $22.99
              • $20.69
              • Save $2.30
              • Pub Date
                1 Oct 21

              Fifteen diverse stories from the leading voices in YA, including a tale set in V.E. Schwab's bestselling Shades of Magic series.

              ISBN 9781789098006
              Released NZ 1 Oct 2021
              Publisher Titan Books Ltd
              Interest Age 13+ years
              Availability
              Available for pre-order, ships once released
              View details for this title
              Blackout
               

              Blackout (Hardback)

              By Clayton, Dhonielle; Jackson, Tiffany D.; Stone, Nic; Thomas, Angie; Woodfolk, Ashley

              • RRP: $42.50
              • $33.64
              • Save $8.86
              • In Stock US

              Six critically acclaimed, bestselling, and award-winning authors bring the glowing warmth and electricity of Black teen love to this interlinked novel of charming, hilarious, and heartwarming stories that shine a bright light through the dark --

              ISBN 9780063088092
              Released NZ 22 Jun 2021
              Publisher Quill Tree Books
              Interest Age 13+ years
              Availability
              Internationally sourced; ships 6-14 working days
              View details for this title
              Tiny Pretty Things

              Tiny Pretty Things (Paperback, TV tie-in edition)

              By Clayton, Dhonielle; Charaipotra, Sona

              • RRP: $25.00
              • $18.75
              • Save $6.25
              • In Stock At Publisher

              Black Swan meets Pretty Little Liars in this book set in an elite New York ballet school. Now a major Netflix series.

              ISBN 9780008390440
              Released NZ 14 Dec 2020
              Publisher HarperCollins Publishers
              Interest Age Children / Young Adults
              Availability
              158 In stock at publisher; delivery usually 20-30 working days due to covid19 delays
              View details for this title
              Shiny Broken Pieces

              Shiny Broken Pieces (Paperback)

              By Clayton, Dhonielle; Charaipotra, Sona

              • RRP: $25.00
              • $18.75
              • Save $6.25
              • In Stock At Publisher

              Black Swan meets Pretty Little Liars in this drama-packed sequel to Tiny Pretty Things set in an elite New York ballet school.

              ISBN 9780008392819
              Released NZ 6 Nov 2020
              Publisher HarperCollins Publishers
              Interest Age Children / Young Adults
              Availability
              67 In stock at publisher; delivery usually 20-30 working days due to covid19 delays
              View details for this title
              Meet Cute: Some People You Are Destined to Meet
               

              Meet Cute: Some People You Are Destined to Meet (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

              By Armentrout, Jennifer L.; Clayton, Dhonielle; Cotugno, Katie; Davies, Jocelyn; Fitzpatrick, Huntley

              • RRP: $21.50
              • $19.86
              • Save $1.64
              • Backorder US

              Called effervescent, enjoyable, and charming, this anthology is a celebration of when-they-first-met stories from fourteen beloved young adult authors, including Nicola Yoon, Nina LaCour, Dhonielle Clayton, Katie Cotugno, and more, now in paperback.

              ISBN 9781328604286
              Released NZ 21 May 2019
              Publisher Houghton Mifflin
              Interest Age 14+ years
              Availability
              2 Internationally sourced (on backorder); allow 4-8 weeks
              View details for this title
              A Universe of Wishes: A We Need Diverse Books Anthology
               

              A Universe of Wishes: A We Need Diverse Books Anthology (Hardback)

              By Clayton, Dhonielle

              • RRP: $40.99
              • $31.96
              • Save $9.03
              • No availability locally

              A collection of fifteen fantasy stories written in partnership with the organization, We Need Diverse Books.

              ISBN 9781984896209
              Released NZ 30 Mar 2021
              Publisher Random House
              Interest Age 14+ years
              Availability
              29 Internationally sourced; usually ships 2-3 weeks
              View details for this title
              The Everlasting Rose

              The Everlasting Rose (Paperback)

              By Clayton, Dhonielle

              • RRP: $19.99
              • $15.59
              • Save $4.40
              • In Stock At Publisher

              The dazzling sequel to Dhonielle Clayton's fantastic The Belles. The New York Times bestselling series of beauty, obsession and magic. In the opulent world of Orleans, beauty can be deadly . . .

              ISBN 9781473224001
              Released NZ 30 Jun 2020
              Publisher Orion Publishing
              Interest Age General Audience
              Availability
              130 In-stock at publisher; ships 7-14 working days
              View details for this title
              Shiny Broken Pieces
               

              Shiny Broken Pieces (Paperback, TV tie-in edition)

              By Clayton, Dhonielle; Charaipotra, Sona

              • RRP: $25.00
              • $19.86
              • Save $5.14

              Black Swan meets Pretty Little Liars in this drama-packed sequel to Tiny Pretty Things set in an elite New York ballet school.

              ISBN 9780008392826
              Released NZ Not specified
              Publisher HarperCollins Publishers
              Interest Age 13+ years
              Availability
              Available for pre-order, ships once internationally released [to be advised]
              View details for this title
              The Mirror Shattered Midnight
                

              The Mirror Shattered Midnight (Hardback)

              By Clayton, Dhonielle

              • RRP: $40.99
              • $31.96
              • Save $9.03
              • Pub Date
                5 Oct 21

              In 1920s New Orleans, eighteen-year-old Zora, banished after an incident in Harlem, struggles with her overbearing family, magical powers, love of jazz, and forbidden romance with a white man.

              ISBN 9781368046428
              Released NZ 5 Oct 2021
              Publisher Disney-Hyperion
              Interest Age 13+ years
              Series Mirror
              Availability
              Available for pre-order, ships once internationally released 5 Oct 2021
              View details for this title
              Total 26 jump to: go ‹ previous123next ›