Wheelers Books
Refine By
Publication Date
Fiction / Non-Fiction
    Age
      Format
        Extended Format
        Show Large Print:
        Category
          Publication Country
            Latest Additions
            Language
              Price
              -

              Books by James Fouhey

              Stock Availability: Sort by: View:

              Total 19 jump to: go ‹ previous12next ›
              The Rest of Us Just Live Here
               

              The Rest of Us Just Live Here (Audio CD / Audio, Unabridged edition)

              By Ness, Patrick; Read by Fouhey, James

              • RRP: $39.99
              • $33.99
              • Save $6.00

              What if you aren't the Chosen One? The one who's supposed to fight the zombies, or the soul-eating ghosts, or whatever the heck this new thing is, with the blue lights and the death? What if you're like Mikey? Who just wants to graduate and go to prom and maybe finally work up th ...

              ISBN 9781489078049
              Published 1 November 2015 by Bolinda Publishing
              Interest Age 13+ years
              Usually ships 6-12 working days – This title is in stock at publisher
              View details for this title
              The Rest of Us Just Live Here
               

              The Rest of Us Just Live Here (Audio disc / Other, Unabridged edition)

              By Ness, Patrick; Read by Fouhey, James

              • RRP: $39.99
              • $33.99
              • Save $6.00

              What if you aren't the Chosen One? The one who's supposed to fight the zombies, or the soul-eating ghosts, or whatever the heck this new thing is, with the blue lights and the death? What if you're like Mikey? Who just wants to graduate and go to prom and maybe finally work up th ...

              ISBN 9781489078056
              Published 1 November 2015 by Bolinda Publishing
              Interest Age 13+ years
              Usually ships 6-12 working days – This title is in stock at publisher
              View details for this title
              The Infinite Noise: A Bright Sessions Novel
                 

              The Infinite Noise: A Bright Sessions Novel (Audio CD / Audio)

              By Shippen, Lauren; Read by Snow, Briggon; Fouhey, James

              • RRP: $97.50
              • $78.00
              • Save $19.50

              From Lauren Shippen, the creator of the beloved and award-winning podcast The Bright Sessions, comes the first novel in a series that follows the struggles and discoveries of three teenagers with supernatural abilites who end up on the couch of Dr. Bright, a mysterious therapist ...

              ISBN 9781250243423
              Release Date 24 September 2019 by Macmillan
              Interest Age 16+ years
              Series Bright Sessions
              Available for pre-order internationally. Ships upon its international release date of 24 Sep 2019.
              View details for this title
              The Disasters Lib/E
                

              The Disasters Lib/E (Audio CD / Audio)

              By England, M. K.; Read by Fouhey, James

              • RRP: $74.50
              • $59.60
              • Save $14.90

              The Breakfast Club meets Guardians of the Galaxy in this YA sci-fi adventure by debut author M. K. England. Hotshot pilot Nax Hall has a history of making poor life choices. So it's not exactly a surprise when he's kicked out of the elite Ellis Station Academy in less than twenty ...

              ISBN 9781982641757
              Published 18 December 2018 by HarperCollins
              Interest Age 13+ years
              Usually ships 6-12 working days – Title is in stock with supplier internationally
              View details for this title
              Defy Me
                

              Defy Me (Audio CD / Audio, Library Edition)

              By Mafi, Tahereh; Read by Simses, Kate; Fouhey, James; Adam, Vikas

              • RRP: $105.99
              • $84.79
              • Save $21.20

              Juliette and Warner's story continues in the thrilling fifth installment of Tahereh Mafi's New York Times bestselling Shatter Me series. Juliette Ferrars isn't who she thinks she is. Still reeling from the explosive events of the Continental Symposium and the secrets Warner has b ...

              ISBN 9781982625443
              Published 2 April 2019 by HarperCollins
              Interest Age 14+ years
              Series Shatter Me Series, 5
              Title is showing not yet available from internationally supplier. Ships once internationally released.
              View details for this title
              The Field Guide to the North American Teenager
                

              The Field Guide to the North American Teenager (Audio CD / Audio)

              By Philippe, Ben; Read by Fouhey, James

              • RRP: $84.99
              • $67.99
              • Save $17.00

              A hilarious contemporary realistic YA debut novel about a rather cynical Black French Canadian teen who moves to Austin, Texas, and experiences the clich s and joys of the American high school experience--including falling in love. Perfect for fans of Nicola Yoon and When Dimple ...

              ISBN 9781982607814
              Published 8 January 2019 by HarperCollins
              Interest Age 13+ years
              Usually ships 6-12 working days – Title is in stock with supplier internationally
              View details for this title
              Defy Me
                

              Defy Me (Audio CD / Audio, Library Edition)

              By Mafi, Tahereh; Read by Simses, Kate; Fouhey, James; Adam, Vikas

              • RRP: $84.99
              • $67.99
              • Save $17.00

              Juliette and Warner's story continues in the thrilling fifth installment of Tahereh Mafi's New York Times bestselling Shatter Me series. Juliette Ferrars isn't who she thinks she is. Still reeling from the explosive events of the Continental Symposium and the secrets Warner has b ...

              ISBN 9781982625467
              Published 2 April 2019 by HarperCollins
              Interest Age 14+ years
              Series Shatter Me Series, 5
              Title is showing not yet available from internationally supplier. Ships once internationally released.
              View details for this title
              Restore Me
               

              Restore Me (Hardback)

              By Mafi, Tahereh; Read by Simses, Kate; Fouhey, James

              • RRP: $40.99
              • $32.79
              • Save $8.20

              Tahereh Mafi returns to the world of the bestselling Shatter Me series in a new 3-book arc!Juliette Ferrars thought she'd won. She took over Sector 45, was named the new Supreme Commander, and now has Warner by her side. But she's still the girl with the ability to kill with a si ...

              ISBN 9780062676368
              Published 6 March 2018 by HarperCollins
              Interest Age 13+ years
              Series Shatter Me
              Usually ships 6-12 working days – Title is in stock with supplier internationally
              View details for this title
              Restore Me
                

              Restore Me (Audio CD / Audio)

              By Mafi, Tahereh; Read by Simses, Kate; Fouhey, James

              • RRP: $89.99
              • $71.99
              • Save $18.00

              From the New York Times bestselling author of the Shatter Me series comes a new three-book arc in the series, this time narrated from the dual points-of-view of Juliette, our heroine, and Warner, the villain-turned-hero. Juliette, the girl with the ability to kill with a single t ...

              ISBN 9781538500507
              Published 6 March 2018 by HarperCollins
              Interest Age Children / Young Adults
              Series Shatter Me
              Usually ships 6-12 working days – Title is in stock with supplier internationally
              View details for this title
              Bravelands #1: Broken Pride
                

              Bravelands #1: Broken Pride (Audio CD / Audio, Library Edition)

              By Hunter, Erin; Read by Fouhey, James

              • RRP: $89.99
              • $71.99
              • Save $18.00

              For generations, the animals of the African plains have followed a single rule: only kill to survive. But when an unthinkable act of betrayal shatters the peace, the fragile balance between predators and prey will rest in the paws of three unlikely heroes--a lion, an elephant, an ...

              ISBN 9781538502006
              Published 12 December 2017 by HarperCollins
              Interest Age Children / Young Adults
              Series Bravelands
              Usually ships 6-12 working days – Title is in stock with supplier internationally
              View details for this title
              Total 19 jump to: go ‹ previous12next ›